Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
quality shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Gift for Men!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Excellent!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
awesome!
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
Great shot glass
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Perfect Gift
By stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Birthday gift for my daughter,the quality of glass and the engraving is excellent, more than expected. The velvet pouch just adds that special touch, which makes this a unique gift. She going to love this!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - July 25, 2011
The glass turned out great. It was the perfect gift and the service was awesome. Thanks!
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quality is excellent and the item looks exactly as previewed.
great gift
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing was much better than the image shown. The lettering on the actual piece is much more subtle and almost to the point of quiet elegance. Was a big hit with the birthday girl!!
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, LETTERS COULD BE DARKER
The perfect gift!
By JEANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL , NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something not too expensive but personal that will last forever - this was perfect. The engraving was flawless and the glass is high quality. Terrific product and gift idea.
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
Birthday Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
Super cute and fun.
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
what a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - February 9, 2014
I ordered these for stocking gifts but they would make great host/ess gift also.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 5, 2011
It looked amazing! It looks really good and I can't wait to give it as a gift.
This is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 10, 2011
This turned out really cute...
Great Gift for Any Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved his personalized shot glass for Valentines Day! Went right on his desk for his evening tequilla sipping. Great idea for any man!
Excellent
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband for Valentines Day. Was the perfect gift for him.
He loved it! Used it immediately.
Great Idea
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for a gift. The recipient was thrilled. Looks just as it does in the picture.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
Hubby will love it!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - February 26, 2011
Needed a small birthday gift fast. This was perfect as the birthday fella is a shot glass collector. Quality was great and your service was very efficient. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved