Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love them..I gave them one set and they request another; they wanted to pay for them, but I told them no problem, because they are so wonderful to me I told them I would pay for them a 2nd set.
Great gift tags for bridal shower
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fun and useful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - March 27, 2015
Will last longer then the marriage!! The are nicely nade!! Can see the writing!! Got them for a gift, we'llsee what last longer!
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 10, 2014
Tags are to used for shower gift for traveling couple. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Thanks for asking.
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. They are good quality and the bride and groom will love them!
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2014
My daughter a future Mrs - LOVED these that I just sent to her for her luggage for their HONEYMOON!!!!!
Always Great service & Fun items to Personalize!!!!
Items arrive fast ant I love that I can SEE the finished product Prior to sending. :)
Perfect gift
By nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as a wedding gift to attach to luggage for he couple. It was perfect! A huge hit. They look great! They were delivered quickly after ordered as we'll. my new favorite gift and online store.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Great little wedding gift!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a friend that is getting married, of course, because her bridal registration was ridiculous. I know she will love them because they show off her new last name and let everyone know she was just married. The product looks exactly as pictured. I'm not real sure about the red writing of the contact info, it seems like it would rub off easily and would be a little hard to read for someone that didn't have great eyesight. SHIPPING WAS SUPER FAST AS ALWAYS!! I have ordered quite a few things, and they always arrive within four days! I would recommend this product!
Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2011
Purchased this for a friend's bridal shower. She loved it - great small gift before the big day and honeymoon.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 5, 2011
This is the second time I have bought these luggage tags as a bridal shower gift. The bride loved them!!! Love giving personalized gifts and the quality of this item is great. The service is amazing too - I ordered it a week before the shower and received it 3 days later. Will definitely buy this again and again for bridal shower or wedding gifts.
luggage tags
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice for the shower because it has her married name on it and kinda special
Great gift for the bride!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 26, 2011
I enjoy ordering these for bridal showers. They are always a big hit with everyone!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepper Pike, OH) - July 10, 2011
So cute and nice surprise for my son and his new wife when they went to their hotel room after their wedding...took them on their honey moon.
Unique Newlywed Luggage Tags
By DEBRA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look cute online and even cutier when I got them! Giving them as part of a wedding shower gift to my nephew and his future wife to use on their luggage as they journey off on their honeymoon.
Engagement gift!
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for the newly engaged couple... no one else will think of this idea! These are well made and look great on anyone's luggage
Great Product and Service & No Coupons
By Benjamin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is one of the best run websites and their products are made well and shipped out extremely quickly. The only gripe that I have is that everytime I shop ,I have to search the internet for Personalization Coupons. I think if you are a returning customer the website should automatically offer past customers coupons as soon as they sign in. After all, we are customers that keep coming back and deserve some kind of a break, especially in these tough economic times.






Great bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - July 17, 2011
I have ordered a number of your Mr & Mrs luggage tags as a shower gift or as shower gift box decorative topper... always a big hit. Can't go wrong with this quality item.
Cute and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - August 1, 2012
Very nice personalized luggage tags! Gave these to my daughter and new son-in-law to use for their honeymoon trip - what a great shower or wedding gift! They are made out of sturdy plastic - very nice product!!!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought the luggage tags for our up-coming honeymoon and i love them! the writing is clear and correct!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - August 21, 2012
These luggage tags were so cute. They were perfect to go with the luggage I bought as a wedding gift. Thanks
Great wishing well gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - October 7, 2012
I purchased this to give to my SIL and future BIL, I thought it was such a unique idea. I can't wait to give it to them!
Adorable!!!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags arrived a few days ago and I couldnt be more happy with them!! I love how the names on the back are already written for you. I had a set before that I had to hand write the names and address on the back which resulted in the marker smudging. Not good. These are perfect and flawless! Love them!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 28, 2012
I honestly thought this product was silver(my bad!) but when I opened the package they were white. After getting over that surprise I was pleased to see that the graphic was high quality and when I tried to rub off the words they didn't blur at all. Overall very glad I purchesed them, they're a bridal gift for a shower in April.
Super Cute!
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is super! They are durable and just so cute. Surely worth every penny we spent on them! Quality product for a suitable price.
Fran a
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. I gave them with luggage. The service was fast also
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 10, 2012
I love these luggage tags. Bought them for my daughter and son-in-law for their honeymoon bag. I'm wanting to order some for me and my husband in addition to our other kids! FANTASTIC!
Mr. & Mrs. Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased these for my daughter and future son in law as part up their upcoming wedding gift. They are better than expected and of excellent quality! Tags are white but really cute. A great find!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved