Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
    ~Patricia - VT

    Just For Him© Engraved Dog Tag Set Of Two customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set for Him - 3926
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift, and quality for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, PA) - October 25, 2011
    I bought these for my fiance with our names, date we started dating, and a little personal message to him.
    When he opened it he nearly cried, he was so touched.
    They're beautiful, and exactly how I'd pictured them.
    Very happy shopped; would recommend this product to anyone.. :D
    hard to please husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2014
    My hubby can be a very picky person to shop for but he absolutely loved these personalized dog tags. It's great to make a gift have a little more meaning. Good quality
    Perfect gift !
    By Markeitha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend said this was his favorite Valentine's gift ! He loved it !
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although it took forever to get here because of some issues with USPS the wait was worth it. My boyfriend loved he's tags! I believe is a simple yet very thoughtful gift for a loved one.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , CT) - January 31, 2014
    it came in perfect timing for the holiday, my boyfriend loves it, when i handed it to him he was in tears (his family doesn't celebrate Christmas)
    Boyfriends favorite
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend as he likes dog tags. He got choked up with the message i put on them. he was very happy with them as was I
    just what I thought it would be
    By Mitchell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just what I thought it would be. Nice and solid, very masculine. I wear it every day it has a nice feel to it, but not too heavy. Great product!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, VA) - August 30, 2013
    My daughter ordered these for her boyfriend and herself. She put the one that is on the short chain on a longer chain, so each have one to wear. Perfect couple gift.
    the right gift for him
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 5, 2013
    Theres not many items for men to express your sympathy. And this item was
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Washington, MD) - June 21, 2013
    wonderful product and received it in two days.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 7, 2013
    My father really enjoyed this gift. Great to give!
    My mother loved it
    By Kaiti Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item because it was simple to create and a bit on the less expensive side and my mother loved it because it allows her to feel closer to me.
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - September 10, 2012
    I bought this for my brother as a gift to him for being the Godfather of my Son. I am yet to find another website that offers such a great quality of products and the ability to preview your item before buying it. He absolutely loved it. The length is perfect and I know he will cherish this forever.
    just for him
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the dog tags for my boyfriend and he loves it. He wears it everyday. The tags were flawless...
    Fathers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - June 6, 2011
    I am so excited to give this to my husband for father's day this year. I got our kids' names put on it and I just know that he will love it. They look very nice and came very quickly!
    AMAZZZZZING!!!!!!!
    By Tegan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a loved one, and guess what, he LOVED it!!!! Great quality, great service, great timing, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!! I will definitely use this site again, i would reccomend it to EVERYONE!!! I am so thankful that this SAVED my life on my loved ones special occasion!!!! <3
    Great product! Very happy with purchase!!
    By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with these Dog Tags. They turned out awsome! Will be buying differnt Chains as the ones that come with are not something most people would actually wear. Very nice ingraving. Will be purchsing other products soon!
    fast and perfect, my gift even came with a nice box!!!!!!!Thank you
    By krystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definitely recommend the items, you'll find anything for anyone with a free personal message to make it perfect!!! anyone who uses this sit will not be disappointed.
    My Husband Love The Gift
    By Monchetha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only issue I had was, One was in bracelet form. An option should be given to select 2 long chains or to have 1 long and 1 short.
    my grandson
    By SHIRLEY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I SADLY LOST ONE OF MY GRANDSONS 3 MONTHS AGO. HE LEFT A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AND FRIENDS BEHIND. ESPECIALLY LEFT BEHIND WERE HIS TWO YOUNGER BROTHERS, DEVESTATED. WHILE LOOKING FOR A "SPECIAL GIFT" FOR HIS BROTHERS I CAME ACROSS THE DOGTAGS AND KNEW RIGHT AWAY THAT THIS IS WHAT TO BUY FOR THEM FROM THEIR BROTHER AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT. I RECEIVED THEM LAST WEEK AND PLEASE KNOW HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE AND WILL MAKE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY FOR MATTS TWO BROTHERS. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    Was the perfect gift
    By Stacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my sons father. We moved a long distance from him and made it the perfect keepsake for his dad to wear. It was exactly as it looked in the photos and was very happy with it. I will definitely order from company again. Package arrived in a timely matter.
    Very happy!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband whom is going overseas, they were done prefectly and met all expectation if not more!
    Love it!
    By Brandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McElhattan, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first purchase I've made with Personalizationmall.com, but I'm still amazed at how wonderful the product is every time I order. I completely love the personalized dog tags. They arrived very quickly, and looked even better "in person" than I had anticipated. Thank you again for the amazing service.
    Engraved Dog Tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2011
    It seems long-lasting and durable, which is great. The only thing I did not like was that it came with a scratch on it, but my boyfriend did not mind so I didn't return it. Also, the font is not nearly as bold as it is shown in the pictures. It is hard to read without looking very closely.
    review
    By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pecatonica, IL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my brother and was happy when i got them. however wish the engravement would have been a little deeper because its very hard to see what it says..
    Unhappy with engraving
    By dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the dog tags are fine but I am unhappy with the engraving. The dog tag engraving needed to be deeper. It is difficult to read.
    never recieved anything
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im being asked to review this product.. I havent received anything so there's nothing to review, its been 10+ days since i order it and nothing..
    Sweet idea but not very good quality...
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to my husband (a former Marine), and when they came, I wasn't really impressed. The quality of the metal is very thin and flimsy. I was also under the impression that they were 2 full necklaces, and they're not. The engraving was very difficult to read--very superficial, but I guess if you use such thin metal you can't engrave very deep!! Would not buy these again.
    Say what?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 21, 2012
    Really nice product, great price, super fast shipping! Suggestion for engraving would be to shadow or darken engraving results for better visual-premium font. I am curious to see if this tarnishes or integrity of the finish weakens.
    Good looking Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 11, 2014
    I bought them for our baseball team seniors and all parents & boys loved them. They're really nice fancier looking, not aluminum looking, which we liked about. Only thing I wished was those 2 tags can have different wording on them since they were for boys achievement.
    great item..great service
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everything was perfect..the engraving, the item, the packaging, fast shipping...perfect!
    Great gift for the bucks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - February 18, 2012
    My husband loved this tag. The engraving was awesome. I only wish the chain was a little longer. As always, I'm impressed with personalizationMall.com.
    Dog Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - December 31, 2013
    The dog tags were a good gift for my son who lost his father. I think this is good for a kid but it did not come engraved. It looks as if the lettering is stamped or inked somehow on the tags I was expecting it to be engraved or etched within the metal and it wasn't. I will upgrade it as he gets older, but for now this will do.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - November 18, 2011
    My boyfriend is in the Navy to be deployed and I bought him an engraved dog tag to have on him at all times. Still waiting to give it to him but I love it. The engraving is a bit faint but I'm sure with some wear and tear it'll be easier to see. I'm very satisfied!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - June 22, 2011
    My order showed up very quickly in the mail, and the engraving looked great on it. This was a good quality gift for Fathers Day.
    Beautiful!
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son. He is going to love them!!
    Perfect!!
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was absolutely perfect. I got it for my boyfriend who is about to be deployed. The writing was perfect, just like I had expected! Definitely worth the money!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch , MS) - February 11, 2013
    I am greatly pleased with this product! I received in a timely matter which left me 100% satisfied!
    Perfect Gift
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was trying to find the perfect gift for my junior groomsman and ushers in my wedding. I came across these dog tags and loved them. When the dog tags arrived, I was so happy with their look and quality. I can't wait to give them to the boys. :)
    GREAT BUY
    By ELIZABETH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE , TX) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PLEASED WITH THESE TAGS! QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT; CHAIN WAS HEAVY AS WELL AS THE TAGS THEMSELVES. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved