Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(304)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses caught my fiancée’s eye when we were browsing the site, so we ordered 6 of these shot glasses as groomsmen gifts. When I took each one out I was so excited to see them. The quality of the glass and the engraving is phenomenal. Each one is perfectly done. What I loved most is that one of my groomsmen has a unique name and always has a hard time finding anything with his name on it, so I was able to get this done for him. Cannot wait to give these to them.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 17, 2013
Will fit perfectly in my son's collection of shot glasses. Looks great!
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - June 3, 2013
These were perfect for my entire wedding party!!! Bridesmaids and groomsmen both loved them. Everyone loves getting something made just for them!
shot glass
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for a friend.
Really Nice
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was a great idea. Although it is a little small and the name is sketched out in white or clear it is a little hard to see but over all it was a great gift as well.
Shots??
By Khadisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of those now everyone of my friends who's seen it has ordered one. They're so cute
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 26, 2013
I gave one of these shot glasses to my son for Christmas and he loved it. Now I am getting one for my daughter for her birthday.
Love itttt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 21, 2013
The shot glass came and it was exactly how I expected it to be. It came with a black bag which was a plus, because not only was it cute, it was very convenient. Now I can just give it to my boyfriend without having to worry how to wrap up the shot glass. It would've been perfect though if the glass has something on the back as well, not just the front. Other than that, I am pretty happy with the product.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 20, 2013
Really good buy. Quality engraving and great looking. Will make a great gift for our groomsmen!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 19, 2013
Ordered for a friend. Good quality.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Good quality and great work. Nice surprise for husband.
Great stocking stuffers
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my family. They appear to be well made and they are extremely cute!
Service
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one personalized shot glass for each family member's Christmas stocking. When One of my daughters opened hers, it was broken. The customer service people never questioned anything and it was replaced very quickly. I always wonder about ordering glass products. This was very inexpensive and I could have easily bought another. It was really nice to have it replaced by a company that is willing to stand behind there products, even when it could have broken in shipping. I'll never worry about ordering anything from Personalization.com.
5 Named Shot Glass
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend really liked this since he collects shot glasses. My only issue is that is only gives you the option of putting one name/word on there... So, you're stuck with a shot glass that has a name on it 5 times. Other than that, I'm satisfied.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013
Arrived late but it was a great gift.
Great Gift for Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2013
I bought the shot class for one of my best friends, who collects shot glasses from around the world. I thought it would be great to add another one to her collection personalized with her nickname on it. She loved it and thought it was a great idea. She's happy to have a new addition to the collection.
Love this shot glass
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is probably the 20th shot glass I've ordered. love them..with the velvet bag they look VERY expensive. Very nice gift.
Nice Quality Glass
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this glass was. It was a substantial weight without looking like cheap glass. And the personalization on the glass was nicely done. I'm very pleased with it.
Very Nice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shot glass was very nice - better than expected. Delivery was great too.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - December 19, 2012
I really like the quick delivery on these items! The shot glass looks great and was a big hit! I highly recommend this item.
Very Cute Adult Stocking Stuffer
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my daughter and her 2 roommates. They are heavy and sturdy. Good quality and a very cute stocking stuffer that I'm sure will be used from time to time:)
SHOT
By TIMOTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT CHOICE. GOOD PRICE
Uniqe Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2012
These shot glasses are so special! I ordered over 20 of these for friends and family to use for celebrating my husband's 60th Birthday. They are beautifully done and made a nice gift to share at our special celebration.
Really Cute.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this one. I should have ordered one of these for all my employees at work. This would have been a much nicer gift.
Good Quality Egraving
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
Not here, yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 9, 2012
I am a bit nervous that I am being asked to review my order, yet it hasn't arrived, yet.
GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
ONES...
THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
Great but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - November 27, 2012
Inexpensive great personalized gift! Not cheaply made or no etching marks! Love this item can't wait for Christmas to come so he can open it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
Best gift EVER!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
What Guy wouldn't like these?
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
Father's Day gifts
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved