Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
    ~Mary - AZ

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Shot Glass!
    By La Nise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well worth it! High quality product and item looks just as it appears! My husband loved this as a Valentine's Day present!
    Perfect
    By Paola H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is perfect and I was very happy. I also noted the quality of the glass that seems to be very good.
    Thanks,
    awesome service
    By cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henryetta, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered three differnt personlized shot glasses from this sight, and needed them in a hurry. I received them in three days. In excellent condition and loved the look. I do recommend their products.
    Shot Glass
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband will love it!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered before from the Personalization Mall and went to it for what I wanted, and there it was. I called and got it ordered right at that time, and it was received just as it was promised. I love it and I feel it will be the perfect gift for the man that I will give it to for Valentine's Day. Love it!!!! Gets a 5 star rating from this customer. The price is just awesome, not expensive like some stores. Thanks for such a great place to order, as I have ordered a bracelet from there last year and it was just what I expected, just perfect. Nancy
    WONDERFUL
    By Desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, it looks just like it does in the picture.
    Sweet!!!
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is absolutely beautiful. I'm glad I ordered it from here and not somewhere else. I recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone looking for exceptional quality.
    nice
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirtland, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shot glass was very nice, it turned out awesome and my boyfriend loved it.
    Perfect!
    By Magda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glasses I ordered came out SO well! They look great and the personal touch only makes them that much better.
    So Cute!!
    By Rukayat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. I feel I got more than what I payed for!!! It's so cute just like the picture!!
    Great!
    By Jennifer and Billy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday last year, he LOVED it! He loved it so much, he wanted to display it on the top of our refridgerator. When I went to open the fridge, the shot glass fell and shattered! I ordered him a new one, because he was so disappointed. You know it's a good product when someone orders it twice.
    Doctor's X-Mas gift
    By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a family member who just recently became a new young doctor. I felt he could use it at times AFTER a days work @ the hospital. He really appreciated that....lol
    Beautiful Work!!
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these, and looking at the pic on the website, I thought the names would just be cheaply painted on. But the quality is excellent, the glasses are nice and heavy, and it comes in a nice velvet bag. I was very pleased and will DEFINITLEY be purchasing more items from personalizationmall.com!!!
    What a shot
    By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Service, especially during a busy holiday season with tight delivery services. Product is even nicer than depicted on website with a great job of engraving. Really cool product!
    Great little gifts
    By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lake, WI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great little gifts. The engraving looks exceptional!
    great stocking stuffer
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you haven't found anything to put in your stockings, this is the gift. Its cute and personal. Your family and friends will love it.
    shot glass
    By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son collects them. he will love itl.
    Great gift
    By Dezra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick processing and shipping. Very satisfied with purchase. Item will definitely have sentimental value the special someone.
    Shotglass(es)
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my order & I have to tell you, I couldn't be happier with the results! They look GREAT! I will be ordering from you again. Thank you.
    collectors
    By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order'd 2(two) shot glasses for my daughter and son-in-law, they both collect shot glass from all over, these are among their special ones, turned out great, great gift idea.
    Fun and Unique!
    By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited after I saw the shot glasses I ordered! (I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.) They are fun, classy and very high quality. Thank you for a unique product/gift!
    Adorable
    By Elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality and just as expected. Love the shot glass and the shipping was very fast.
    Jigger with name
    By Rosemary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jiggers are cute. My friend is going to love it.
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these personalized shot glasses for my sons-in-law as Christmas gifts and was very pleased with their appearance and the quality of the glass. Definitely a great choice of gift! Patricia
    Great Product
    By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend who collects shot glasses. It came wrapped in bubble wrap, tucked inside the black bag, wrapped in paper, and sandwiched in a box. Nothing but NOTHING was going to break this little guy!

    The glass is excellent, though one thing I will point out just as an FYI, is in the pictures, the lettering looks almost White, or Silver. There's a reason they picture it with a brown alcohol in the glass, otherwise the letters are all but transparent. It's a wonderful gift, wonderfully crafted, and it showed up in record time.
    great gift
    By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, printing came out great. I bought 3 for gifts for people and I know they will love them!
    Awesome!
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! The shot glass looks exactly like the picture and the engraving is flawless. This company not only provided 5 star merchandise with prompt delivery, but were very professional with their e-mail correspondences. I will definitely order from them again.
    Great!
    By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Unique!
    Perfect Shot Glass
    By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend collects shot glasses so I thought this would be a nice little gift along with a bottle of wine for him. I got it only a few days after I ordered it and it looks wonderful!! I know he'll love it. =)
    Perfect Stocking Stuffer for Dad
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect! Extremely fast turnaround time.
    One of a kind!
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! One of a kind. Top quality.
    Flawless shot glass
    By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shot glass for my neighbor and he loved it. The name comes on very clear. Great stocking stuffers!
    One of a kind
    By Enixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This brought a huge smile to my man bc it was customized for him only. He loved it and I loved that I could something like this for him.
    Very satisfied.
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied.
    Fun, fun
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for me and my husband as a fun little surprise gift. We love them!
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is very nice and flawless. I bought it as a gift and I know he is going to love it. The delivery as well was very fast! Thanks again! Job well done!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved