Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Used as gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 11, 2013
Soooo cute! I attached them to the wedding shower gift instead of a card, and everyone wanted them passed around the room so they could get a closer look. Perfect gift for the honeymoon trip!
Great looking product!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as a housewarming gift and they were very well received. New luggage tags are one of those things you will get around to eventually after moving. These are very well made and attractive. Perfect for a couple!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
My cousin loved these tags...she can't wait to use them on her honeymoon!
Cute and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - August 1, 2012
Very nice personalized luggage tags! Gave these to my daughter and new son-in-law to use for their honeymoon trip - what a great shower or wedding gift! They are made out of sturdy plastic - very nice product!!!
Great Product and Service & No Coupons
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best run websites and their products are made well and shipped out extremely quickly. The only gripe that I have is that everytime I shop ,I have to search the internet for Personalization Coupons. I think if you are a returning customer the website should automatically offer past customers coupons as soon as they sign in. After all, we are customers that keep coming back and deserve some kind of a break, especially in these tough economic times.






Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 17, 2011
I have ordered a number of your Mr & Mrs luggage tags as a shower gift or as shower gift box decorative topper... always a big hit. Can't go wrong with this quality item.
Great little wedding gift!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend that is getting married, of course, because her bridal registration was ridiculous. I know she will love them because they show off her new last name and let everyone know she was just married. The product looks exactly as pictured. I'm not real sure about the red writing of the contact info, it seems like it would rub off easily and would be a little hard to read for someone that didn't have great eyesight. SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST AS ALWAYS!! I have ordered quite a few things, and they always arrive within four days! I would recommend this product!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2011
Purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. She loved it - great small gift before the big day and honeymoon.
Engagement gift!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the newly engaged couple... no one else will think of this idea! These are well made and look great on anyone's luggage
Bridal shower gift~
By Malia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the couple that loves to travel!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - April 22, 2011
Ordered this for a bridal shower gift. The bride and all of the guests absolutely loved it! Everyone was asking where I got it. Will definitetly order this again! The quality is outstanding. Very nice gift.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 10, 2011
So cute and nice surprise for my son and his new wife when they went to their hotel room after their wedding...took them on their honey moon.
Unique Newlywed Luggage Tags
By DEBRA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look cute online and even cutier when I got them! Giving them as part of a wedding shower gift to my nephew and his future wife to use on their luggage as they journey off on their honeymoon.
Mr. & Mrs. Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and future son in law as part up their upcoming wedding gift. They are better than expected and of excellent quality! Tags are white but really cute. A great find!!
Fran a
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I gave them with luggage. The service was fast also
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought the luggage tags for our up-coming honeymoon and i love them! the writing is clear and correct!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 10, 2012
I love these luggage tags. Bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for their honeymoon bag. I'm wanting to order some for me and my husband in addition to our other kids! FANTASTIC!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 28, 2012
I honestly thought this product was silver(my bad!) but when I opened the package they were white. After getting over that surprise I was pleased to see that the graphic was high quality and when I tried to rub off the words they didn't blur at all. Overall very glad I purchesed them, they're a bridal gift for a shower in April.
Great gift for the bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 26, 2011
I enjoy ordering these for bridal showers. They are always a big hit with everyone!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
This is the second time I have bought these luggage tags as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved them!!! Love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this item is great. The service is amazing too - I ordered it a week before the shower and received it 3 days later. Will definitely buy this again and again for bridal shower or wedding gifts.
Super Cute!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is super! They are durable and just so cute. Surely worth every penny we spent on them! Quality product for a suitable price.
luggage tags
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice for the shower because it has her married name on it and kinda special
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved