Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
Addition to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Our son has a shot glass collection and was delighted to receive a personalized one. It was so nicely done; very clear and professional.
Very cool...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This shot glass is really cool. Added it to a nice bottle of Jack Daniels for a gift and the recipient went crazy over it! Very original idea.
Exactly as shown
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass was exactly as the description suggested.
I'll Drink to That
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
Gave this as a Holiday gift to a soon to be 21 year old! He collect shot glasses and loved teh personalization. We made a deal that he would use this for his first drink on his 21st b-day!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
great quality. turned out better than I expected.
Great neutral gift!
By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
This item came just as you see it
Personalized Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
Very good quality and at a good price.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
quality shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
Hubby will love it!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
Unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 6, 2011
Product arrived as described. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with this purchase.
These were the best and the prettiest, LOVED THEM!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burleson, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my favorite band, and they all loved them including me!!! WELL worth the small amount of money they charge!!!! Good Buy!!
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and a great gift!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - February 26, 2011
Needed a small birthday gift fast. This was perfect as the birthday fella is a shot glass collector. Quality was great and your service was very efficient. Thank you.
Great Gift for Any Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved his personalized shot glass for Valentines Day! Went right on his desk for his evening tequilla sipping. Great idea for any man!
Excellent
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband for Valentines Day. Was the perfect gift for him.
He loved it! Used it immediately.
Great Idea
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for a gift. The recipient was thrilled. Looks just as it does in the picture.
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved