Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of my bosses for Xmas
they loved them... A great gift for anyone.
Shipping was super fast.. And the service was
great.
Shot Glass
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. My brother collects shot glasses and it was so fun to personalize with his nickname..
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
Hubby will love it!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
quality shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Great shot glass
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
Scott shotglass
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and looks great. I'm very pleased and will be using this site again for future gifts!
awesome!
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Excellent!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Aprilx2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
This shot glass did exceed my expectations!
shot glas
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The size of a jigger.
AWESOME PRINTING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME OUT GREAT. MY FRIEND AND MY BROTHER WERE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
By adding a name puts a personal touch when giving this as a gift. It is great! Very fast shipment. I highly recommend to anyone.
The perfect gift!
By JEANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL , NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something not too expensive but personal that will last forever - this was perfect. The engraving was flawless and the glass is high quality. Terrific product and gift idea.
Birthday Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
Super cute and fun.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - November 12, 2011
This was a present for a collector of shot glasses. She loves that she now has one that is like no other.
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
Fun present
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - December 16, 2011
Got this as a gift for my roommate and it turned out absolutely perfect!
Love em!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and great these are our second set we have ordered. look great
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
exactly what I expected
Unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 6, 2011
Product arrived as described. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with this purchase.
These were the best and the prettiest, LOVED THEM!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burleson, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my favorite band, and they all loved them including me!!! WELL worth the small amount of money they charge!!!! Good Buy!!
shot glass
By Lily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shot glass was beautifully personalized! neatly wrapped with tissue paper and secured in a nice black velvet bag! this is the second one i ordered for my friends and wouldn't hesitate on ordering more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved