Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
    ~Catherine - NY

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (273)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
    I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
    EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
    By Comisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect groomsmen's gift it was thoroughly wrapped and packaged and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my order.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
    I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights , NY) - December 30, 2011
    I liked the product. It came fast and was priced decently. Great gift item!!!
    Nice Item, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
    cute as a small present for a friend
    sandro fresh
    By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
    sweet trinkets
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
    Shot glass
    By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
    Cool. Hard to see though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
    Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
    I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
    Cheers!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
    Looks great, etched glass
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
    Great little gift!
    By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
    Shot Glass
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
    PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASS
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WELL IT WAS A GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE SAW IT EARLY WANTED IT RIGHT THEN THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH HE LIKED IT WAITING TO GIVE TO HIM IN JUNE THOUGH
    great gift
    By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
    so cute!
    By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance loved it!
    V.day gift
    By Raynique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really LOVED this gift! looked amazing when it came!
    Pretty satisfied
    By Ashleigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass was almost perfect. The only problem with it was that the back of the glass had some kind of weird bump. Otherwise, it was a good buy.
    YAY!
    By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's amazing. It's so cool. The only thing I would change would be that the names would go all the way around.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item to use as a stocking stuffer. It even comes in a little pouch.
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking gift.
    Shots defined
    By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product delivered promptly and was identical to website picture. Quality good. My only suggestion would be to detail in the product's narrative that personalization is done on one side - or offer a 360 degree picture review.
    Great gift, great price, great quality
    By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...great little add on gift...thought the engraving would be silver-toned from the photo, but it's just white...which still looks nice. came in little gift pouches...perf.
    Fun 21st Birthday Gift
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my nephew's 21st birthday. He collects shot glasses, so it was a double hit. The glass and engraving are very nice. Be aware, though, it is engraved only on the front, not all the way around as I had expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved