Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

    Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
    Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Dog tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, TN) - February 15, 2013
    They were just what I wanted! My boyfriend loved them!
    very nice item
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sisters and I ordered these form my father for a gift after our mother passed away suddenly. He said he wanted a pendant necklace nad I found these and they were perfect. They were masculine but beautiful. They were even more amazing then I actually expected them to bed.
    Great necklace! He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 28, 2012
    These dog tags are beautiful! I ordered them for my boyfriend and when he opened them, he loved them and the lyrics I had customized onto them! A Perfect anniversary gift for sure!
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 10, 2012
    I got these for me and my boyfriend for our 1year anniversary. We both wear them everyday and we absolutely love them :)
    Wonderful Idea
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this. He cannot where his wedding ring so I got this and engraved so he could have his wedding ring with him. He has been showing it off to everyone he meets. The was a wonderful idea. Thanks
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my long-term boyfriend, and he absolutely MELTED when I gave them to him. We are so far apart, but with these around his neck he always has a piece of me with him. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - February 19, 2012
    I gave this to my boyfriend (hes in the marines) for a gift. I'm not really a thoughtful gal, but when i saw this, I knew he'd love it! It was the perfect gift, and it's simple!
    Excellent quality, Beautiful finish
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
    The print was uniform and complete. The quality of the metal itself is thick; more sturdy than expected. The chain is a bit shorter than I expected, but since you get two chains (one long and one short) you can hook them together to make a more "normal" length chain. I love this purchase! If I ever need more, this is where I will get it.
    <3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I purchased a pair of these for my fiance on Valentine's Day but I was too excited to give them to him so I ended up giving it to him earlier. He loved them and wears them everyday. The only thing I could say would've been better if the words were a little more clearer, other than that I was satisfied with it. :)
    Much better than I anticipated
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chains are of very good quality. He loooooooved them - so did I... The engraving also makes it stand out...
    excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 13, 2012
    i was so happy when it came, and I couldn't of asked for a better quality. only problem is you only can see engravement up to a light.
    very satisfied
    By Naisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was shopping the web and ran into this amazing site. My order came in exactly 2 days and I'm very satisfied with it. Thanks for the speedy service!!!
    Better than I expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 3, 2012
    I bought these for my son. They arrived quickly :) to my delight. They are really nicer than I expected. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall!
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 31, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend of almost 3 years and I engraved our names and "Forever Blessed" on them. I love the way it came out and now I'll be reminded of how blessed I really am everytime I see him wear it :) I would definitely repurchase!
    Looks great!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - January 16, 2012
    Came promptly and appeared as expected. Necklace is a good length to wear under a shirt. The shorter tag is good for a keychain or a luggage tag. Great for long-distance couples or one where one person travels a lot. I think my man will really like this!
    Great gift for a great price...
    By Cheryl Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these tags for my Dad. He recently got diagnosed w/ a terminal cancer…, not excepting to live more than a year. This news has rocked our family but we remain hopeful he will fight this and prove the doctors wrong. I wanted to give him strength and hope. The support of his family is beside him 100%. I had this engraved on his tag(s) as a reminder: ‘The human spirit is stronger than anything that can happen to it.’ It came out GREAT and I am pleased w/ my purchase. I will use them again. Thank you!
    Simple Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 3, 2012
    These dog tags were perfect when I couldn't figure out a gift to get my boyfriend. They are so strong and the font is absolutely beautiful on the tags. My boyfriend loved them as well because they can practically go anywhere. He doesn't even wear necklaces and found a use for them. I'm so glad I found these and that he got them just in time for christmas. Love them(:
    Love IT!
    By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dog tags I ordered were just perfect. I gave them as a gift and my brother loved them! It is such an easy and thoughtful gift. I love the quality of the inscription and personalization mall.com never fails! Thank you for coming through again!
    A gift for Duane and Jasmyn
    By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these tags for my daughter and her boyfriend to have as keepsakes as he prepares to leave for College. They were delivered quickly and they looked great!
    Tags for Duane and Jasmyn
    By crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Dog Tag Set as a grab bag gift for my daughter. Her boyfriend will be leaving for college in the next few weeks. The tags were a big hit.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - July 1, 2011
    I gave this to my brother for a graduation present as a keepsake since he is entering West Point Military Academy. The quality is great and is perfect as a gift!
    He loved it!
    By Shelby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for his 26th birthday! He loved it. The way they came in the box was very nice. The thing I thought they could change about it was that one came with a little chain not a neckless chain. But other then that they were very nice quality think and sturdy. LOVED IT!
    Exactly what I was hoping for and then some!
    By Bobbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and not only was it delivered in a timely manner, but it was exactly what I had pictured and the quality was even better. I was so excited to give it to him and he LOVED it!
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Crossing, PA) - February 21, 2011
    My Valentine loved this gift! Both he and his father had been in the military and he keeps their real dog tags hanging in his office, so this gift was perfect! I was able to add "our" dog tags to his collection. He truly loves them. The quality is outstanding and the presentation box is beautiful. I would highly recommend these to anyone! Thank you!
    really good gift
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave to my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. and i will deffintly buy my future gifts from here again
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 14, 2011
    Items were well made and engraving was beautiful.
    First Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 5, 2011
    I bought this for my boyfriend on our first Valentine's Day as a couple. The engraving is perfectly legible. My friends loved the tag. I love the tag; I still haven't given it to my boyfriend, but I'm sure he'll love it. The only thing I don't like is the casing, so I created one of my own. The case was green and seemed a little cheap, but the product is great. I definately recommmend this. :D
    Love This Gift!
    By Valencia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Very Special Gift to give to anyone. My husband who is a soldier really loved this. He added it to his dog tags. LOVE IT. Everything was also written correctly!
    birthday/valentines gift
    By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for me and my husband because his job requires him to be gone alot (captain of fishing boat).So i worry alot when he is out to sea.I thought it would be great that we both had one with our wedding date engraved.(he also loves it)!since i gave it to him he hasnt taken it off.It is something you can treasure forever.
    GREAT BUY
    By Andre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great production. I can barely explain how awesome it came out for the price. Do not double think yourself! GET IT NOW!!!!! =)
    Dog Tags
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the packaging. Tags were in a nice black bag enclosed in a box. I am very pleased with the engraving and the weight of the chain and tags. Shipping was quick! Thank You!
    just for you dog tags
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt pleasant, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very satisfied when i received this item... unlike past reviews for this item, i thought the engraving was very dark and easy to see. they must have fixed that problem. and the sheer weight of the item shows that it is very durable, which is awesome because i plan to send it to my fiance at war, so it needs to be durable. thank you. i love it and cant wait till he gets it :)
    WONDERFUL SERVICE
    By Cortney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping..excellent product..great prices..engraving looks great..will order from personalizationmall.com in the future!!

    VERY PLEASED!! :) :) :)
    Yay!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 11, 2013
    I just got these in the mail and they're perfect. I can't wait to give them to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
    Fantastic gift and worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - February 16, 2012
    Bought the gift for valentine's day for the hubby and he loved it. Its worth the money and they did a great job of engraving it...I loved it..thank you so much
    very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, WI) - February 26, 2011
    i am enjoying my purchase.... a little pricy but only place to find just what i wanted
    VDay gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - February 25, 2011
    I bought this for my fiancee for v day he loved it but it's hard to see the letters from far you have to be very close to see... other then that he loved it def. will purchase gifts from here again.. im in love with this website. :)
    great idea for anniversaries
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 20, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
    great idea for anniversaries
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 19, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
    Extremely Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - February 15, 2011
    This was a last minute gift and I was praying the gift would get to me on time.
    1-2 day shipping was just what I needed. I can't thank this company enough for that. If I could possibly make a suggestion to the engraving on the Dog Tags, would it be possibly to make deeper grooves I thought it looked a little faint... other than that the packaging was great. I didn't even have to wrap it. Good job Personalized Mall.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved