Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute, but practical?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011
    These are really cute, but my only complaint is that they seem to be made of some kind of material that may break as bags are tossed around like yesterday's laundry at airports. I think I'll look for some kind of rubber cover to put them in so we can prevent them from breaking.

    Otherwise, great product. very cute.
    Surprised when I received them
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was expecting a more durable material, seeing that these are luggage tags. These tags are nice but they have somewhat of a "tile" substance, leading me to believe that they will easily break during handling.
    Cute and Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
    These were very cute, I bought 3 pairs: One for myself and my Fiance to use on our Honeymoon, and 2 other pairs for couples getting married to use as gift name tags to jazz up the gift wrap, and they can then use them as luggage tags later for travel! The fronts were great, my only suggestion is that they use black ink for the names and addresses, it would make the lettering stand out much more. But they are totally worth the cost! Love em!
    Great Unique Gift
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the luggage tags as part of a fun bridal gift and love them. However when I ordered them, the website would not allow me to enter all the postal code in capital letters. Therefore it looks a little odd with a mixture of small and caps.
    Great gift idea but blurry print
    By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these luggage tags just wish the print/font with the info of the traveler was more clear to read. Feel it may be a little blurry in the cursive.
    Will do the trick
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The luggage tags are plastic - wish they were leather or something more durable looking. However, I was going more for the "wow" effect since I got these for a travel themed bridal shower and they did just the trick. Allows you to put plenty of contact information.
    Useful not classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
    Product was a little different than I expected. Not a very classy product in my view but still quite useful. The bride loved seeing her new name in print.
    1 thing I didn't like.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 18, 2011
    The luggage tags are a nice idea for the honeymoon. But I was disappointed the there was 2 colors of ink used for the names and addresses. The second color looks like it's faded.
    OK
    By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The luggage tags were nice but putting them on is a different story. The plastic string is not long enough to go around the tag so how do you attach them to the suitcase? We had to buy rings to attach them. Not sure I would recommend.
    happy couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
    I purchased these for a couples shower. We used these as place seating cards for the happy couple at their "couple honeymoon destination shower"! They are fun and looked great on the honeymoon luggage. Happy sailing!!!
    Great gift idea...
    By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute gift, great idea... but because of the material the printed information is easily scratched off... Maybe there should be some type of quality control for your products?
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 6, 2011
    I was very disappointed with the luggage tags I ordered. I paid to have them delivered quckly which cost much more than the tags. When they arrived they were smudged. It appears that they had been put together for shipping when they were still wet.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved