Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
    ~joann - NY

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (104)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Always a hit!!
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a young couple's wedding that had two small children. I had all of their names put on it. They LOVED it!!! I have ordered a lot from personalizationMall.com, and never been disappointed!! In fact, most times...I am told that these gifts are their favorite ones!! Super fast shipping too. I just can't say enough about this company and their wonderful products!!
    Great Gift !!!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these frames so far (after receiving one myself as a gift) They are beautiful and so personal. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend them for grandparents and greatgrandparents !!!
    GREAT CHOICE
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NOT ONLY WAS I GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH THE FAMILY IS FOREVER PERSONALIZED FRAME,BUT, THE PERSON TO WHOM I GAVE IT TO WAS EVEN MORE IMPRESSED AND WILL BE LOGGING ON TO PERSONALIZATION MALL HERSELF.
    love
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. I gave this to my daughters Aunt for her birthday, from my daughter. I looked everywhere for an Auntie picture frame but couldn't anywhere. She loved it, I think anything personalized is the perfect gift.
    Book Club
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for the 8 women in my bookclub so decided to order one frame to see what it was like and I loved it! It was as pretty as I hoped for and I am ordering 7 more.
    Happy Grandparents!
    By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this for many grandparents and placed a photo of their grandchildren in the frame. The beam from ear to ear when they opened the box. Thanks personalization mall, for making me the best gift giver AGAIN!
    Family/New Baby frame
    By LuAnn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my frames. They are a great quality for the price. This was at least my 6th frame purchase. Will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall in the fure. They also have a QUICK turn around time!
    family frame
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of two items on my first order with your company. I just love it!! Quality is good and I know the family that receives this is going to love it as much as I do. Will definitely be ordering from your company again. Great shipping times too!!
    Great Gift for Grandma
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered one for Grandma and she loves it!
    Awesome!
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my frame yesterday and it was beautiful!! It was bigger than I anticipated but gorgeous and the personalization work was so pretty and it looks so nice in our living room.
    family photo frame
    By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the order on a Sunday and it was delivered on Wednesday that week. I have never received any other order that quickly. Quality of frame and lettering excellent. Thank You very much.
    Frame is Beautiful
    By Buenor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the availability to preview the frame before you order. I had no problems with my order and the frames are beautiful. It looks exactly as it is in the picture. I would definitely order again.
    Great gift, great quality.
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am so pleased with my purchase from your company.The names on this frame are very clear and it is of excellent quality.
    Awesome Quality
    By Lisa-Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I order these frames for our parents as wedding gifts and we could'nt be more impressed. They arrived quickly and are great quality! We cant wait to see how much they love them!
    Great Product
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was refered to your site while at lunch one day. There were several items that I was interested in. I decided that I would just purchase this item to get an idea of what you offered, especially for the price. These picture frames are absolutely wonderful! Nice and sturdy. Very well made. I will be making future purchases.
    Family Frame
    By Sonja S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality especially for the money. Actual product looks much like the preview. I would definitely purchase another in the future.
    Very pleased
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted having received this frame as a holiday gift from my grandchildren. I in turn, recently ordered the frame as a gift for my friends who are becoming first time grandparents. I was pleased with the frames' choice of colors and the ability to personalize it. I know they will enjoy displaying their new grandson in this frame as I enjoy displaying mine. With shipping and handling, I thought it was a little pricey, but since I wanted to give a special gift, I felt it was worth the additional cost.
    Very nicely made
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous frame-- looks much more expensive than it is.
    Family is Forever Frame
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this frame for my supervisor who is moving to our corporate office in Texas and our team here in NJ wanted to give her something unique. I've ordered this frame in the past, but this time, instead of using a last name, I titled the frame 'My Team' and across the frame I personalized it with 'AmeriFlex Account Management Team 2010' and we put a group photo in it. Turned out awesome!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Sharisse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the frame when I saw it on line but I LOVED it when I received it. It looks so rich and eye catching. The variety of colors made me love it even more. This will definitely be a Christmas staple for my friends and family.
    The Ideal Gift!
    By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several of these frames. They are perfect for any occasion and for any age.
    wonderful grandparent gift
    By BILL/MR C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Same quality we've come to expect from Personalization.com. Excellent choice of a gift for proud grandparents.
    Love it
    By Nellie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, love the design, very quick turnaround. Have ordered several frames from this site and haven't been disappointed yet.
    Great Gift
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the frames. One is for my future mother-in-law with all of the names of my "new family members" on it. And then i got one for my mom as a thank you gift for throwing me a bridal shower. I can't wait to give the gifts this weekend!
    This was a big hit!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could preview the results. I got the picture frame exactly like I wanted it. The color was perfect, the size was perfect. And the fact PersonalizationMall followed up to make sure I was satisfied, will bring me back. I love good customer service!
    so pleased!
    By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was so impressed. The quality was awesome for this good of a price. They are going to them even more than I do!
    Personalized frames
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered numerous personalized frames from Personalizationmall.com over the last several years and have never been disappointed. The quality and looks always surpass my expectations.
    Never Disappointed
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame several times and never been disappointed. My daughter gives them as gifts to travel friends listing all of the places they visit (instead of family names.) The frames are a unique reminder of all the fun she and her friends had in the cities and towns they spent time in. The quality of the frames is excellent and the type is very clear and easy to read. I highly recommend this frame.
    Better than anticipated
    By Shannan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was even neater in person - I love the high glossiness of the frame!!
    Excellent Product!
    By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second order I have placed with Personalization Mall and have been very pleased. My second order included a new frame for my family plus a friend who just added another baby to their family. They loved it! I love the fact that you can personalize things with unusual name spellings; it makes the gift so much more PERSONAL than a store-bought frame. Thanks for the quality products. I'll be ordering from you again!
    Very Pleased
    By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these frames for Christmas gifts. Every year I get the "great grandparents" a picture of their great grandkids. This year they will also get a one of a kind frame with all the grandkids names on it! I was VERY impressed with the product and quality of these frames and will be proud to give them as gifts. I also got one for myself!
    Great
    By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase and I am so impressed. The product is beautiful and the service so fast. I will be returning with another order!!
    Cute frame
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family we purchased this frame for will love it. It is really neat that all of their names are on it. Quality is pretty good.
    LOVE IT!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I bought as I couldn't wait until my family was complete, everyone that comes to my house, asks me where did you get this, they all love it!
    Awesome housewarming or holiday gift
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What's not to like about a personalized frame. Bought this for my brother & sister-in-law as a house warming gift. Didn't know their colors, so I kept it neutral. They loved it.
    misalignment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - January 23, 2012
    I have purchased several of these frames in the past as gifts, and I love them! However, this last one I ordered did not line up well. The names began a little too low on the frame, and so there were two rows of names that were cut in half, which wouldn't have happened if it was lined up a little better. However, out of all the items I have purchased at this store, this is the first time I was less than completely satisfied. I will definitely shop here again!
    nice
    By Moira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute frame, fits several names nicely. Just wish it came in more attractive color options.
    nice quality
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be giving this frame as a gift for Christmas. I am very pleased with the final product
    great family photo frame
    By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only thing I wished they offered was a larger picture size, only can use a 4×6, and to be able to use it portrait way. Other than that, it was great!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2012
    I very much enjoyed this gift!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved