Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Good quality and great work. Nice surprise for husband.
Great stocking stuffers
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my family. They appear to be well made and they are extremely cute!
Service
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one personalized shot glass for each family member's Christmas stocking. When One of my daughters opened hers, it was broken. The customer service people never questioned anything and it was replaced very quickly. I always wonder about ordering glass products. This was very inexpensive and I could have easily bought another. It was really nice to have it replaced by a company that is willing to stand behind there products, even when it could have broken in shipping. I'll never worry about ordering anything from Personalization.com.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013
Arrived late but it was a great gift.
Love this shot glass
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is probably the 20th shot glass I've ordered. love them..with the velvet bag they look VERY expensive. Very nice gift.
Nice Quality Glass
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this glass was. It was a substantial weight without looking like cheap glass. And the personalization on the glass was nicely done. I'm very pleased with it.
Very Nice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shot glass was very nice - better than expected. Delivery was great too.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - December 19, 2012
I really like the quick delivery on these items! The shot glass looks great and was a big hit! I highly recommend this item.
Very Cute Adult Stocking Stuffer
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my daughter and her 2 roommates. They are heavy and sturdy. Good quality and a very cute stocking stuffer that I'm sure will be used from time to time:)
SHOT
By TIMOTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT CHOICE. GOOD PRICE
Uniqe Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2012
These shot glasses are so special! I ordered over 20 of these for friends and family to use for celebrating my husband's 60th Birthday. They are beautifully done and made a nice gift to share at our special celebration.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Really Cute.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this one. I should have ordered one of these for all my employees at work. This would have been a much nicer gift.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
Good Quality Egraving
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
Very good quality and at a good price.
GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
ONES...
THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
Personalized Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
This item came just as you see it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2012
Received my order and these are exactly like the picture online...I think my brother will love it.
Great Gift for Coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Small but appropriate personalized for a coworker. What do you give someone who likes to drink or infrequently drinks shots? A personalized shot glass, of course. It's simple and looks great. Fast delivery and fitting for the person.
cute shot glass
By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved