Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
~Olga - AZ

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
exceeded expectations
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great quality, better than I was expecting!
Nice and large
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are durable and large. My only complaint is that the red sript on the back (with our names and address) was probably not the best selection for this tag. It's so curly and light that it's a bit difficult to read. Perhaps bold block lettering in black would have been a better choice.
Great conversation piece!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who receives it thinks it is so different and neat.
Surprised when I received them
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a more durable material, seeing that these are luggage tags. These tags are nice but they have somewhat of a "tile" substance, leading me to believe that they will easily break during handling.
1 thing I didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 18, 2011
The luggage tags are a nice idea for the honeymoon. But I was disappointed the there was 2 colors of ink used for the names and addresses. The second color looks like it's faded.
Great gift idea but blurry print
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these luggage tags just wish the print/font with the info of the traveler was more clear to read. Feel it may be a little blurry in the cursive.
Great Gift
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter when she got married, then decided I wanted a set too!!
Mr & Mrs. Collection Luggage Tags
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mr. & Mrs. Collection Luggage Tags are perfect. My daughter and her soon to be husband loved them. The font is clear, the order was on time, I will definitely be purchasing these as a gift again.
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leisure City, FL) - May 14, 2012
I have never had a problem with this site; everything has always been perfect, and i have had no complaints. The only problem that I had with this product was the fact that instead of a comma, there is an M next to the name of the city. Ohter than that, it is wonderful :)
No more, Which bag is mine?
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to tag your bags for easy identification. Won't have to guess which bag is mine anymore. The tag itself is made of heavy duty plastic and I expect that it will be quite durable. What a find. What I may change though are the rubber straps for some more sturdy leather straps.
happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - March 10, 2012
I purchased these for a couples shower. We used these as place seating cards for the happy couple at their "couple honeymoon destination shower"! They are fun and looked great on the honeymoon luggage. Happy sailing!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Neill, NE) - March 4, 2012
I had these made for our "first time flying trip". Thedy are heavy duty tags and will last a long time.
Mr and Mrs Luggage Tags
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
White shiny tags with all the pertinent information on the back. They will go nicely with the luggage set I bought as a shower gift. They also come in a very nice black velvet pouch! Love them!
Stylish and practical
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were thicker and more sturdy than I thought, which is good considering they are a gift for my co-worker's honeymoon. The quality of the text is great too.
Perfect Gift!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I bought a luggage set for our coworker's bridal shower. I love this site and offered to order the luggage tags. It turned out to be a great surprise to the bride, and another coworker wants to order them for herself!
FAST, fabulous, and fun!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheesy title for a review, but I just don't know what else to say! First, I was shocked with the speed of processing and delivery of my purchase. But the quality is great, just like the price. I plan on giving these to my brother and sister-in-law at their wedding shower to use on their first trip together- their honeymoon. This website makes it so easy to create such meaningful, quality, personalized gifts.
Wow! Very nice, very nice indeed!
By Michael C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Very nice, very nice indeed! Definately not expected. High quality tag! Thick plastic! Very nicely done. Excellent value for the money! Will definately recommend to others!
Perfect for a destination wedding/honeymoon
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friends are having a destination wedding this summer and I thought these would make a perfect addition to their shower gift. They turned out PERFECT. I think they will love them!
luggage tags
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY STURDY AND EASILY RECOGNIZED WHILE TRAVELING
Just Plain Fun!
By Diane P. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY , NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the honeymoon.Don't know if they'll be used on-going but they are Just Plain Fun! This is the 2nd set I've ordered for the 2nd of our sons to be married this year.
Addding this set with travel related gifts for one of her shower presents. Last set was combined in a gift bag w/lots of other fun things. Well worth the smiles I got when & the tears the first d-in-law shed when she saw her new last name printed out for the first time.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 29, 2011
I was very excited when I ordered these and was not disappointed when I got them. They turned out really well and I can't wait to use them on our honeymoon!!
creative gift
By NATASHA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were a great gift and of course would come in handy for travel. The bride loved them.
Classy Bride and Groom Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 21, 2011
These beautiful and classy luggage tags arrived the other day and I was so pleased with how they turned out. The product looks exactly as displayed on the website. My soon to be husband and I will be using these in the near future and are excited to have tags that will stand out on our luggage. You will not be disappointed with these classy tags to display your information. They are absolutely beautiful and a great way to start out as a married couple.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - February 26, 2011
These tags are for my son and his fiance for their honeymoon. They came exactly as ordered and are beautiful! I can't wait to give these luggage tags to them.
Mr. & Mrs. Luggage Tags
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving look beautiful.
A Big Hit!
By Reneca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected, having my own set of polka dot luggage tags from here the quality of the Mr&Mrs luggage tags were great. Looked just like the picture shown but even better once you have them in your hands.This gift was a big hit with the bride to be and other guest. Was a big promoter for you guys that day.
can't wait to use them
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am having a destination wedding so I ordered these tags to dress up our luggage bags :) I can't wait to use them!!!!
Mr. and Mrs. Luggage Tags
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with how fast the order was processed and how fast it was shipped. The product exceeded my expectations. I would definitely purchase other items from this store. Brenda Schenk
Cute, but practical?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011
These are really cute, but my only complaint is that they seem to be made of some kind of material that may break as bags are tossed around like yesterday's laundry at airports. I think I'll look for some kind of rubber cover to put them in so we can prevent them from breaking.

Otherwise, great product. very cute.
OK
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags were nice but putting them on is a different story. The plastic string is not long enough to go around the tag so how do you attach them to the suitcase? We had to buy rings to attach them. Not sure I would recommend.
Order Early, new brides will love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - June 29, 2012
The bride to be really loved these tags, especially when she saw her soon to be new name on it. I also got the Mr and Mrs pillow cases (from another vendor as they were embroidered) because feedback said the they were crowd pleasers (not my experience). The tags were the winner winner!! The expedited shipping fees are obscene and should be avoided if possible. It doubles the price of the item. For the, now double, price I hope the tags hold up.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Useful not classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - May 20, 2011
Product was a little different than I expected. Not a very classy product in my view but still quite useful. The bride loved seeing her new name in print.
Will do the trick
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The luggage tags are plastic - wish they were leather or something more durable looking. However, I was going more for the "wow" effect since I got these for a travel themed bridal shower and they did just the trick. Allows you to put plenty of contact information.
Cute and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
These were very cute, I bought 3 pairs: One for myself and my Fiance to use on our Honeymoon, and 2 other pairs for couples getting married to use as gift name tags to jazz up the gift wrap, and they can then use them as luggage tags later for travel! The fronts were great, my only suggestion is that they use black ink for the names and addresses, it would make the lettering stand out much more. But they are totally worth the cost! Love em!
Great Unique Gift
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags as part of a fun bridal gift and love them. However when I ordered them, the website would not allow me to enter all the postal code in capital letters. Therefore it looks a little odd with a mixture of small and caps.
So cute!!
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my best friend's wedding/birthday and they turned out great! I thought they were going to be cheap plastic but they are very heavy-duty! I only wish the words were engraved so that I didn't think there would be a chance for it to wear off...but at the same time, I doubt my friends will use these much beyond their honeymoon, so it may not matter! Very happy with this purchase!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 6, 2011
I was very disappointed with the luggage tags I ordered. I paid to have them delivered quckly which cost much more than the tags. When they arrived they were smudged. It appears that they had been put together for shipping when they were still wet.
Love These Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 13, 2013
The tags are GREAT! Bought for my daughter and future son-in-law for their shower. The tags are sturdy, and a nice size so you can see when luggage is on carousel. Love that the names and information are printed on back, just wished that the font was more block styled. Could not believe how fast they got delivered to my house! Will be buying another set for my niece who is also getting married.
Shower gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us have planned to give the bride their luggage. We are attaching these tags with her new name on the Mrs. tag. We are very excited about this gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved