Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - March 27, 2015
Will last longer then the marriage!! The are nicely nade!! Can see the writing!! Got them for a gift, we'llsee what last longer!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love them..I gave them one set and they request another; they wanted to pay for them, but I told them no problem, because they are so wonderful to me I told them I would pay for them a 2nd set.
awesome gift
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a Christmas gift along with luggage for the newlyweds (Dec 20)!! they as well as I loved them They will use them on their honeymoon Jan 2
Great looking product!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as a housewarming gift and they were very well received. New luggage tags are one of those things you will get around to eventually after moving. These are very well made and attractive. Perfect for a couple!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
My cousin loved these tags...she can't wait to use them on her honeymoon!
Happy bride and groom
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! I was so pleased with these tags! The bride and groom were thrilled with them!
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2014
My daughter a future Mrs - LOVED these that I just sent to her for her luggage for their HONEYMOON!!!!!
Always Great service & Fun items to Personalize!!!!
Items arrive fast ant I love that I can SEE the finished product Prior to sending. :)
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 10, 2014
Tags are to used for shower gift for traveling couple. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Thanks for asking.
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. They are good quality and the bride and groom will love them!
Excellent wedding/shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased these! Everyone loves them and they are a perfect gift for the new couple to put on their luggage for a honeymoon.
Wonderful service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 1, 2016
These tags turned out great! Quick delivery as well! :)
Beautiful
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our tags
Luggage tags
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the tags but I picture showed a black little bag the tags fit in & it wasn't with my order.
Very pleased
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and very good looking
Second One!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second set of these that we have ordered. Nothing was wrong with the first set. We moved and wanted updated tags. They have held up well and I LOVE the Mr. and Mrs. labels on them!
sturdy tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
These turned out great. They are not as flimsy as I thought they might be which is great. The printed ink looks a tiny bit cheap, but for what I paid I'm happy with the cute personalized wedding gift!
great tags
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful! Plus, I got them within a week. They will make a great shower present for my daughter on her shower, I also got her luggage. I am so glad I found them on the web.
Great gift tags for bridal shower
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fun and useful
Bonus to Bridal Shower Gift
By MT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to luggage set I gave my niece for her bridal shower. I was impressed with the quality of tags and received in time for the shower. Once again, Personalization Mall came through again!
Great Quality
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came and I was impressed with the quality. Sturdy luggage tags and printing was nice. Perfect shower gift for the honeymoon!
Great business gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tequesta, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality.
Used as gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 11, 2013
Soooo cute! I attached them to the wedding shower gift instead of a card, and everyone wanted them passed around the room so they could get a closer look. Perfect gift for the honeymoon trip!
Super Cute!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is super! They are durable and just so cute. Surely worth every penny we spent on them! Quality product for a suitable price.
luggage tags
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice for the shower because it has her married name on it and kinda special
Great gift for the bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 26, 2011
I enjoy ordering these for bridal showers. They are always a big hit with everyone!
Mr. & Mrs. Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and future son in law as part up their upcoming wedding gift. They are better than expected and of excellent quality! Tags are white but really cute. A great find!!
Fran a
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I gave them with luggage. The service was fast also
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 28, 2012
I honestly thought this product was silver(my bad!) but when I opened the package they were white. After getting over that surprise I was pleased to see that the graphic was high quality and when I tried to rub off the words they didn't blur at all. Overall very glad I purchesed them, they're a bridal gift for a shower in April.
Great Product and Service & No Coupons
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best run websites and their products are made well and shipped out extremely quickly. The only gripe that I have is that everytime I shop ,I have to search the internet for Personalization Coupons. I think if you are a returning customer the website should automatically offer past customers coupons as soon as they sign in. After all, we are customers that keep coming back and deserve some kind of a break, especially in these tough economic times.






Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 17, 2011
I have ordered a number of your Mr & Mrs luggage tags as a shower gift or as shower gift box decorative topper... always a big hit. Can't go wrong with this quality item.
Engagement gift!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the newly engaged couple... no one else will think of this idea! These are well made and look great on anyone's luggage
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
This is the second time I have bought these luggage tags as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved them!!! Love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this item is great. The service is amazing too - I ordered it a week before the shower and received it 3 days later. Will definitely buy this again and again for bridal shower or wedding gifts.
Great little wedding gift!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend that is getting married, of course, because her bridal registration was ridiculous. I know she will love them because they show off her new last name and let everyone know she was just married. The product looks exactly as pictured. I'm not real sure about the red writing of the contact info, it seems like it would rub off easily and would be a little hard to read for someone that didn't have great eyesight. SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST AS ALWAYS!! I have ordered quite a few things, and they always arrive within four days! I would recommend this product!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2011
Purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. She loved it - great small gift before the big day and honeymoon.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - March 10, 2013
We are all set to take off on our honeymoon with our new luggage tugs! Great quality and super fast shipping. I highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my 'new' daughter at the rehearsal dinner to place on their new luggage. They are just large enough and easy to attach. They would make a wonderful gift for a shower. I was very impressed. Very fast shipping!
You should buy it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - November 17, 2012
The personalized luggage tagsd were perfect for my nephew & his wife who have everything.
Perfect for a Computer Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013
These luggage tags are so cute and well made. The Bride and Groom are planning to attach to their computer bags.
Great gift!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a great shower gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved