Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought as I couldn't wait until my family was complete, everyone that comes to my house, asks me where did you get this, they all love it!
Awesome housewarming or holiday gift
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What's not to like about a personalized frame. Bought this for my brother & sister-in-law as a house warming gift. Didn't know their colors, so I kept it neutral. They loved it.
Excellent Product!
By Kimberlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order I have placed with Personalization Mall and have been very pleased. My second order included a new frame for my family plus a friend who just added another baby to their family. They loved it! I love the fact that you can personalize things with unusual name spellings; it makes the gift so much more PERSONAL than a store-bought frame. Thanks for the quality products. I'll be ordering from you again!
Very Pleased
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for Christmas gifts. Every year I get the "great grandparents" a picture of their great grandkids. This year they will also get a one of a kind frame with all the grandkids names on it! I was VERY impressed with the product and quality of these frames and will be proud to give them as gifts. I also got one for myself!
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase and I am so impressed. The product is beautiful and the service so fast. I will be returning with another order!!
great family photo frame
By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing I wished they offered was a larger picture size, only can use a 4×6, and to be able to use it portrait way. Other than that, it was great!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2012
I very much enjoyed this gift!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, MI) - April 15, 2012
I really liked the idea of putting the family members names on the frame but was not happy with the placement of the names. It is not quite set up for the frame as it was as if the frame was twice as long as what it was. The first 4 names appear twice at the top few lines and the rest are lost in the bottom section. The personalization for this frame should be set up so that all names appears in the top few lines. Also the cut out for the picture was not quite in the center of the type. Overall the concept was good and was a good gift.
misalignment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - January 23, 2012
I have purchased several of these frames in the past as gifts, and I love them! However, this last one I ordered did not line up well. The names began a little too low on the frame, and so there were two rows of names that were cut in half, which wouldn't have happened if it was lined up a little better. However, out of all the items I have purchased at this store, this is the first time I was less than completely satisfied. I will definitely shop here again!
nice
By Moira L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute frame, fits several names nicely. Just wish it came in more attractive color options.
nice quality
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this frame as a gift for Christmas. I am very pleased with the final product
Great Buy...
By Beth I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. The frame is sturdy and the lettering very clear. The only bad thing is the latches for the back-they are very tight and hard to open.
Not that great
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just a sticker on a black frame. Was kind of embarrassed to give as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved