Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (276)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    A jigger of joy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
    It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
    Great, easy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
    Good Quality Egraving
    By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
    Exactly what ordered
    By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
    Very good quality and at a good price.
    GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
    By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
    THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
    WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
    WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
    I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
    ONES...
    THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
    I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
    A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
    I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

    THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
    Personalized Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
    My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
    best gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
    This item came just as you see it
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2012
    Received my order and these are exactly like the picture online...I think my brother will love it.
    Great Gift for Coworker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Small but appropriate personalized for a coworker. What do you give someone who likes to drink or infrequently drinks shots? A personalized shot glass, of course. It's simple and looks great. Fast delivery and fitting for the person.
    cute shot glass
    By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
    Exactly as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
    Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
    The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
    Shots
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
    Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
    Love it.
    By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
    Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
    Shot Glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
    This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
    HE LOVED IT!! :))
    By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
    Awesome gift
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
    Just like the picture
    By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
    Came out just as the preview shows
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
    My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
    Perfect!
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
    Best gift EVER!
    By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
    What Guy wouldn't like these?
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
    glass
    By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Father's Day gifts
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
    Awesome Gift!
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
    I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
    Birthday Gift for my Boyfriend
    By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The shot glass came very quickly and looked great. Will definitely order from this website again, they have very unique items. Very pleased!!!!
    great job
    By NEEK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they did a awesome job with the personalization. thank you personalization mall you guys are the best
    Loved it!
    By tinesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday gift for my friend. He thought it was the best thing ever since he is a bourbon drinker. It even came in a little carrying bag. Great idea.
    Too perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
    I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
    Shot Glasses
    By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shot glasses....they make GREAT gifts.
    Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
    We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
    Just as describled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - April 23, 2012
    This was exactly as described and the special packaging was an added bonus. I intend to order more this coming year. All of the special "guys" deserve one!
    Loved it
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought 5 of them for our friends party and everyone loved it!
    Great Product
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of this product, one saying my name and one saying my husbands name. They are normal size, I was afraid of them being small. They worked great and the names dont scratch or wear off. We both really enjoyed them!
    Pefect 21st Birthday Gift
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these for guys that were turning 21- it was a great addition to their gift.
    great gift for a guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
    Good quality and looked great.
    Great 21st Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
    I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved