Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Gift for Men!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
    He loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
    A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
    quality shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
    it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
    GREAT SHOT GLASS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
    Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
    Amazing
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
    Perfect
    By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
    love it
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
    Great for family
    By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
    Awesome product
    By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
    Awesome
    By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would give this to anyone
    Wonderful!!!!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
    Nice Shot Glass
    By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very handsome! Excellent quality.
    AWESOME!
    By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
    Personalization Gifts
    By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
    Great shot glass
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
    Wonderful!
    By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
    awesome!
    By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
    Great for family
    By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
    Great Gift
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
    Great Gift
    By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
    Excellent!
    By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
    totally satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
    totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 17, 2013
    great quality. turned out better than I expected.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
    Very nice. I loved it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - July 25, 2011
    The glass turned out great. It was the perfect gift and the service was awesome. Thanks!
    Looks great!
    By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, quality is excellent and the item looks exactly as previewed.
    Great stocking stuffer!
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 23 year old fiance. It turned out great. Instead of getting his name on it, I got his high school nickname engraved on it. When he's drinking with his friends, he is Deion, not Jared. He loved it and thought it was funny. It was a perfect personal gift. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the shipping time, it took a lot longer than expected.
    Great neutral gift!
    By LaToya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker for our Secret Santa event and she loved it as well as EVERYONE else.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
    AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, LETTERS COULD BE DARKER
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
    I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
    Birthday Shots
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
    Super cute and fun.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
    Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
    perfect parting gifts!!!
    By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 5, 2011
    It looked amazing! It looks really good and I can't wait to give it as a gift.
    The perfect gift!
    By JEANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL , NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something not too expensive but personal that will last forever - this was perfect. The engraving was flawless and the glass is high quality. Terrific product and gift idea.
    This is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 10, 2011
    This turned out really cute...
    Great Idea
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect for a gift. The recipient was thrilled. Looks just as it does in the picture.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - February 26, 2011
    Needed a small birthday gift fast. This was perfect as the birthday fella is a shot glass collector. Quality was great and your service was very efficient. Thank you.
    Unique gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 6, 2011
    Product arrived as described. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with this purchase.
    Hubby will love it!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved