Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
~Jeri - WA

Welcome To The Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Welcome to Our Pool Personalized Slate Sign - 3923
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
This pool sign is so cute and arrived much sooner than expected and was exactly like I thought it would be. My guests love it!
Great Welcome Sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - July 16, 2011
this sign is really sturdy, bright, and catches your eye. it will last a lifetime. a great purchase - worth the money bcz i know it is well-made!
Very Pleased~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, ME) - May 23, 2011
This item is such a nice gift for someone with a pool. Great quality. I would highly recommend this item to a friend.
Love this sign!
By Dayna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Welcome to the OOL signs as a housewarming gift. They thought it was hysterical and the quality was fantastic. This also arrived in 4 days, which was just in time for the pool party they hosted. Definitely recommend!
Great Product!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizationmall.com! Every product I order is great quality and delivered fast! I ordered this on a Tuesday and it was delivered by Friday! It looks great!!
Welcome to the "ool" sign
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is so cute! I would highly recommend both this plaque and this company to anyone (and have been). I ordered this sign on Friday morning and it was delivered to me on Monday - WOW!
LOVE this!!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is ADORABLE! It's so cute, and very nicely done! I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day so that he can hang it out by his pool this summer! I got the OOL sign, funny!! :-)
Pool Party Central
By Wade W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The neighbors love the plaque. Hangs on the outside gate to the pool.
Perfectly funny "OOL" sign - no P in the pool
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the version of this sign that says "Welcome to the OOL -- there's no P in the pool, let's keep it that way."
It's a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law's new home that has a pool in the backyard. I think my brother-in-law will especially like it -- that's his style of humor. The sign is well made and I know it'll look great in their new backyard.
Love this
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pool sign. The personalization on it makes it so unique. It is very good quality and I would recommend it to everyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved