Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To The Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Welcome to Our Pool Personalized Slate Sign - 3923
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE this!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is ADORABLE! It's so cute, and very nicely done! I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day so that he can hang it out by his pool this summer! I got the OOL sign, funny!! :-)
Great Welcome Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - July 16, 2011
this sign is really sturdy, bright, and catches your eye. it will last a lifetime. a great purchase - worth the money bcz i know it is well-made!
Cool Pool Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 14, 2013
The quality and design of this product is excellent. Bought it as a Father's Day gift for a family who is in the process of installing a pool. The humor adds a smile to all who read the plaque as they enjoy the pool!??
Nice Pool Plauque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 10, 2013
I ordered this for my son's pool, which will be completed in a few weeks. We plan to surprise him with it when we visit. I know that he will love it... another fabulous product from personalizationmall.com!
TOO CUTE!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my friend (from first grade) and her hubby & they loved it! They have a beautiful home and enclosed pool in central Florida and I will get to see the plaque this summer when my hubby and I go on our vacation. GREAT GIFT!
Great Value
By Tylee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dad that is building a pool - he loved it! It was much sturdier than I expected it to be and of good quality. I do not know how it will fare in the elements if he hangs it outside, but I have no reason to think it will fade.
Really cool!
By Mary C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are visiting our son in FL and able to see the sign in person hanging by their pool and it's great!! They loved it and we are very pleased with it.
pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
This pool sign is so cute and arrived much sooner than expected and was exactly like I thought it would be. My guests love it!
This Plaque is Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - May 10, 2013
I bought this plaque for my mom and dad. I was very impressed with the quality of the product. It was well made and heavy. They loved it. Score for me. Great gift!
Perfect!
By Michael j M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks like something you paid 100 dollars for!!! It looks amazing!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved