Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shotglass(es)
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
collectors
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
Fun and Unique!
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
Adorable
By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
Jigger with name
By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jiggers are cute. My friend is going to love it.
Great Gift!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
Great Product
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
great gift
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
Awesome!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
Great!
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Unique!
Perfect Shot Glass
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
One of a kind!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
Flawless shot glass
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
One of a kind
By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
Very satisfied.
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
Fun, fun
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
AWR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REX, GA) - April 5, 2014
Glass was very nice but disappointed that names aren't all around glass just the one area.Looks just like preview.
Our shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - March 3, 2014
We love reasonably priced personalized items! I only wished this had the option for a few more letters, perhaps in a smaller font.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 20, 2014
I got my husband the personalized shot glass for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I enjoy finding little unique things for him.
very nice
By Sinara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's very small, but it was a gift for my husband for Valentine's day and he says that the size is perfect.My husband lovet it.
Wedding party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 26, 2014
We are going to use these for our wedding party gifts. We didn't give them to everyone yet, but we can't wait. They look a lot better in person then the little pix they show. A must buy for any reason.
shot glass
By SHANINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for a friend.
Really Nice
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shot glass was a great idea. Although it is a little small and the name is sketched out in white or clear it is a little hard to see but over all it was a great gift as well.
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 20, 2013
Cheers to this item. The glass is thick & sturdy. The etching is really, really nice. I will definitely be buying more as gifts!
Great Gift for Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2013
I bought the shot class for one of my best friends, who collects shot glasses from around the world. I thought it would be great to add another one to her collection personalized with her nickname on it. She loved it and thought it was a great idea. She's happy to have a new addition to the collection.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012
Name only appears on front of glass-good price for a small gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 22, 2012
I do like the shot glasses however, I do wish that the names would show up a bit darker. Would have been nice to have different colors to chose from. White just is too light.
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
By Comisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect groomsmen's gift it was thoroughly wrapped and packaged and prompt delivery. Very satisfied with my order.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - February 17, 2012
I purchased this shot glass for my husband for Valentine's Day and he really liked it. He collects shot glasses and it sits well with the other ones.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights , NY) - December 30, 2011
I liked the product. It came fast and was priced decently. Great gift item!!!
Nice Item, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
I thought the names would be on both sides of the shot glass. Maybe I just didn't read the description. But the work is well done, and it is packaged very, very well. Even includes a little black velveteen pouch!!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 23, 2011
cute as a small present for a friend
sandro fresh
By gery S. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are very good for relaxing with friends and benefit many customers and preferred rather to this product
sweet trinkets
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
Shot glass
By Sequilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is a cool gift. The shipping was fast and the gift was awesome. It would be great if we could personalize it in a different color!
Cool. Hard to see though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2011
I love this idea but the white etching is not very bold making the letters hard to see. The photo shows a nice bold white name.. that is NOT how it looks in person.
Personal Shot Glass a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IA) - February 5, 2011
I really liked the look of this glass; however, I think it would have been better if the person's name could have been all over the glass, not just on one side.
Cheers!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item because I'm sure everyone knows at least one drinker! This can also be an addition to the Dining Cabinet. The best part is the personalization! What this company is known for. I don't know anyone who doesn't like that! But I recommend choosing short names etc...
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved