Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Custom Picture Frame - Laminate Finish - 3933
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cool
    By richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harper woods, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made. Beautiful frame. Loe it! Gave as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how beautiful the frame was at such a great price! It was a gift and was absolutely loved!!
    Always a hit!!
    By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a young couple's wedding that had two small children. I had all of their names put on it. They LOVED it!!! I have ordered a lot from personalizationMall.com, and never been disappointed!! In fact, most times...I am told that these gifts are their favorite ones!! Super fast shipping too. I just can't say enough about this company and their wonderful products!!
    Great Gift !!!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered two of these frames so far (after receiving one myself as a gift) They are beautiful and so personal. Everyone loves them. Highly recommend them for grandparents and greatgrandparents !!!
    Perfect gift!
    By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I expected and made the perfect gift!
    Perfect gift for an anniversary!
    By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's godparents' anniversary. I'm always at a loss for a gift for them and this seemed perfect. Their pride and joy is their son and his family. It came out amazing and it was so reasonable. I'm anxious to see their reaction. It is really well made and classic.
    GREAT CHOICE
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    NOT ONLY WAS I GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH THE FAMILY IS FOREVER PERSONALIZED FRAME,BUT, THE PERSON TO WHOM I GAVE IT TO WAS EVEN MORE IMPRESSED AND WILL BE LOGGING ON TO PERSONALIZATION MALL HERSELF.
    Love this Frame
    By juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is awesome
    love
    By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago , IL) - March 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift. I gave this to my daughters Aunt for her birthday, from my daughter. I looked everywhere for an Auntie picture frame but couldn't anywhere. She loved it, I think anything personalized is the perfect gift.
    Book Club
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift for the 8 women in my bookclub so decided to order one frame to see what it was like and I loved it! It was as pretty as I hoped for and I am ordering 7 more.
    Adoption Gift
    By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this frame for our friends who recently completed the adoption of their son. It was the perfect gift and their friends and family all loved the frame. They also liked the color scheme. The frame was really easy to order online and it even shipped out with one day's notice. We are thrilled with the frame and how easy it was to order!
    Happy Grandparents!
    By Deana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this for many grandparents and placed a photo of their grandchildren in the frame. The beam from ear to ear when they opened the box. Thanks personalization mall, for making me the best gift giver AGAIN!
    Perfect Gift
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of the Family is Forever personalized frames as gifts for family and friends. They were perfect! The craftmanship is exactly as shown and the personalization is gorgeous. Definitely will consider this option again! Perfect for everyone!
    Great Frame
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame like this that I have bought. They are exceptional quality, personalization just makes it even better. I have been buying from Personalization Mall since 2006 and I have loved every purchase I've made. Super quick delivery, even in during the holidays. I love this company. You won't be disappointed.
    Much prettier in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 11, 2011
    I wasn't sure what to expect with this frame. I have the wooden one which I like very much, but this was a gift and I thought I'd try something different. I ordered the black frame with ivory writing and I was not disappointed. It is very nice and elegant. I was afraid it would look a little "plasticky" but not at all. It's very nice. I would not hesitate to order another one.
    Exceptional
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exquisite-detailed/great colors/shipping was outstanding! In the past I have probably ordered a total of 6 of these frames and each person who received them LOVED them!
    Beautiful frames
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for friends and family. It was nice to be able to personalize the title. I used last names, "grandkids" etc. I also liked the choices in color as some were more appropriate for kids vs. adults. The quality is very good and I think this is a lovely and much appreciated gift. I would definitely order this again.
    beautiful, quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2011
    bought a few frames for gifts and the Family is Forever one really stood out, I was very impressed with the quality, I got the black with ivory letters. Very nice.
    Personalized Frames are the Best
    By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized frames for quite some time now and the quality is exceptional. I have always been pleased with the workmanship and always get rave review from my recipiants!
    Love It!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame last year as a Christmas gift...loved it so much I ordered them as gifts this year! :-) Great quality...fast shipping! Thank you!
    Personalized Frame - awesome!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these frames - they were gifts. I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frames. Very good quality for the price.

    PS - I liked the frame so much, I ordered one for myself too!
    Great frame
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. I think my mother-in-law will love it! This is a nice way to include the entire family in a picture frame. As always, very high quality frame! Looks just as it did when I previewed it! Thanks PersonalizationMall.com!
    Awesome idea!
    By keri-ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, MA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way the picture frame came out!!! I ended up buying one for every couple I had in my family!
    Great gift!
    By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame quality was outstanding! Color combinations were true to pictures. Shipped quickly and actually got it in a few days! Loved it! Not just for "Grandkids"...try other titles and listed words.
    Great Quality frame
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift, she really loved it!
    Name frame
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Great gift-high quality!
    AWESOME GRANDPARENTS DAY GIFT IDEA
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time that I have ordered from PM. I chose this frame as my parents only have 2 grandchildren. The kids names are on the frames and the quality is AWESOME! I could not have asked for a better gift! My order arrived in just a few days, too. The price was right and the picture will last a lifetime. Thanks PM for providing such great gift ideas at prices that won't break the bank!!!!! I will continue to be a loyal customer.
    We Love Nonna
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 16, 2011
    What do you get a great grandma who is celebrating her 89th birthday......a personalized frame with the names of her 10 great-grandchildren showing a photograph of all of them. It turned out beautifully and she LOVED it !!!
    Great Quality Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 7, 2011
    I am always so very happy with the personalized picture frames that I am able to create.
    High quality every time.
    Love Love Love
    By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several personalized frames and this one is my favorite. The others I bought were the wooden ones because I had seen them at a friends house but this one turned out GORGEOUS! The words are bright and easy to read and the perfect size.
    Great Parent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
    I got this for my future in-laws as a gift for the wedding with all of our names added with a picture of the wedding to go in it. I love how it turned out! I can't wait to give it to them!
    wedding gift for blended family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 12, 2011
    the new stepson was thrilled to see his name included among the wedding gifts! perfect gift!
    Great "thank you" gift
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as a "thank you" gift. It make a great thank you gift especially with the personalization!
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 12, 2011
    This frame is quite study. It is well made, and was actually much nicer than I was expecting for the reasonable price. I will definitely buy this frame again.
    Family Moments
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the family frame - I will keep it in mind whenever I want to give a special gift.
    Special gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - April 4, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these frames and personalized them for baby gifts for a grandmother and the parents. They turned out adorible. I love this site. It is easy to use and great that you get to view your product before you order. Everyone who receives these are always thrilled that you went the extra mile for a special gift. They arrived at my home in less than a week.
    Fabulous Gift
    By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift over and over and have gotten rave reviews. It's a classic. Wedding gift, Housewarming, New baby in the family....whatever the occasion, it is a solid hit. The quality is top-notch and as always, you can't beat the service.
    Great Bunco Gift!
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these frames and figured out a way to put all 12 of my Bunco groups individual names on this. I am going to put a group picture of all of us inside of it and I have it put away for next Christmas. Couldn't resist the sale price. I know the girls in my Bunco group will love these personalized items. I have been sooo happy with all of the products I have purchased from your company.
    Grandkids photo frame
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; great-looking frame for a picture of my two fabulous grandsons! I've been very pleased with everything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com!
    Family is Forever Frame
    By TERESA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One word...Quality!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved