Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good quality product
By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
Fades quickly...
By Kristina L. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign and received it as a housewarming gift. We've only had it hanging by our pool for the last two summers and have taken it down in the wintertime. It has completely faded now and you can't read the name or see the picture on it anymore. It looked very nice during the first year but if you want it to last longer, I guess you need to keep it out of the sun...?
Great Quality, heavy duty materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 11, 2011
This pool sign is made from heavy duty materials and is exactly what we were looking for. High quality craftsmanship. Very happy with product. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the "Welcome" and "The Andersons" section was done in off white and the rest of the letters in bright white. That looks a little off to me, but overall I am very happy with the sign.
excellent
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much my orginal plaque was shipped damaged. It was cracked in two. I made one phone called no questions asked and I was shipped a new one that day. Wonderful product and company!

Thanks again,
Jeanne Cantillo
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, KY) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this plaque for friends that are getting married in Hawaii. They already own a home with an in ground pool. I thought they would like this to hang on their gate going to the pool! I haven't given it to them yet. However, I love it, excerpt I wish it was bigger.
Love it!
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy and looks great! Only thing I would change is to be able to add all family names to the sign, instead of just the last name.
Faded terribly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - April 19, 2012
I bought this sign for our pool last year. It didn't last a couple months outside in the sun and it's faded so much you can't read it anymore!
Great sign!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very heavy and high quality to hang outside by the pool. I have never been disappointed with any items from Personalizationmall.com!
Pool Plaque
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the plaque. It is well made and printed beautifully. We are having guests over Memorial Day weekend and know there will be many comments about it. Thanks!
Nice Gift for Housewarming
By iran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that just bought a new house with a pool. It arrived quickly and is well made.
Wonderful Product
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my shipment in the mail yesterday. Was very pleased with the plaque and the huggies. Would definitely recommend.
Looks great by the pool!
By Toren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign as a gift for my parents and couldn't wait to show it to them. I
absolutely love this sign! I think it is so cute and looks great by their pool! The picture provided on the web shows exactly what it will look like and I love the details on the letters. My mom was so excited to see the sign as well. I am thinking about ordering another one for my sister and brother-in-law who just bought a new house with a pool.
beautiful!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Exactly as I ordered it. Well made of heavy slate and vibrant colors. Looks perfect on our pool gate.
Nice quality
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Welcome to our Pool" sign. It was a lot larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend to a friend or purchase another one for a gift!
Great quality item!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a very high quality slate and looks as if it can really stand up to the weather. I am very happy with the product. Shipping was extremely fast. A+.
High Quality Item
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, sturdy and attractive. I would buy this item again.
Quality Product, Great Personalization
By Charlotte I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item. I can not wait to hang it at the pool. Quality construction that will last a long time. You did a great job with the personalization.
WELCOME TO OUR POOL
By DESIRAE K. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE KELLY'S
Top Quality
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and made a terrific gift! our friends loved it along with the matching koozies. The turn around time once you order from PersonalizationMall.com is incredible...order on Tuesday and it's here by Friday. I've never had that kind of customer service before. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Travis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently bought a house with a pool. I bought them this for a house warming gift and they loved it! Makes a great decoration for the back porch.

Thanks!
Love Love Love this!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this to give as a gift. Am ordering one for us as soon as I write this review. The quality is outstanding and I can't wait until summer to hang it outside. Thank You!!!
personalized slate plaque
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN
Thank you!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
originally received the plaque and it was perfectly wrapped however, it was cracked in the back. I immediately called and received excellent satisfaction. Your company immediately sent a new one. I have loved everything I purchased and have recently ordered more gifts for different people. Thanks again for making my gift giving so special. I will be a customer forever! Jackie Hidalgo
A wonderful addition to fun entertaining
By Billie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my daughter the Welcome Pool sign because she invites one or two couples with their children her children's age to her pool on a weekend afternoon to swim and have a light supper together. It is a wonderful way to entertain and I wrote on the message that the sign was the only thing missing from her pool parties. She called me right after the arrival (which only took a couple of days), was so surprised, and hung it up immediately. Everyone who comes over notices it and wants to know where she got it. It's so bright and cheery.
Beautiful & great quality
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting this slate plaque to be as big (obviously I didn't check the size beforehand), but the size was great, the quality was great & the colors are so bright and vibrant. I ordered it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks for having such great quality gifts & for shipping them out so quicly.
Cute!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Looked just like the picture. The leather strap isn't very strong looking, but I can always replace it sometime. Pretty stone...I would buy another one!
Very pleased
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque! It's very heavy (wasn't sure what to expect). I purchased for a gift and am very happy with the product
Impressive
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift to myself! I am very impressed and satisfied with the workmanship and beauty of this plaque.
Pool plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
Pool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
Perfect!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a perfect addition to our sunroom which overlooks our pool.
Would highly recommend.
nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and customer service. Item came within a week very fast.
Colorful Pool Plaque
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate pool plaque is exactly what I wanted to give my niece as a housewarming gift. I love the design, it's so colorful and will be attractive hung outside by their pool!
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Made a splash!!
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Awesome Pool Sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
Really awesome....highly recommend...
Quality Item
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the overall quality of this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved