Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
~Amy Jo - OH

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is quite study. It is well made, and was actually much nicer than I was expecting for the reasonable price. I will definitely buy this frame again.
Family Moments
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family frame - I will keep it in mind whenever I want to give a special gift.
Special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 4, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames and personalized them for baby gifts for a grandmother and the parents. They turned out adorible. I love this site. It is easy to use and great that you get to view your product before you order. Everyone who receives these are always thrilled that you went the extra mile for a special gift. They arrived at my home in less than a week.
Great Quality Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am always so very happy with the personalized picture frames that I am able to create.
High quality every time.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I got this for my future in-laws as a gift for the wedding with all of our names added with a picture of the wedding to go in it. I love how it turned out! I can't wait to give it to them!
Great "thank you" gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a "thank you" gift. It make a great thank you gift especially with the personalization!
Awesome!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family frame turned out AWESOME! We had a family picture taken at my daughter's wedding which I put in the frame and gave to my brother and sisters at Christmas. Of course, I had to have one for my house too. The order was easy to complete and arrived in record time. The frame is of great quality and the personalization turned out better than expected. I have received so many compliments on the frame itself but also how special the personalization made the gift. The price is right and I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!
A FAVORITE
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame a few times and I always get the same response...The recipients love it and say I am the best gift giver!
Great gift
By Carolyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about ordering these frames. I wasn't familiar with this website and worried about the quality of the product, and if it would be delivered on time. I have to say I was very happy with both. I will definitely order from here again and recommend it to my friends.
Great Bunco Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames and figured out a way to put all 12 of my Bunco groups individual names on this. I am going to put a group picture of all of us inside of it and I have it put away for next Christmas. Couldn't resist the sale price. I know the girls in my Bunco group will love these personalized items. I have been sooo happy with all of the products I have purchased from your company.
Grandkids photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; great-looking frame for a picture of my two fabulous grandsons! I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
Family is Forever Frame
By TERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word...Quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved