Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 10, 2013
We are all set to take off on our honeymoon with our new luggage tugs! Great quality and super fast shipping. I highly recommend!
Perfect for a Computer Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013
These luggage tags are so cute and well made. The Bride and Groom are planning to attach to their computer bags.
Great gift!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a great shower gift!
Engagement gift!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the newly engaged couple... no one else will think of this idea! These are well made and look great on anyone's luggage
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 10, 2011
So cute and nice surprise for my son and his new wife when they went to their hotel room after their wedding...took them on their honey moon.
Great Product and Service & No Coupons
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best run websites and their products are made well and shipped out extremely quickly. The only gripe that I have is that everytime I shop ,I have to search the internet for Personalization Coupons. I think if you are a returning customer the website should automatically offer past customers coupons as soon as they sign in. After all, we are customers that keep coming back and deserve some kind of a break, especially in these tough economic times.






Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 17, 2011
I have ordered a number of your Mr & Mrs luggage tags as a shower gift or as shower gift box decorative topper... always a big hit. Can't go wrong with this quality item.
Unique Newlywed Luggage Tags
By DEBRA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look cute online and even cutier when I got them! Giving them as part of a wedding shower gift to my nephew and his future wife to use on their luggage as they journey off on their honeymoon.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Ordered this for a bridal shower gift. The bride and all of the guests absolutely loved it! Everyone was asking where I got it. Will definitetly order this again! The quality is outstanding. Very nice gift.
Love them!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a vacation that my husband and I are taking next month. I love these! They are very sturdy and I know they will hold up! They are cuter in person!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Bridal shower gift~
By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the couple that loves to travel!
Super Cute!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is super! They are durable and just so cute. Surely worth every penny we spent on them! Quality product for a suitable price.
luggage tags
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice for the shower because it has her married name on it and kinda special
Fran a
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I gave them with luggage. The service was fast also
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 28, 2012
I honestly thought this product was silver(my bad!) but when I opened the package they were white. After getting over that surprise I was pleased to see that the graphic was high quality and when I tried to rub off the words they didn't blur at all. Overall very glad I purchesed them, they're a bridal gift for a shower in April.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 10, 2014
Tags are to used for shower gift for traveling couple. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Thanks for asking.
Great little wedding gift!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend that is getting married, of course, because her bridal registration was ridiculous. I know she will love them because they show off her new last name and let everyone know she was just married. The product looks exactly as pictured. I'm not real sure about the red writing of the contact info, it seems like it would rub off easily and would be a little hard to read for someone that didn't have great eyesight. SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST AS ALWAYS!! I have ordered quite a few things, and they always arrive within four days! I would recommend this product!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2011
Purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. She loved it - great small gift before the big day and honeymoon.
Great gift for the bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 26, 2011
I enjoy ordering these for bridal showers. They are always a big hit with everyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
This is the second time I have bought these luggage tags as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved them!!! Love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this item is great. The service is amazing too - I ordered it a week before the shower and received it 3 days later. Will definitely buy this again and again for bridal shower or wedding gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved