Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
    ~Sue - MI

    Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
    I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
    Made a splash!!
    By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
    Awesome Pool Sign
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
    When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
    Really awesome....highly recommend...
    Just as it looks!
    By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 23, 2011
    I get so many compliments on this sign! It's the perfect addition to my pool area! We love it!!
    Pool Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
    This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
    Good quality product
    By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
    To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
    Perfect addition to pool area!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
    I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - August 23, 2011
    I love the quality and coloring of the plaque. This is for a wedding gift to a couple that has everything and a new pool. Thank you for making this purchase easy!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - August 15, 2011
    I bought this item for my in-laws pool area and it's awesome! This isn't a cheap looking sign at all! In fact, it's a serious piece of slate. Highly recommend....
    Colorful Pool Plaque
    By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate pool plaque is exactly what I wanted to give my niece as a housewarming gift. I love the design, it's so colorful and will be attractive hung outside by their pool!
    Pool Sign Superb
    By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had been looking for a sign to hang next to our pool for some time. It seems that all we could find were beach signs. We were thrilled to find your web-site and the variety of pool signs available. We were not disappointed as the slate is perfect for outside, the colors are bright and the sign just looks perfect.
    Amazing quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
    Gave as a gift - they loved it!
    very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2011
    I was very pleased with this product, it looked just like the picture and it was delivered within a week of order date.
    nice
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product and customer service. Item came within a week very fast.
    Love it!
    By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved