Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
~Lee - CA

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
cute shot glass
By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
Perfect!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
Best gift EVER!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
What Guy wouldn't like these?
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
glass
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Father's Day gifts
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
Birthday Gift for my Boyfriend
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The shot glass came very quickly and looked great. Will definitely order from this website again, they have very unique items. Very pleased!!!!
great job
By NEEK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they did a awesome job with the personalization. thank you personalization mall you guys are the best
Loved it!
By tinesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my friend. He thought it was the best thing ever since he is a bourbon drinker. It even came in a little carrying bag. Great idea.
Too perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
Shot Glasses
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shot glasses....they make GREAT gifts.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
Just as describled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
This was exactly as described and the special packaging was an added bonus. I intend to order more this coming year. All of the special "guys" deserve one!
Loved it
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 5 of them for our friends party and everyone loved it!
Great Product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of this product, one saying my name and one saying my husbands name. They are normal size, I was afraid of them being small. They worked great and the names dont scratch or wear off. We both really enjoyed them!
Pefect 21st Birthday Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these for guys that were turning 21- it was a great addition to their gift.
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Good quality and looked great.
Great 21st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend and he LOVED it! Wondered where on earth i found it! Way cool gift idea for any occassion!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2012
I sent this shot glass to my boyfriend for valentines day and he absolutely loved it! The package was delivered on time and the personalization was right the first time. Great gift for any man (or woman) in your life!
Nice looking glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 16, 2012
This shot glass commemorated a birthday with just the right touch.
Great product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 13, 2012
Looked exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. He has an unusual name, so this was perfect!
maria
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the shot glasses bought for my son and his best friend in college, they got a real kick out of it
great
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
Impressive and so darned cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
It came in a little black pouch too
Personalization mall is awesome!
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
Perfect!
By Norine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized shot glass. IT is a gift for a good friend. Restaurants and bars don't seem to carry glass shot glasses anymore, and plastic doesn't work for Irish Car Bombs. It's a tradition when we go scuba diving to have one the night before a dive, which is supposed to insure good weather. (The weather was horrible on our last trip and we didn't get to dive) He swore he would start carrying his own shot glass. Now he has one that won't get lost. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved