Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
~Carol - GA

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great sign!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very heavy and high quality to hang outside by the pool. I have never been disappointed with any items from Personalizationmall.com!
Good quality product
By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
Awesome Sign
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake , MN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly what I was looking for and came even better than I hoped. The colors are so bright and the slate plaque is so heavy - it is perfect!!
Thank you for always providing such amazing items.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, it looked just like the picture and it was delivered within a week of order date.
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 23, 2011
I get so many compliments on this sign! It's the perfect addition to my pool area! We love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved