Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Surprised when I received them
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a more durable material, seeing that these are luggage tags. These tags are nice but they have somewhat of a "tile" substance, leading me to believe that they will easily break during handling.
Cute and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
These were very cute, I bought 3 pairs: One for myself and my Fiance to use on our Honeymoon, and 2 other pairs for couples getting married to use as gift name tags to jazz up the gift wrap, and they can then use them as luggage tags later for travel! The fronts were great, my only suggestion is that they use black ink for the names and addresses, it would make the lettering stand out much more. But they are totally worth the cost! Love em!
Great Unique Gift
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags as part of a fun bridal gift and love them. However when I ordered them, the website would not allow me to enter all the postal code in capital letters. Therefore it looks a little odd with a mixture of small and caps.
Great gift idea but blurry print
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these luggage tags just wish the print/font with the info of the traveler was more clear to read. Feel it may be a little blurry in the cursive.
Will do the trick
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are plastic - wish they were leather or something more durable looking. However, I was going more for the "wow" effect since I got these for a travel themed bridal shower and they did just the trick. Allows you to put plenty of contact information.
Useful not classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Product was a little different than I expected. Not a very classy product in my view but still quite useful. The bride loved seeing her new name in print.
1 thing I didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 18, 2011
The luggage tags are a nice idea for the honeymoon. But I was disappointed the there was 2 colors of ink used for the names and addresses. The second color looks like it's faded.
OK
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags were nice but putting them on is a different story. The plastic string is not long enough to go around the tag so how do you attach them to the suitcase? We had to buy rings to attach them. Not sure I would recommend.
happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for a couples shower. We used these as place seating cards for the happy couple at their "couple honeymoon destination shower"! They are fun and looked great on the honeymoon luggage. Happy sailing!!!
Great gift idea...
By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift, great idea... but because of the material the printed information is easily scratched off... Maybe there should be some type of quality control for your products?
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 6, 2011
I was very disappointed with the luggage tags I ordered. I paid to have them delivered quckly which cost much more than the tags. When they arrived they were smudged. It appears that they had been put together for shipping when they were still wet.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved