Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
    ~Kimberly - OH

    Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Looked just like the picture. The leather strap isn't very strong looking, but I can always replace it sometime. Pretty stone...I would buy another one!
    Beautiful & great quality
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't expecting this slate plaque to be as big (obviously I didn't check the size beforehand), but the size was great, the quality was great & the colors are so bright and vibrant. I ordered it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks for having such great quality gifts & for shipping them out so quicly.
    Very pleased
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the plaque! It's very heavy (wasn't sure what to expect). I purchased for a gift and am very happy with the product
    Impressive
    By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift to myself! I am very impressed and satisfied with the workmanship and beauty of this plaque.
    Nice Gift for Housewarming
    By iran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend that just bought a new house with a pool. It arrived quickly and is well made.
    Great Quality, heavy duty materials.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 11, 2011
    This pool sign is made from heavy duty materials and is exactly what we were looking for. High quality craftsmanship. Very happy with product. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the "Welcome" and "The Andersons" section was done in off white and the rest of the letters in bright white. That looks a little off to me, but overall I am very happy with the sign.
    Love it!
    By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, heavy and looks great! Only thing I would change is to be able to add all family names to the sign, instead of just the last name.
    Pool plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
    I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
    excellent
    By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much my orginal plaque was shipped damaged. It was cracked in two. I made one phone called no questions asked and I was shipped a new one that day. Wonderful product and company!

    Thanks again,
    Jeanne Cantillo
    Faded terribly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - April 19, 2012
    I bought this sign for our pool last year. It didn't last a couple months outside in the sun and it's faded so much you can't read it anymore!
    Fades quickly...
    By Kristina L. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this sign and received it as a housewarming gift. We've only had it hanging by our pool for the last two summers and have taken it down in the wintertime. It has completely faded now and you can't read the name or see the picture on it anymore. It looked very nice during the first year but if you want it to last longer, I guess you need to keep it out of the sun...?
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
    Extremely well done. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition. Bought for a Father's Day gift and he loved it! Nice coloration to the plaque. Printing expertly done.
    Pool Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
    This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
    High Quality Item
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy, sturdy and attractive. I would buy this item again.
    WELCOME TO OUR POOL
    By DESIRAE K. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE KELLY'S
    Quality Product, Great Personalization
    By Charlotte I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great item. I can not wait to hang it at the pool. Quality construction that will last a long time. You did a great job with the personalization.
    Nice quality
    By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "Welcome to our Pool" sign. It was a lot larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend to a friend or purchase another one for a gift!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, KY) - March 23, 2014
    I ordered this plaque for friends that are getting married in Hawaii. They already own a home with an in ground pool. I thought they would like this to hang on their gate going to the pool! I haven't given it to them yet. However, I love it, excerpt I wish it was bigger.
    personalized slate plaque
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN
    Great quality item!
    By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is a very high quality slate and looks as if it can really stand up to the weather. I am very happy with the product. Shipping was extremely fast. A+.
    Thank you!
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    originally received the plaque and it was perfectly wrapped however, it was cracked in the back. I immediately called and received excellent satisfaction. Your company immediately sent a new one. I have loved everything I purchased and have recently ordered more gifts for different people. Thanks again for making my gift giving so special. I will be a customer forever! Jackie Hidalgo
    Great sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
    I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 2, 2011
    I just received this sign today. It is BEAUTIFUL! The picture online does not show how great it really is. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it.
    Great Gift for Boss
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss and his family had just put in a new in-ground pool at their house so I wanted to find something pool-related for a Christmas gift. I thought this sign was really cool. As it turns out, so did he and his whole family. Even his sons who are 10 and 13 loved it. He said they couldn't wait to go find a place to hang it outside. I figure if you can impress 10 and 13 year old boys, then that's saying something. The plaque looks great and is a nice value for the money. It's very heavy and well made. I would definitely consider giving this to others I know with pools.
    Welcoming
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate is bright and welcoming. It is beautiful.
    Great accent for a new pool area.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I bought this item for a neighbor who just added a pool to the back yard. The gift was a hit. The quality is excellent, and the colors in the accent design are very vibrant.

    I would definitely recommend this item.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - August 23, 2011
    I love the quality and coloring of the plaque. This is for a wedding gift to a couple that has everything and a new pool. Thank you for making this purchase easy!
    Pool Sign Superb
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had been looking for a sign to hang next to our pool for some time. It seems that all we could find were beach signs. We were thrilled to find your web-site and the variety of pool signs available. We were not disappointed as the slate is perfect for outside, the colors are bright and the sign just looks perfect.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
    I purchased this for friend's who just purchased a house.
    They LOVE it! Thought it was great that it had their name on it!
    Very Fancy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 19, 2012
    Quality of this item is superb. Looks almost like glass. It is on the heavy side for something that is to hang, but nothing that is a deal breaker.
    Great gift items
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality! Nice design!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
    I was so happy when this arrived. It is bigger and nicer than I expected. It is a gift I am saving for the spring and I cannot wait to give it to my friend.
    Always thrilled with everything!
    By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    you can't go wrong with the personalized gifts from personalization.com! Its easier than going to the mall, then getting it monogrammed/engraved and shipping it. Great turnaround time, too!!!
    Personalized Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - April 28, 2012
    Love the plaque! It looks just like the picture that I saw online. Delivery was quick also!
    Very Pleased
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice addition to our pool area!
    TOP NOTCH QUALITY
    By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY... VERY GOOD QUALITY. I BOUGHT THIS IS A GIFT GIFT AND SHE WILL TREASURE IT AS A MEMORY! !
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
    To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
    Awesome Pool Sign
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
    When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
    Really awesome....highly recommend...
    Made a splash!!
    By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
    Good quality product
    By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved