Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A FAVORITE
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame a few times and I always get the same response...The recipients love it and say I am the best gift giver!
Totally Happy!
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect for a gift to a wonderful family of seven. Names and colors are vivid and done well. I think this is the perfect gift for special family members or friends.
beautiful gift
By KATIRIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality and lettering. Makes a nice gift.
Awesome Frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best frames and make a great gift. I got one as a housewarming gift and have gotten so many comments on how cool it is, I have started ordering them as gifts for other people.
Wonderful present
By Margrit Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so much better than I thought. It is much cuter than the picture. Love it.
Very Impressed
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame, with the family names on it, is much more impresive in person than in the picture on-line. I am sure my brother and sister-in-law will love it as a Christmas present. It is a very clever idea to preserve the family name.
Great gift for grandma
By Katharine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great quality, and I like the glossy finish. Loved the personalization. Grandma is going to love it.
Grandkids photo frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality; great-looking frame for a picture of my two fabulous grandsons! I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
AWESOME GRANDPARENTS DAY GIFT IDEA
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered from PM. I chose this frame as my parents only have 2 grandchildren. The kids names are on the frames and the quality is AWESOME! I could not have asked for a better gift! My order arrived in just a few days, too. The price was right and the picture will last a lifetime. Thanks PM for providing such great gift ideas at prices that won't break the bank!!!!! I will continue to be a loyal customer.
We Love Nonna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 16, 2011
What do you get a great grandma who is celebrating her 89th birthday......a personalized frame with the names of her 10 great-grandchildren showing a photograph of all of them. It turned out beautifully and she LOVED it !!!
Great Quality Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am always so very happy with the personalized picture frames that I am able to create.
High quality every time.
Great gift!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame quality was outstanding! Color combinations were true to pictures. Shipped quickly and actually got it in a few days! Loved it! Not just for "Grandkids"...try other titles and listed words.
Great Quality frame
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift, she really loved it!
Name frame
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great gift-high quality!
Family Moments
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family frame - I will keep it in mind whenever I want to give a special gift.
Special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 4, 2011
I ordered 2 of these frames and personalized them for baby gifts for a grandmother and the parents. They turned out adorible. I love this site. It is easy to use and great that you get to view your product before you order. Everyone who receives these are always thrilled that you went the extra mile for a special gift. They arrived at my home in less than a week.
Great Bunco Gift!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames and figured out a way to put all 12 of my Bunco groups individual names on this. I am going to put a group picture of all of us inside of it and I have it put away for next Christmas. Couldn't resist the sale price. I know the girls in my Bunco group will love these personalized items. I have been sooo happy with all of the products I have purchased from your company.
Great Parent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I got this for my future in-laws as a gift for the wedding with all of our names added with a picture of the wedding to go in it. I love how it turned out! I can't wait to give it to them!
Great "thank you" gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a "thank you" gift. It make a great thank you gift especially with the personalization!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 12, 2011
This frame is quite study. It is well made, and was actually much nicer than I was expecting for the reasonable price. I will definitely buy this frame again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved