Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him© Engraved Dog Tag Set Of Two customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set for Him - 3926
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingdale, PA) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the dog tag for my nieces close friends. They absolutely loved the tags. They cried as they read the engraving. I will most certainly order more products from this company in the future. Great quality. Thx so much.
hard to please husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2014
My hubby can be a very picky person to shop for but he absolutely loved these personalized dog tags. It's great to make a gift have a little more meaning. Good quality
engraved dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 10, 2014
I love the way the dog tags turned out. I had them made for my son who lost his first child who was still born. It is to be a memorial necklace I will be giving him for Father's Day. I do think he will really love it. I like the fact that there are two. In case something happens, he will have the second one he can put on a longer chain.
Perfect gift !
By Markeitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend said this was his favorite Valentine's gift ! He loved it !
Beautiful
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it took forever to get here because of some issues with USPS the wait was worth it. My boyfriend loved he's tags! I believe is a simple yet very thoughtful gift for a loved one.
Boyfriends favorite
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as he likes dog tags. He got choked up with the message i put on them. he was very happy with them as was I
just what I thought it would be
By Mitchell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just what I thought it would be. Nice and solid, very masculine. I wear it every day it has a nice feel to it, but not too heavy. Great product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, VA) - August 30, 2013
My daughter ordered these for her boyfriend and herself. She put the one that is on the short chain on a longer chain, so each have one to wear. Perfect couple gift.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 16, 2013
these are wonderful. i got them for a friend who is being deployed and they are just perfect. so excited to give them to him!
Wonderful perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 22, 2013
Experience was exceptional
Best Father's Day Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tag's were a gift for my husband on fathers day. When he opened
the box containing the dog tag's he literally lit up. The dog tags are great
quality stainless steel,my message was written perfectly. This is a great
personalized gift for dad or anyone for that matter.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 7, 2013
My father really enjoyed this gift. Great to give!
My mother loved it
By Kaiti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item because it was simple to create and a bit on the less expensive side and my mother loved it because it allows her to feel closer to me.
Absobloominlutely wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WY) - April 8, 2013
I bought this for my hubby and he just loved it to death! He wears it all the time. Quality is very good and words to be put it are very generous!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 21, 2013
This was a GREAT anniversary gift! I gave them to my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them. The shipping was super fast and the engraving looked great! Definitley going to order from here more often :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - February 11, 2013
I am greatly pleased with this product! I received in a timely matter which left me 100% satisfied!
Perfect!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely perfect. I got it for my boyfriend who is about to be deployed. The writing was perfect, just like I had expected! Definitely worth the money!
Beautiful!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. He is going to love them!!
best gift for early 6month anniversary
By sparkle T. (newrochelle, NY) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st off....i got early deliverly...and it came right on time....i was.worried.about how it would be wrapped but it was perfect..the words were clear and and he loved it...they came out beautiful andi will Definetly be ordering from hereagain.....and the customer service was great...thanks so much guys!!!.
GREAT BUY
By ELIZABETH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE , TX) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THESE TAGS! QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT; CHAIN WAS HEAVY AS WELL AS THE TAGS THEMSELVES. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - September 10, 2012
I bought this for my brother as a gift to him for being the Godfather of my Son. I am yet to find another website that offers such a great quality of products and the ability to preview your item before buying it. He absolutely loved it. The length is perfect and I know he will cherish this forever.
Perfect Gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find the perfect gift for my junior groomsman and ushers in my wedding. I came across these dog tags and loved them. When the dog tags arrived, I was so happy with their look and quality. I can't wait to give them to the boys. :)
Great Item
By Shelby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, NY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased. Tags came out perfect and they were shipped to me pretty fast! Good quality metal. Very durable.
Dog Tags For Anniversary Gift/Deployment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hensley, AR) - March 24, 2012
Ordered these as a gift for my husband who is in the Military as an Anniversary/Deployment gift. The message I had engraved was clear and and beautiful & he loved them! He wears one around his neck now and the other is one on his chain with his Military dog tags! Highly recommend!!
great for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 5, 2012
and customer service is great too!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 28, 2012
My boyfriend does not wear jewelry ever. I bought this for him and then bought myself a necklace so I could have the matching tag. He loved it and wears it everyday!
Wonderful
By Lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were wonderful and came out the way I hoped they would and the day they said they would be. My man loves them and wears them all the time. He shows them off to everyone and is so proud of them. Thank you very much.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - February 14, 2012
I was really impressed with the quality of this product. I also was very surprised with how fast it was delivered.
Just for him
By Astrid C. (Baldwin, NY) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its awesome
just for him dog tag set
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it and it came just the way I wanted it. It looks great and came in a timely manner. My only issue is that they come in a set as I only needed one.
Impressed
By Tammy W. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Exactly the way I wanted it. Shipped very quickly. I am impressed.
Great Gift For Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011
My husband loved getting this product with a message from his son and I on it! Seems to be heavy duty - and a great buy!
Great gift, and quality for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, PA) - October 25, 2011
I bought these for my fiance with our names, date we started dating, and a little personal message to him.
When he opened it he nearly cried, he was so touched.
They're beautiful, and exactly how I'd pictured them.
Very happy shopped; would recommend this product to anyone.. :D
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, AK) - September 7, 2011
You did a great job! The turnaround time was very fast, and the quality is wonderful. I have only one concern- the engraving is a little hard to see on the silver background. Maybe as it ages, or gets a little bit dirtier, it will show up more. But the script is really nice, and centered perfectly, etc. Many thanks!
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - July 6, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND AS HIS FIRST FATHER'S DAY GIFT. HE LOVED THE ENGRAVING WHICH SAID "MY HEART BELONGS TO DADDY" WITH OUR DAUGHTERS NAME AND BIRTH DATE.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - June 22, 2011
My order showed up very quickly in the mail, and the engraving looked great on it. This was a good quality gift for Fathers Day.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - June 6, 2011
I am so excited to give this to my husband for father's day this year. I got our kids' names put on it and I just know that he will love it. They look very nice and came very quickly!
just for him
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the dog tags for my boyfriend and he loves it. He wears it everyday. The tags were flawless...
fast and perfect, my gift even came with a nice box!!!!!!!Thank you
By krystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend the items, you'll find anything for anyone with a free personal message to make it perfect!!! anyone who uses this sit will not be disappointed.
my grandson
By SHIRLEY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I SADLY LOST ONE OF MY GRANDSONS 3 MONTHS AGO. HE LEFT A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AND FRIENDS BEHIND. ESPECIALLY LEFT BEHIND WERE HIS TWO YOUNGER BROTHERS, DEVESTATED. WHILE LOOKING FOR A "SPECIAL GIFT" FOR HIS BROTHERS I CAME ACROSS THE DOGTAGS AND KNEW RIGHT AWAY THAT THIS IS WHAT TO BUY FOR THEM FROM THEIR BROTHER AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. I RECEIVED THEM LAST WEEK AND PLEASE KNOW HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE AND WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY FOR MATTS TWO BROTHERS. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved