Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
    ~Carol - PA

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (273)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
    Great Product
    By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

    The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
    great gift
    By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
    Awesome!
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
    Great!
    By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Unique!
    Perfect Shot Glass
    By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
    One of a kind!
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
    Flawless shot glass
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
    One of a kind
    By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
    Very satisfied.
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied.
    Fun, fun
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
    AWR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - April 5, 2014
    Glass was very nice but disappointed that names aren't all around glass just the one area.Looks just like preview.
    Our shot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
    We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
    Valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
    I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
    very nice
    By Sinara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's very small, but it was a gift for my husband for Valentine's day and he says that the size is perfect.My husband lovet it.
    Wedding party gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 26, 2014
    We are going to use these for our wedding party gifts. We didn't give them to everyone yet, but we can't wait. They look a lot better in person then the little pix they show. A must buy for any reason.
    shot glass
    By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect gift for a friend.
    Really Nice
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass was a great idea. Although it is a little small and the name is sketched out in white or clear it is a little hard to see but over all it was a great gift as well.
    Cheers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
    Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
    Great Gift for Anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2013
    I bought the shot class for one of my best friends, who collects shot glasses from around the world. I thought it would be great to add another one to her collection personalized with her nickname on it. She loved it and thought it was a great idea. She's happy to have a new addition to the collection.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
    Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
    I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
    EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
    By Comisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect groomsmen's gift it was thoroughly wrapped and packaged and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my order.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
    I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights , NY) - December 30, 2011
    I liked the product. It came fast and was priced decently. Great gift item!!!
    Nice Item, but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
    cute as a small present for a friend
    sandro fresh
    By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
    sweet trinkets
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
    Shot glass
    By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
    Cool. Hard to see though
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
    Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
    I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
    Cheers!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
    Looks great, etched glass
    By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass looks great, It's going to make a great Christmas present for my sister in law this year.but comparable to other products available on the website, it was slightly expensive for the size. Other then that we love it.
    Great little gift!
    By Marina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the actual size, weight and style of this glass. I am sure it will be well received!
    Shot Glass
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was shipped super fast and it looked great. I couldn't be happier with it
    PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASS
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WELL IT WAS A GIFT FOR FATHERS DAY AND HE SAW IT EARLY WANTED IT RIGHT THEN THAT SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH HE LIKED IT WAITING TO GIVE TO HIM IN JUNE THOUGH
    great gift
    By Vikram L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sansy Spring, MD) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for my friend and she loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved