Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
~Clinton - MI

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights , NY) - December 30, 2011
I liked the product. It came fast and was priced decently. Great gift item!!!
lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
definitely a fun gift
Great gift.
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything...or the person you have no idea what to give. It is thoughtful and personable and looks and feels of a high quality, for a great price!
quick response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered (3) shot glasses and received them promptly. They all look great. I would definitely order from your company again.
Love it!
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend's birthday. She collects shot glasses and to have one personalized was perfect. It looks great!
Nice glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 14, 2011
The glass did turn out nice but it looks like they don't engrave the name in it or something as when we got it and touched the wording, it messed it up some. It's still a very nice idea tho!
Great for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 12, 2011
Perfect engraved quality will allow this to serve as a cost-efficient but elegant gift for your favorite drinker ;)
Good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 12, 2011
The shot glass is perfect, and was shipped in great condition. I love how Personalization.com lets a shopper enter their desired personalization and can then immediately give a picture of how the product will appear. That is both helpful and awesome!
Wonderfull!!
By Celsi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worth it! I bought it as a birthday present for my younger brother on his 18th and he absolutely loves it! :)
Cheers!
By Martine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After showing my husband the shot glass with my brother's name on it, he was disappointed. He thought the gift was for him!
Cute Shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
what a fun gift!
Perfect gifts
By Jenny Brynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my groomsmen as gifts. Also one for my father and my ushers. They are perfect and they all loved them. I set them up at the reception on the table with the grooms cake. They surrounded a bottle of my husband's favorite liquor. It was perfect!
very pleased
By Mildred A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great gift
Just Because
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fifth of tequila and this glass made a perfect just because gift.
sweet trinkets
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cool item to purchase. He is a collector of shot glasses.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Very nice!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit for my daughter's 21st birthday! It was unique and she loved it!
Wonderful Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 14, 2011
Quality is excellent along with Personalization. I surprised my Husband with this and he loved it!
excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a bottle of scotch for his birthday the shot glass was an excellent 'follow-up' gift. It's a lasting remembrance of my son's 50th birthday.
Groomsmen Gift
By Kalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what it said it would be. I bought it as a second gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. I know they will love it. Add's that special touch of personalization for the wedding party.
bobby shot glass
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. very satisfied.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2011
nice product..... lot of care taken in shipping it. First class treatment
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 29, 2011
I purchased these for myself and all of my Bridesmaids for my wedding. They are absolutely perfect, and I LOVE the fact that they show you what it's going to look like before you order it so you're not left guessing. Everything I've ordered from here has come out perfectly and is shipped quickly. Getting ready to place more orders!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The shot glass turned out amazing. It will be a great gift for my boyfriend for his 21st! Thank you for the great service and product!
Shot Glass
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is so cute!!! Very good present for someone who or doesnt use a shotglass!
Bought one as a birthday present, and then another for Father's Day gift....love all of the products on this site....use it quite often!
If you are thinking about this product, go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Just For You Personalized Shot Glass
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gifts along with whiskey flask. It was a great hit. I will be ordering more this year. Great product and huge hit!!!!
Just What the Dr Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 15, 2011
The title says it all :)
SHOT GLASSES
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses that I order are GREAT for gifts and inexpensive. I buy a bunch at a time to save on the shipping and pass them out as birthday gifts. I wash them and the letters do not come off. LOVE this item.
Luv It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - April 29, 2011
Order this item as a just because gift for my boyfriend and we both love it. He said he knew I had to order it because they do not sell anything like this in Snow Hill, NC.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my sister for a birthday gift, she absolutely loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing she had seen in a long time!
After a few shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - April 9, 2011
I bought two of these shot glasses and the quality is good. After a few shots I guess it won't matter that the names are crooked.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 27, 2011
Delivered just as advertised. They were a hit with the new father.
Great Quality Shot Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - March 18, 2011
We plan on giving this as part of a wedding gift! They are going to love it! Nice weight and clean engraving!
Love it!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this so I'd have a shot glass to keep at friends houses and I love it, wish I would have bought more it's adorable yet simple thanks!
awesome shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - May 15, 2014
this is a great gift,great quality shotglass.
excellent product
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this product! Looks exactly as shown!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Got this for my friend's birthday. She loved it and loved how it is personalized just for her! Looking for a cute gift idea, here it is.
groom gift
By Randi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
groom loved it!! came out great!
My son loved it!
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift for my son. He's hard to buy for and I always find something on the Personalization website.
Perfect for celebrating a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 6, 2014
I celebrate the arrival with the new father with a shot and they keep the glass.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved