Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Exactly as I ordered it. Well made of heavy slate and vibrant colors. Looks perfect on our pool gate.
Cute!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Looked just like the picture. The leather strap isn't very strong looking, but I can always replace it sometime. Pretty stone...I would buy another one!
Love Love Love this!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this to give as a gift. Am ordering one for us as soon as I write this review. The quality is outstanding and I can't wait until summer to hang it outside. Thank You!!!
Thank you!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
originally received the plaque and it was perfectly wrapped however, it was cracked in the back. I immediately called and received excellent satisfaction. Your company immediately sent a new one. I have loved everything I purchased and have recently ordered more gifts for different people. Thanks again for making my gift giving so special. I will be a customer forever! Jackie Hidalgo
Pool plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
Top Quality
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and made a terrific gift! our friends loved it along with the matching koozies. The turn around time once you order from PersonalizationMall.com is incredible...order on Tuesday and it's here by Friday. I've never had that kind of customer service before. Thank you!
Impressive
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift to myself! I am very impressed and satisfied with the workmanship and beauty of this plaque.
Very pleased
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque! It's very heavy (wasn't sure what to expect). I purchased for a gift and am very happy with the product
Great Gift
By Travis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently bought a house with a pool. I bought them this for a house warming gift and they loved it! Makes a great decoration for the back porch.

Thanks!
Pool Plaque
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome! The quality way exceeded my expectations.
Colorful Pool Plaque
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate pool plaque is exactly what I wanted to give my niece as a housewarming gift. I love the design, it's so colorful and will be attractive hung outside by their pool!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 9, 2014
I received my personalized plaque a few days ago. I love the cute design and the personal touch to our back yard pool area. I don't normally go for items like this, but I just love how unique this slate plaque looks. It's very heavy and very good quality. My only complaint is there are some spots above the printing that look like someones fingerprints ended up on wet paint. I can see them, but I don't think anyone else will notice. Not worth the hassle of returning and waiting for a replacement. If not for those spots, I would have given a 5 star rating.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, KY) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this plaque for friends that are getting married in Hawaii. They already own a home with an in ground pool. I thought they would like this to hang on their gate going to the pool! I haven't given it to them yet. However, I love it, excerpt I wish it was bigger.
excellent
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much my orginal plaque was shipped damaged. It was cracked in two. I made one phone called no questions asked and I was shipped a new one that day. Wonderful product and company!

Thanks again,
Jeanne Cantillo
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Excellent quality thick and professional
Love it!
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy and looks great! Only thing I would change is to be able to add all family names to the sign, instead of just the last name.
Great Quality, heavy duty materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 11, 2011
This pool sign is made from heavy duty materials and is exactly what we were looking for. High quality craftsmanship. Very happy with product. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the "Welcome" and "The Andersons" section was done in off white and the rest of the letters in bright white. That looks a little off to me, but overall I am very happy with the sign.
WELCOME TO OUR POOL
By DESIRAE K. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE KELLY'S
High Quality Item
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, sturdy and attractive. I would buy this item again.
Nice Gift for Housewarming
By iran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that just bought a new house with a pool. It arrived quickly and is well made.
Quality Product, Great Personalization
By Charlotte I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item. I can not wait to hang it at the pool. Quality construction that will last a long time. You did a great job with the personalization.
Great quality item!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a very high quality slate and looks as if it can really stand up to the weather. I am very happy with the product. Shipping was extremely fast. A+.
personalized slate plaque
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN
Fades quickly...
By Kristina L. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign and received it as a housewarming gift. We've only had it hanging by our pool for the last two summers and have taken it down in the wintertime. It has completely faded now and you can't read the name or see the picture on it anymore. It looked very nice during the first year but if you want it to last longer, I guess you need to keep it out of the sun...?
Nice quality
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Welcome to our Pool" sign. It was a lot larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend to a friend or purchase another one for a gift!
Great sign!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very heavy and high quality to hang outside by the pool. I have never been disappointed with any items from Personalizationmall.com!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - April 28, 2012
Love the plaque! It looks just like the picture that I saw online. Delivery was quick also!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for friend's who just purchased a house.
They LOVE it! Thought it was great that it had their name on it!
TOP NOTCH QUALITY
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY... VERY GOOD QUALITY. I BOUGHT THIS IS A GIFT GIFT AND SHE WILL TREASURE IT AS A MEMORY! !
Very Pleased
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to our pool area!
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
Pool Sign Superb
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a sign to hang next to our pool for some time. It seems that all we could find were beach signs. We were thrilled to find your web-site and the variety of pool signs available. We were not disappointed as the slate is perfect for outside, the colors are bright and the sign just looks perfect.
Great Gift for Boss
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his family had just put in a new in-ground pool at their house so I wanted to find something pool-related for a Christmas gift. I thought this sign was really cool. As it turns out, so did he and his whole family. Even his sons who are 10 and 13 loved it. He said they couldn't wait to go find a place to hang it outside. I figure if you can impress 10 and 13 year old boys, then that's saying something. The plaque looks great and is a nice value for the money. It's very heavy and well made. I would definitely consider giving this to others I know with pools.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 2, 2011
I just received this sign today. It is BEAUTIFUL! The picture online does not show how great it really is. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Extremely well done. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition. Bought for a Father's Day gift and he loved it! Nice coloration to the plaque. Printing expertly done.
Awesome Sign
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake , MN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly what I was looking for and came even better than I hoped. The colors are so bright and the slate plaque is so heavy - it is perfect!!
Thank you for always providing such amazing items.
Great accent for a new pool area.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought this item for a neighbor who just added a pool to the back yard. The gift was a hit. The quality is excellent, and the colors in the accent design are very vibrant.

I would definitely recommend this item.
Welcoming
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is bright and welcoming. It is beautiful.
Very Fancy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 19, 2012
Quality of this item is superb. Looks almost like glass. It is on the heavy side for something that is to hang, but nothing that is a deal breaker.
Always thrilled with everything!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you can't go wrong with the personalized gifts from personalization.com! Its easier than going to the mall, then getting it monogrammed/engraved and shipping it. Great turnaround time, too!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved