Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
~Andrea -

My Slumber Party Signature Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Signature Slumber Party Pillowcase - 3932
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 10, 2011
cute as can be
Cute and original gift idea
By kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very cute gift idea for a birthday slumber party. What a great momento for the birthday girl! Great quality! My only suggestion would be a colored permanent marker to go along with it, as opposed to the black sharpie.
Great Item
By LUDWINA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a Slumber Party and my girls loved them. The ability to personalize each pillow case and the other items made it something special for everyone.
Slumber Party Pillow
By Amy M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewy Rose, GA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has friends over all the time, so I am sure she will enjoy using her new pillowcase. The quality was excellent and the shipping was outstanding. Will be using your site again.
5 stars from an 8yr old/38yr old/ 66 yr old!
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered MANY gifts from PersonalizationMall because I can depend on its quality, uniqueness, oustanding customer service. This cheery,colorful pillowcase was one of the gifts I gave my granddaughter for her 8th bday. She was thrilled, immediately signed her little 4yr old cousin's name.Her mother put my granddaughter's pic on FaceBook proudly holding her personnalized pillow case, & within minutes, had a request from a friend of her sister-in-law wanting to know where she could get one cuz her daughter loves to have sleep-overs! This is a fun fun gift to give & receive!
Slumber Party Perfect
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday slumber party! She absolutely loves it! Great idea for a party!
Slumber party pillow case
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these for my teen-age nieces for Christmas. They are so cute and well made. I know the girls are going to love them!
Perfect for a young girl and teenager
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice and fun for the fact that you can write on it.
Pillow cases for bday presents
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I did not see it. They loved it. My issue is with the shipping as it seems a little steep since it was for two pillow cases which cost very little to mail. Otherwise I was very pleased with timing and item.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters friends slumber party. They all had a blast and what a great way to record the memory. The only thing I would change is to mabe put a backing inside so when the girls sign it wont soak through to the other side but still an awesome gift.
Pen missing!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen which was to be included, was not there. All else was excellent!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved