Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Gave this personalized shot glass to a dear friend for Christmas and she was thrilled!! Great gift idea or perfect addition to any home bar!
Love it
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a cheap feeling shot glass, heavy in weight. Etching is great. I love it.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 22, 2015
These shot glasses are so cute! It's a nice sturdy glass, but I
especially love the name on it. Anybody can stamp a name on an item,
but this is so unique, with the name repeated in different sizes,
and in different orientations. We ordered several, some short names,
some longer, and all of them look great! I really liked how you can
preview what YOUR glass will look like, no surprises.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 15, 2015
I ordered 3 personalized shot glasses. This was one of the items. The items were received intact and not broken or cracked. Each were individually wrapped in tissue and bubble wrapped. They were received in about 2-3 days after i completed my order online. I would order again.
Wonderful gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for my husband who collects shot glasses. Love that there are different fonts used. I loved it so much I ordered one for each of my girlfriends for when we get together. And it arrived quickly.
Great Shot Glasses
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shot glass. Practically every friend and family member of mine has one!
Very Nice Product
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass with excellent personalization.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 3, 2015
Glass is heavy, the personalized name is awesome. Great stocking stuffer!
Christmas Gifts
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought all of my cousins and sister these! I LOVE THEM!!THEY look rich and classy. I can not wait until Christmas!! Excellent purchase!!!
Shot Glass
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, great price and quick shipping
Perfect
By STEVEN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came promptly just as specified.
Cute shot glass
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband and myself as stocking stuffers five years ago. We still have them and they have no chips. Very nice engraving.
Very pleased
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order, one of my glasses were broken, i sent an email and had a replacement within a few days. Excellent customer service!
Nicely Made
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these to put into a gift bag for each of my girlfriends who traveled with me to Puerto Rico for my birthday. They loved them! Each of us took a shot (or more) to celebrate.
Excellent Purchase
By Moniqua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a gift for my fiancé and his groomsmen!!! He loved them!
One shot says it all
By jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junedale, PA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass was made very well. The etching was great. Very pleased with the quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca valley, CA) - May 15, 2015
I love the shot glass but I got it for my husband. He loves it even more :)
Excellent
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done and a great gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - April 15, 2015
The shot glass is very cool - ordered it for my new son-in-law for his birthday. Very nicely etched and looks expensive!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Albans, NY) - February 17, 2015
made a lovely birthday gift
Item looked great!
By Lorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The shot glass was a hit. It looks just like the picture shown. Awesome job!
Great!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great in graving! Perfect for a 21st birthday
Excellent choice
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, NH) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item, Love It Excellent Company! Glad I found them
A very happy customer!!!!!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I am a manager at a bar. I decided for the holidays to purchase these shot glasses for my 30-regular customers. I am grateful they were on sell when I purchased them. The bar customers love these glasses, guest that are not regulars stated they will come more often so they can have their own personal shot glass. This was a big plus for the bar. All of my gifts were personalized gifts this past holiday season, the joy in friends/family members face is priceless. Every item that I order was perfect, and delivered as promise. I will definitely use Personalize Mall throughout the year for all occasions.
40th birthday git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 30, 2015
I was looking for a cute 40th birthday gift for my sister and I found this. When I received the glass it was even better than I thought it would be.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - January 24, 2015
I am so pleased with the service of this company, they are very nice, prompt, efficient & professional, the products are first class and I received my items very fast. I will definitely order again from them. I recommend this company to any costumer!
cute
By marily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, fast shipping.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - January 15, 2015
Great stocking stuffer for my hubby! Love it!
Cute
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given to someone as a gift. I like the product but the name is only on one side the glass instead of all over the glass. Overall it was nice.
Shot glass
By alana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift
Personalized shot glass - a H I T!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia , CA) - December 29, 2014
This a a great gift for the millennial crowd.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the shot glasses. Etching is much nicer than printing I have seen from other companies. Order was processed in time for Christmas.
Unique Stocking Stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 28, 2014
Shot glasses are unique and fun to give and receive. Would definitely order again! Great quality,quick on time delivery, and well packaged to avoid breakage.
Great Product!
By Barb C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Quality product that could be personalized and done right the first time.
Shot Glass Review
By Joel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Very nice quality, & quick shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you, JD
Very good
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good transactions
shot glass
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!!! my co-worker will too!!
shot glasses
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shot glasses. I had our names personalized on them and they look really nice. We will enjoy them for years to come. Thank You.
Fun gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 11, 2014
Very cute idea for a gift--especially for someone who collects shot glasses.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved