Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
    ~Joshua - AL

    Welcome To The Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Welcome to Our Pool Personalized Slate Sign - 3923
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE this!!!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign is ADORABLE! It's so cute, and very nicely done! I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day so that he can hang it out by his pool this summer! I got the OOL sign, funny!! :-)
    Great Welcome Sign!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - July 16, 2011
    this sign is really sturdy, bright, and catches your eye. it will last a lifetime. a great purchase - worth the money bcz i know it is well-made!
    Cool Pool Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
    The quality and design of this product is excellent. Bought it as a Father's Day gift for a family who is in the process of installing a pool. The humor adds a smile to all who read the plaque as they enjoy the pool!??
    Nice Pool Plauque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 10, 2013
    I ordered this for my son's pool, which will be completed in a few weeks. We plan to surprise him with it when we visit. I know that he will love it... another fabulous product from personalizationmall.com!
    TOO CUTE!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas present for my friend (from first grade) and her hubby & they loved it! They have a beautiful home and enclosed pool in central Florida and I will get to see the plaque this summer when my hubby and I go on our vacation. GREAT GIFT!
    Great Value
    By Tylee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my dad that is building a pool - he loved it! It was much sturdier than I expected it to be and of good quality. I do not know how it will fare in the elements if he hangs it outside, but I have no reason to think it will fade.
    Really cool!
    By Mary C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are visiting our son in FL and able to see the sign in person hanging by their pool and it's great!! They loved it and we are very pleased with it.
    pool sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    This pool sign is so cute and arrived much sooner than expected and was exactly like I thought it would be. My guests love it!
    This Plaque is Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - May 10, 2013
    I bought this plaque for my mom and dad. I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It was well made and heavy. They loved it. Score for me. Great gift!
    Perfect!
    By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks like something you paid 100 dollars for!!! It looks amazing!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved