Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just for you dog tags (2 sets)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - January 20, 2014
I am very pleased with my order of the "dog" tags. I had additional holes drilled and mounted them on a bench (without the chains) for my Vet who has been so caring for so many years for two of my elderly companion dogs. The teak bench was given to her for her waiting room and in memory of the two and are mounted on each side of the back of the bench, one for each dog. They look very elegant and are perfect with their names, dates and "In memory of" engraved by you on them. I also bought the second set for my porch bench at home.
Perfect Present
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for the man who has everything. He wanted a dog tag with our grandchildren's names. This was just the thing. He has one to wear on his neck and one to hang on the mirror. He was very pleased with this on Christmas.
Dog Tag
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my boyfriend on our first Valentine's Day together :) It was a great gift idea and he loved it because it was a surprise. Although the chain wasn't that long we went to the mall and got a simple chain for 5$ and still were able to use the dog tag. Another great memory and gift to have and give to a family member. Love it!
What a wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - April 21, 2013
My boyfriend is going into the Airforce soon, so I decided to get him something simple, yet meaningful. I ordered the present on the 9th and I received it three days later! (So fast!) I was so happy because we celebrated our anniversary early the next day. He was so touched and he loves the dog tags so much that he won't take the it off.
great gift
By Alanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently Just purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend who is in the army.We have been together for almost two years so i figured i should buy something memorable. Plus he is getting deployed soon after the next time he comes home to see me. This was my first time ordering something online and I was very skeptical. However, when i got the gift, I was so happy.it looked just like the picture and it took no time to get to me. He hasn't came home yet so I don't know how his expression will be but I love it.
wonderful
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tags were amazing more than I could have imagined!
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 11, 2013
I just got these in the mail and they're perfect. I can't wait to give them to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
very nice item
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Lake , PA) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sisters and I ordered these form my father for a gift after our mother passed away suddenly. He said he wanted a pendant necklace nad I found these and they were perfect. They were masculine but beautiful. They were even more amazing then I actually expected them to bed.
Great necklace! He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 28, 2012
These dog tags are beautiful! I ordered them for my boyfriend and when he opened them, he loved them and the lyrics I had customized onto them! A Perfect anniversary gift for sure!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - September 10, 2012
I got these for me and my boyfriend for our 1year anniversary. We both wear them everyday and we absolutely love them :)
<3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
I purchased a pair of these for my fiance on Valentine's Day but I was too excited to give them to him so I ended up giving it to him earlier. He loved them and wears them everyday. The only thing I could say would've been better if the words were a little more clearer, other than that I was satisfied with it. :)
VDay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - February 25, 2011
I bought this for my fiancee for v day he loved it but it's hard to see the letters from far you have to be very close to see... other then that he loved it def. will purchase gifts from here again.. im in love with this website. :)
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, WI) - February 26, 2011
i am enjoying my purchase.... a little pricy but only place to find just what i wanted
Fantastic gift and worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - February 16, 2012
Bought the gift for valentine's day for the hubby and he loved it. Its worth the money and they did a great job of engraving it...I loved it..thank you so much
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - February 15, 2011
This was a last minute gift and I was praying the gift would get to me on time.
1-2 day shipping was just what I needed. I can't thank this company enough for that. If I could possibly make a suggestion to the engraving on the Dog Tags, would it be possibly to make deeper grooves I thought it looked a little faint... other than that the packaging was great. I didn't even have to wrap it. Good job Personalized Mall.
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
Dog Tags
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the packaging. Tags were in a nice black bag enclosed in a box. I am very pleased with the engraving and the weight of the chain and tags. Shipping was quick! Thank You!
GREAT BUY
By Andre A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great production. I can barely explain how awesome it came out for the price. Do not double think yourself! GET IT NOW!!!!! =)
birthday/valentines gift
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north cape may, NJ) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for me and my husband because his job requires him to be gone alot (captain of fishing boat).So i worry alot when he is out to sea.I thought it would be great that we both had one with our wedding date engraved.(he also loves it)!since i gave it to him he hasnt taken it off.It is something you can treasure forever.
ZERO stars
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most AWFUL dog tag i have ever bought. Not only is it thin and feels unfinished around the edges; the picture is VERY misleading. You can only see the engraving when you hold the tag in the light. I bought this for my boyfriend and threw it away the day after I got it knowing it is NOT something someone would wear. Things Remembered is a little more expensive but is 100% more worth it than this !
WONDERFUL SERVICE
By Cortney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping..excellent product..great prices..engraving looks great..will order from personalizationmall.com in the future!!

VERY PLEASED!! :) :) :)
just for you dog tags
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt pleasant, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very satisfied when i received this item... unlike past reviews for this item, i thought the engraving was very dark and easy to see. they must have fixed that problem. and the sheer weight of the item shows that it is very durable, which is awesome because i plan to send it to my fiance at war, so it needs to be durable. thank you. i love it and cant wait till he gets it :)
Love it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice necklace and I think it is great for the price compared to other sites. The engraving is a little lighter than I would like but I still think it is a great buy for the money!
dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 20, 2012
I was dissappointed in how difficult the engraving was to read. I also thought I was getting two neklaces, not one bracelet and one necklace.
OK, but not what I expected
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is really light. Not as deep as I expected. The tags are luxuriously weighty, but the light engraving looks odd. Don't love them or hate them. Just not what I expected.
My Opinion
By ANTHONY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was light...hopefully it wouldn't ware out. For the price, it could have been more defined.
Nice presentation, poorly executed
By Juliet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the dog tags for my boyfriend, and the most recent reviews certainly got my hopes up. However, the product, while presented in a nice manner, is poorly engraved. The lettering barely shows up unless you look at it straight on, and it almost appears like the engraving will rub off in a matter of weeks/months. Not entirely sure how I feel about this purchase, but I can say for sure that the results were not worth the price paid.
It was ok.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - February 22, 2011
I honestly thought it was going to look a lot better than what it turned out to be. I should've gone with something else I was thinking about on this website instead. The face of boyfriend was so depressing to me unfortunately. =(
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 14, 2012
I bought this for my Boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's cute and something different. But, I was quite disappointed with the quality. The engraving is more like etching and it didn't look that sharp at all.
Personalized dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - February 16, 2011
I thought the idea was wonderful and I love the description I wrote with just enough space but I really wished the font or indentation was more visible. Otherwise I thought it was the perfect gift for my fiancé who is deploying next year.
Product is acceptable
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the whole quality of the product. The tag and chain has a nice weight to it. The engraving could be a little more presentable and why wasn't the little black bag in the picture included? Well other than that I am satified with the item.
I Like them
By Angella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca , NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a nice weight, but i would have liked the engraving to be deeper, you need very good lighting to see it because the tags are so shiny/reflective. But other than that i am very satisfyed.
Horrible!
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's almost impossible to read the engraving! You have to keep slanting it one way or another to even barely read it. VERY disappointed. Will be sending this back.
tags
By melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the tags.However, the engraving is too light-to hard to read.Also the picture shows 2 tags...Look closely..the one on the bottom is a bracelet.I was disappointed about that but I found a way to take it with me everywhere I go.I like that I could use my own words.
a small disappointment
By Aprile M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett , CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After I ordered these I read the customer reviews. I wish I had read them before. I did NOT know that the second tag was a luggage/key chain tag. That was disappointing.
The engraving IS NOT very deep and Im concerned that it won't last and then what will I do? They came in a nice box and don't look bad just not what I expected. Hope my fiance like the gift since it is for our 1 year anniversary.
Love This Gift!
By Valencia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta , GA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Very Special Gift to give to anyone. My husband who is a soldier really loved this. He added it to his dog tags. LOVE IT. Everything was also written correctly!
excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - February 13, 2012
i was so happy when it came, and I couldn't of asked for a better quality. only problem is you only can see engravement up to a light.
Much better than I anticipated
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chains are of very good quality. He loooooooved them - so did I... The engraving also makes it stand out...
Excellent quality, Beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - February 16, 2012
The print was uniform and complete. The quality of the metal itself is thick; more sturdy than expected. The chain is a bit shorter than I expected, but since you get two chains (one long and one short) you can hook them together to make a more "normal" length chain. I love this purchase! If I ever need more, this is where I will get it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved