Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
SHOT
By TIMOTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT CHOICE. GOOD PRICE
Uniqe Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 18, 2012
These shot glasses are so special! I ordered over 20 of these for friends and family to use for celebrating my husband's 60th Birthday. They are beautifully done and made a nice gift to share at our special celebration.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased this shot glass as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law. The quality is a lot nicer than I anticipated. I am planning to order more.
Fun & Practical Gift for Just About Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2012
I bought this to go along with a wine stopper I bought as a set of token holiday gifts for my landlord. He's a youngish guy who loves to have his friends over for wine, drinks and dinner. I especially like the fonts used since I think they have broad, masculine appeal and know he's going to love seeing his last name (which is unique) printed all over it. I think this is a fun, practical gift for just about anyone who isn't opposed to drinking. It was packaged well, arrived in tact and I received it quickly.
Really Cute.
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally satisfied with this one. I should have ordered one of these for all my employees at work. This would have been a much nicer gift.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - December 12, 2012
These personalized shot glasses are great quality, and lovely lettering.
A jigger of joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 12, 2012
It arrived yesterday-thank you USPS-and I think it is great!
Great, easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my boyfriend and he loved it! the engraving is wonderfully crafted as is the shot glass itself. I would def order it again for other men in my family.
Good Quality Egraving
By MARIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this order. It is a very nice personalized shot glass.
Exactly what ordered
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is EXCEPTIONAL!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart Lake, WI) - December 10, 2012
Very good quality and at a good price.
GREAT LOOKING SHOT GLASSES
By B.J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STURGEON, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THESE SHOT GLASSES FOR MY SON & A FRIEND...
THEY BOTH ARE COLLECTORS OF OLD SHOT GLASSES,& HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME...
WHEN I SEEN YOUR PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES,,I KNEW THEY WOULD MAKE A
WONDERFUL ADDITION TO THEIR COLLECTION & GIFT FOR THEM BOTH THIS CHRISTMAS.( 2012 )...
I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE SAMPLES SHOWN,I ORDERED MY SON TWO DIFFERENT
ONES...
THE WORKMANSHIP ON ETCHING THE SHOT GLASSES,IS PERFECTLY DONE..
I COULDN'T BE ANYMORE SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER...IT WAS PACKAGED SECURELY &
A FAST SHIPMENT ALSO...
I WILL BE BUYING OTHER ITEMS ALSO...YOUR STORE IS REALLY GREAT...

THANKS. B.J. BROOKS
Personalized Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2012
My daughter has a very unusual spelling of her name. I love this site, to be able to create personalized, and fun items! The shot glass was perfect for her! A fun, little whimsical gift! The craftsmanship is great! She will love this!
best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunderland , MA) - December 6, 2012
This item came just as you see it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2012
Received my order and these are exactly like the picture online...I think my brother will love it.
Great Gift for Coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 5, 2012
Small but appropriate personalized for a coworker. What do you give someone who likes to drink or infrequently drinks shots? A personalized shot glass, of course. It's simple and looks great. Fast delivery and fitting for the person.
cute shot glass
By Meng X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicately crafted. name clearly printed. worthy buying.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - November 26, 2012
Will make an excellent stocking stuffer for a young man.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 24, 2012
The only shot glasses I use during parties, thanks.
Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , MI) - November 13, 2012
Came good timing and very well done. Loved them
Love it.
By Colby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've bought this for a guy in my life. They love the personalization and uniqueness of it. I've even been asked for this item to be a future gift for other people in my life. I won't hesitate to get it again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - October 23, 2012
Great gifts, especially for college students. The personalization makes it extra special.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 23, 2012
This arrived very quickly and I was so pleased with the product!! Love the service and quality.
HE LOVED IT!! :))
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much! it was an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he loved it! great prices, easy personalization and transaction as well. overall wonderful experience! :))
Awesome gift
By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very awesome gift. I thought this was pretty cool to have my husband's name on a shot cup
Just like the picture
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great groomsmen gifts. What you see is what you get. Very pleased.
Came out just as the preview shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
My order came quick and the final product looks just like the preview with your personalized name on it. The person I gave it to loves it!
Perfect!
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect way to celebrate and to give your guests as a rememberance of the occasion. Very nice quality and the various print styles makes it even more interesting. My guests liked them so much I went back and ordered more! Always ships quickly and packaged well.
Best gift EVER!
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got shot glasses for my twins' 22nd birthday, and they absolutely flipped! I even got them during a huge sale, so the price was outstanding!
What Guy wouldn't like these?
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I loved the idea of doing the shot glasses for our groomsmen in our wedding. The personalization added the perfect touch. I was very happy with the quality and can't wait to hand them out to our guys! :)
glass
By odett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Father's Day gifts
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA 30213, GA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for Father's Day this year so I ordered and gave these shot glasses to 14 of the most deserving father's that I knew...all I can say is that men don't cry, but I think I got a few happy tears...they loved this gift...and especially when they saw their name's...this maybe a gift for the mom's next year...great style and quality..a thumbs up for sure! And to top it all off my husband's name is TONY...how cool is that!!
Awesome Gift!
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so nicely done and well received that I am already starting a Christmas list! Exactly as shown and excellent shipping.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2012
I ordered this for my boo as the start of his many bday gifts to come for this month and he absolutely L.O.V.E.D it!! He sd he cldnt wait to use it this wknd!!! The price was inexpensive, it arrived in a very short time and the quality of it in person is FAB!! Im currently on this site now looking for a great father's day gift!!
Birthday Gift for my Boyfriend
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The shot glass came very quickly and looked great. Will definitely order from this website again, they have very unique items. Very pleased!!!!
great job
By NEEK B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they did a awesome job with the personalization. thank you personalization mall you guys are the best
Loved it!
By tinesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my friend. He thought it was the best thing ever since he is a bourbon drinker. It even came in a little carrying bag. Great idea.
Too perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2012
I ordered 10 of these glasses on a whim beacuse they were the "deal of the day" and the pricing was too good to pass up. When they arrived, they were carefully wrapped individually in bubble wrap AND they each come in a velvet pouch! These are gifts for my mommy group, so I had our name imprinted on them. The girls are going to LOVE them!!!
Shot Glasses
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shot glasses....they make GREAT gifts.
Perfect Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 24, 2012
We got one for everyone in our wedding party for the head table....it will be a fun toast! haha they are cute and a good take away and memory of the day! I know our bridal party will love them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved