Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
I was so happy when this arrived. It is bigger and nicer than I expected. It is a gift I am saving for the spring and I cannot wait to give it to my friend.
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Nice design!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - August 23, 2011
I love the quality and coloring of the plaque. This is for a wedding gift to a couple that has everything and a new pool. Thank you for making this purchase easy!
Awesome Pool Sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
Really awesome....highly recommend...
POOL PLAQUE
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB
I LOVE IT AND THE SERVICE
WAS VERY FAST
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Made a splash!!
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
Good quality product
By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
Pool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Summer Smash!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and is vibrant and colorful. Everyone who sees it comments how cute it is. Heavy duty quality. I have it hung poolside so all can enjoy it while taking a swim. Customer service is always awesome.
Perfect!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a perfect addition to our sunroom which overlooks our pool.
Would highly recommend.
nice
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product and customer service. Item came within a week very fast.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for my in-laws pool area and it's awesome! This isn't a cheap looking sign at all! In fact, it's a serious piece of slate. Highly recommend....
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 23, 2011
I get so many compliments on this sign! It's the perfect addition to my pool area! We love it!!
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, it looked just like the picture and it was delivered within a week of order date.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved