Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a perfect addition to our sunroom which overlooks our pool.
Would highly recommend.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2014
To be clear, I haven't actually seen this item in person because it was sent as a gift. The response from the receiver,a person that expects only the best, was VERY positive! I purchased the matching bottle wraps and they too were a huge hit. The items were personalized and delivered unbelievably quickly, (3 days) and I couldn't be more impressed with the company!
Awesome Pool Sign
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, FL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the "Welcome to Our Pool" Sign which is on slate. Thought it would be cute to hang outside our pool.
When I received it, the sign was so much better than I expected. The quality of the sign/print/design was beautiful. Can't wait to hang it up.
Really awesome....highly recommend...
Perfect addition to pool area!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, AL) - April 18, 2014
I gave this as a housewarming gift and it was so very appreciated! The recipients sent me a lovely message saying they LOVED it and thanked me for such a "thoughtful gift". They commented on how sturdy it was and couldn't wait to display it at their pool entrance. The colors were vibrant, the plaque is heavy duty and the personalization makes it such a great gift. Perfect housewarming gift= check!
Pool plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, NJ) - June 9, 2014
I was very happy with the plaque. The quality was outstanding & as always, the engraving was exceptional . .
Pool Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary so I don't know how well the can/bottle wraps work. But the printing on the slate and wraps is neat and clean, plus the packaging was excellent and protected the slate very well.
Pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 10, 2015
I love my sign looks nice hanging at the entrance to the pool
Awesome pool sign
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice addition to our pool lanai.. We are very happy with the quality of this sign.
Looks awesome!
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for someone a few years back and decided I needed on too. Great quality!
Awesome product
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and sturdy sign. Love it
Pool sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 17, 2017
Love it! Perfect size. Heavy not flimsy or flat. Vibrant colors! Can't wait to hang in my yard next year
Poolside
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this pool sign for our friend who just moved into a new house with a pool. We were invited for an afternoon so we are taking the personalized sign as a housewarming gift. The colors are bright, the sign the right size and looks just like the picture. Have ordered from this site numerous times and never disappointed. Ordered on a Monday and received it on Thursday.
Excellent service!!
Pool sign
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I bought it as s gift and they loved it I was very happy with the item.
Pool sign
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheridan, AR) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this slate pool sign! Looks great, just like all your items. I got mine for our pool but would make a great gift!
Love this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - July 13, 2015
Received this sign the same week I ordered it. It's perfect! I love the slate, as it holds up nicely outdoors. Very happy with this purchase!!
Perfect for my pool area garden
By MARGUERITE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to hang in my garden near my pool. It looks awesome!
Pool Plaque just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 3, 2015
Will definitely be placing future orders. Priced just right, perfect sizing, and accurate description. Very pleased.
Quality Item
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the overall quality of this item.
Made a splash!!
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! The colors are vibrant and quality is outstanding. It looks great on the gate on my neighbor's new pool!He received many compliments at his recent pool party. I have purchased many items from your company and have yet to be disappointed.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - April 28, 2012
Love the plaque! It looks just like the picture that I saw online. Delivery was quick also!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for friend's who just purchased a house.
They LOVE it! Thought it was great that it had their name on it!
Very Pleased
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to our pool area!
Always thrilled with everything!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you can't go wrong with the personalized gifts from personalization.com! Its easier than going to the mall, then getting it monogrammed/engraved and shipping it. Great turnaround time, too!!!
TOP NOTCH QUALITY
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY... VERY GOOD QUALITY. I BOUGHT THIS IS A GIFT GIFT AND SHE WILL TREASURE IT AS A MEMORY! !
Great Gift for Boss
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his family had just put in a new in-ground pool at their house so I wanted to find something pool-related for a Christmas gift. I thought this sign was really cool. As it turns out, so did he and his whole family. Even his sons who are 10 and 13 loved it. He said they couldn't wait to go find a place to hang it outside. I figure if you can impress 10 and 13 year old boys, then that's saying something. The plaque looks great and is a nice value for the money. It's very heavy and well made. I would definitely consider giving this to others I know with pools.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - August 23, 2011
I love the quality and coloring of the plaque. This is for a wedding gift to a couple that has everything and a new pool. Thank you for making this purchase easy!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for my in-laws pool area and it's awesome! This isn't a cheap looking sign at all! In fact, it's a serious piece of slate. Highly recommend....
Pool Sign Superb
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a sign to hang next to our pool for some time. It seems that all we could find were beach signs. We were thrilled to find your web-site and the variety of pool signs available. We were not disappointed as the slate is perfect for outside, the colors are bright and the sign just looks perfect.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 2, 2011
I just received this sign today. It is BEAUTIFUL! The picture online does not show how great it really is. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
Very Fancy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 19, 2012
Quality of this item is superb. Looks almost like glass. It is on the heavy side for something that is to hang, but nothing that is a deal breaker.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Excellent quality thick and professional
POOL PLAQUE
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB
I LOVE IT AND THE SERVICE
WAS VERY FAST
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
Just as it looks!
By robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It arrived just as it looks on the site!
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Great accent for a new pool area.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought this item for a neighbor who just added a pool to the back yard. The gift was a hit. The quality is excellent, and the colors in the accent design are very vibrant.

I would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
I was so happy when this arrived. It is bigger and nicer than I expected. It is a gift I am saving for the spring and I cannot wait to give it to my friend.
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Nice design!
Awesome Sign
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake , MN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly what I was looking for and came even better than I hoped. The colors are so bright and the slate plaque is so heavy - it is perfect!!
Thank you for always providing such amazing items.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved