Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Picture=a thousand words
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I can write a 1000 words here, but I don't believe that would be necessary. Each person I buy these frames for are ecstatic and they can't get over the thoughtfulness, workmanship, thrill, etc. of receiving these frames from me. I have given them for loved ones, grandparents, engagge couples, and also to Presidents of organizations with all their members of their Board on it. That one was the most thrilled.
Great gift for grandma
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality, and I like the glossy finish. Loved the personalization. Grandma is going to love it.
Totally Happy!
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect for a gift to a wonderful family of seven. Names and colors are vivid and done well. I think this is the perfect gift for special family members or friends.
beautiful gift
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality and lettering. Makes a nice gift.
Awesome!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family frame turned out AWESOME! We had a family picture taken at my daughter's wedding which I put in the frame and gave to my brother and sisters at Christmas. Of course, I had to have one for my house too. The order was easy to complete and arrived in record time. The frame is of great quality and the personalization turned out better than expected. I have received so many compliments on the frame itself but also how special the personalization made the gift. The price is right and I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!
Great Quality Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am always so very happy with the personalized picture frames that I am able to create.
High quality every time.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I got this for my future in-laws as a gift for the wedding with all of our names added with a picture of the wedding to go in it. I love how it turned out! I can't wait to give it to them!
Great "thank you" gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a "thank you" gift. It make a great thank you gift especially with the personalization!
Name frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great gift-high quality!
AWESOME GRANDPARENTS DAY GIFT IDEA
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered from PM. I chose this frame as my parents only have 2 grandchildren. The kids names are on the frames and the quality is AWESOME! I could not have asked for a better gift! My order arrived in just a few days, too. The price was right and the picture will last a lifetime. Thanks PM for providing such great gift ideas at prices that won't break the bank!!!!! I will continue to be a loyal customer.
We Love Nonna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 16, 2011
What do you get a great grandma who is celebrating her 89th birthday......a personalized frame with the names of her 10 great-grandchildren showing a photograph of all of them. It turned out beautifully and she LOVED it !!!
Great Bunco Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames and figured out a way to put all 12 of my Bunco groups individual names on this. I am going to put a group picture of all of us inside of it and I have it put away for next Christmas. Couldn't resist the sale price. I know the girls in my Bunco group will love these personalized items. I have been sooo happy with all of the products I have purchased from your company.
Grandkids photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; great-looking frame for a picture of my two fabulous grandsons! I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
Family is Forever Frame
By TERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word...Quality!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is quite study. It is well made, and was actually much nicer than I was expecting for the reasonable price. I will definitely buy this frame again.
Family Moments
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family frame - I will keep it in mind whenever I want to give a special gift.
Special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 4, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames and personalized them for baby gifts for a grandmother and the parents. They turned out adorible. I love this site. It is easy to use and great that you get to view your product before you order. Everyone who receives these are always thrilled that you went the extra mile for a special gift. They arrived at my home in less than a week.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved