Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
~Chante - DE

Personalized Woven Sewing Labels customer reviews

Personalized Sewing Labels - 3945D
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mom loved them
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels looked great, and they arrived much sooner than I had anticipated. My mom absolutely loved them. I was incredibly pleased with the cost, quality, and shipping time - I would definitely, definitely order gifts from here again.
Quality if excellent
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it! Can't wait to start sewing them on my articles.
Tender Loving Care labels
By Charleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glyndon, MN) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. She loved the gift of labels and I am enjoying mine also. Very nicely done up. Thanks; Char
Excellent and Timely Service!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, WA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two friends of mine and I ordered personalized sewing labels to put in & on hand-made & hand-knit baby quilts that were going as humanitarian aid to Israel. I wanted my incredible friends who worked so hard to have their names on those labels along with something that expressed love to Israel from America. With your system we were able to come up with "LOVE TO ISRAEL, Made in USA by, Christian Friend," & our individual names. Perfect! But the greatest thing is that you got them done in time for us to sew them in and send the away with the people taking them to Israel for us. Thank you SO much.
Tender Loving Care Sewing label
By Regine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to receive my labels within a much shorter time than expected. Great service.

Regine, Bedford, NH
les 3 chattes
By Annick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is super and the shipment 2 weeks ahead of the approximate delivery!
I am quite taken by your products and your shipping speed.
I am keeping you on my favorites list of vendors.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - May 27, 2011
everything I seem to buy from this place is quality. I am very happy w/ my purchase
Tulip Sewing label - Total Personalization
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are placing our 5th and 6th order for these labels. They could not be more PERFECT for our Prayer Shawl Ministry. It allows us to send a message, "Love and Prayers", name our church and ministry. The ladies just love them. The colors and design is cheerful. The print could not be clearer. We attach a label to the inside front corner of each shawl. I am so glad to have found these. I hope you never stop making this design.
So Pleased
By Coral B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received these little labels, I was quite surprised in the easy reading of the printing and the lovely design. So pleased with the results and they add the extra touch to the items I have crocheted and knitted for my loved ones.
Eye catching
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels to be able to remind people who made there baby's blanket/quilt and other sewing projects that I make. These labels are eye catching and describes me, "made with tender loving care" since I put TLC and quality into all things I make. I will be purchasing more when I use the ones I have.

Perfect!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly what I ordered.Great quality.
Great quality-High price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 12, 2011
My mom was thrilled to get the labels. She had just used up the labels she
ordered elsewhere. These are much nicer but also way,way more expensive.
Tulip Sewing Label is just what I wanted
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friend, NE) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are high quality and just what I wanted. They're sturdy and will work fine for my homemade sewing projects.
Personalize your hand made gifts.
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived in very short order. I applied them to my Christmas Gift kitchen towels and everyone who received one told me how nice it appeared. It personalizes my knitting for all to remember me.

Thank You

Antonia C.
label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 11, 2011
I thought they were very expensive for the amount you get. Between the price and the shipping, each label cost me about $1.50/each.
Why so much for postage and handling?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 25, 2011
The labels are OK, nothing great. The reason for the two stars is the $7.95 shipping charge. The labels were mailed in a regular business envelope with $.44 postage. Why the $7.95??!!! I feel like I've been taken. I doubt that I will do business with this company again, based on the shipping cost alone.
Great Sewing Labels
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the label. It is exactly what I hoped for and I'm sure I will use them on all my projects.

Thank-You
Robin
True to Descripton
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is as good as it looks online and true to the online description. It is well made and a good value for the cost.
*Perfect* Thoughtful Gift
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my ever sewing mother who makes gorgeous items regularly. I thought these labels would be a perfect gift for her.
I ordered them too late for Christmas but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived much earlier than expected! In fact, she had these before the package I had personally sent her for Christmas! Amazingly fast service.
She was delighted! Perfect gift. Perfect service.
Name labels
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millmont, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were very nice. A neat addition to my handmade items. I will order again.
Very Nice
By Diana K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are very nice, professional.
Personalized sewing labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My labels arrived in less than 4 weeeks. They are very nice, and just as I ordered them.

Thank you. Priscilla
Very nice labels
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these labels. I do custom sewing for other people, including weddings. These labels are very attractive to put in my items that I sew. Most people are very impressed with these labels. They were the prettiest ones I have ever found and I was very pleased with them. Thank you so much for making these for me.
TLC labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 10, 2012
Been using these labels for thirty plus years. Very special to
my children. I was happy to find them when I recently needed to
reorder. Thanks for having them available.
wonderful gift
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this for my mother in law to put on her quilts. The labels are great, just what I ordered. Will definitely reorder again.
Tulip labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 2, 2012
THESE LABELS ARE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL ON MY QUILTS!
Love these!
By Abbey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my sister-in-law! She loves knitting things for people. I thought that these would be an excellent way for those people to remember who made them something special. She loves them and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Wonderful Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - March 25, 2012
I ordered these labels to put on the corner of my quilts and they look wonderful.
Cannot say enough about this company..my first order was lost in shipping and within a few day I had a replacement with no hassle.
Thank You I will continue to purchase from this company!!!!!!
Love them!
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute and I am proud to put this label on my sewing projects.
Personalized Sewing Labels
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my labels! They look very professional and add a polished touch to the kids' clothes I'm selling. Thanks so much for this quality item!
Labels
By Lindsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these as a Christmas gift, unfortunately they were lost in the mail. The customer service people were excellent and reordered item and also changed shipping address so they would go to the person I had bought them for. She loves them and will probably order more. Thanks.
Great for what we where looking for!
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our School School class was looking for a way to identity the handmade articles
we were making for our shut-ins. The labels we chose worked out perfect. The sew labels were used on laprobes and the stick on ones on plaques.
personalized sewing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - October 8, 2012
These sewing labels are of very good quality, and feel like the perfect "finishing touch" for the clothing I lovingly make for my grandchildren!
They also were produced and shipped much more quickly than I had anticipated.
Sewing Labels
By Mavis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels for myself and my 84 yr old mother. She still knits and makes things for grandchildren, great grandchildren, and even great-great grandchildren! They are quick to sew on and will always be remembered as something "especially handmade by Grandma Bettie". The quality of these labels are second to none!
Worth the wait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - September 30, 2011
I purchased these labels well in advance for Christmas for my husbands grandfather who sews beautiful quilts. The 4 week lead time is worth the wait.
great label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 10, 2011
I love this label. I have some for myself and my mother-in-law and then got some for two friends because I like them that much. I like that they are personal and personalized as well as being small and discreet. The label is not attention grabbing, but elegant in style and it doesn't steal the show from what you are labeling.
Wonderful product
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very lovely label to put on my hand made creations.
What a great idea!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is a minimalist but loves to knit. I bought her these as a gift and she loved them. Now her passion becomes an heirloom for my children to have and pass on to their children!
Beautiful addition to projects
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were purchased to be sewn on handmade blankets and shawls that we make at our church and give to those in need. They turned out absolutely beautiful! Excellent craftsmanship that will last the life of these items!
Very satisfied!
By Stanley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and received two products from personalization.com and have been very happy with them as to quality and price. I do intend to order again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved