Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
SHOT
By TIMOTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT CHOICE. GOOD PRICE
Uniqe Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2012
These shot glasses are so special! I ordered over 20 of these for friends and family to use for celebrating my husband's 60th Birthday. They are beautifully done and made a nice gift to share at our special celebration.
Really Cute.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this one. I should have ordered one of these for all my employees at work. This would have been a much nicer gift.
Good Quality Egraving
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
Not here, yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 9, 2012
I am a bit nervous that I am being asked to review my order, yet it hasn't arrived, yet.
GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
ONES...
THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
Great but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - November 27, 2012
Inexpensive great personalized gift! Not cheaply made or no etching marks! Love this item can't wait for Christmas to come so he can open it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
Best gift EVER!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
What Guy wouldn't like these?
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
Father's Day gifts
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
Birthday Gift for my Boyfriend
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The shot glass came very quickly and looked great. Will definitely order from this website again, they have very unique items. Very pleased!!!!
great job
By NEEK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they did a awesome job with the personalization. thank you personalization mall you guys are the best
Loved it!
By tinesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my friend. He thought it was the best thing ever since he is a bourbon drinker. It even came in a little carrying bag. Great idea.
Shot Glasses
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shot glasses....they make GREAT gifts.
Loved it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 5 of them for our friends party and everyone loved it!
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
By Comisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect groomsmen's gift it was thoroughly wrapped and packaged and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my order.
Great Product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of this product, one saying my name and one saying my husbands name. They are normal size, I was afraid of them being small. They worked great and the names dont scratch or wear off. We both really enjoyed them!
Pefect 21st Birthday Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for guys that were turning 21- it was a great addition to their gift.
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend and he LOVED it! Wondered where on earth i found it! Way cool gift idea for any occassion!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2012
I sent this shot glass to my boyfriend for valentines day and he absolutely loved it! The package was delivered on time and the personalization was right the first time. Great gift for any man (or woman) in your life!
Nice looking glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 16, 2012
This shot glass commemorated a birthday with just the right touch.
Perfect!
By Norine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized shot glass. IT is a gift for a good friend. Restaurants and bars don't seem to carry glass shot glasses anymore, and plastic doesn't work for Irish Car Bombs. It's a tradition when we go scuba diving to have one the night before a dive, which is supposed to insure good weather. (The weather was horrible on our last trip and we didn't get to dive) He swore he would start carrying his own shot glass. Now he has one that won't get lost. Thank you so much!
Shots!!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband while I am away on a deployment and he loved it! It was a way to tell him that just sitting back and taking a few shots is just fine with me. He definitly loves the fact it has his name on it! Perfect for my husband!
Wonderful Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 2, 2012
Overall, very well done and arrived quickly. I know the three guys will love their engraved shot glasses.
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
Doctor's X-Mas gift
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
Great!
By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
Beautiful Work!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
Great little gifts
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
What a shot
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
So Cute!!
By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved