Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013
Gave as a gift - they loved it!
Love it!
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is fabulous! Great quality! Highly recommend especially for the price!
Great Pool Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 9, 2013
This pool plaque exceeded my expectations! It was solid craftsmanship, the colors were bright and vivid. I gave it as a present and my friends were both surprised and very appreciative of the quality of the product. I would definately order other types of plaques in the future.
Gorgeous colors
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his family LOVED receiving this personalized pool sign for their new home/pool. It's a great (heavy) weight, as it's painted on a piece slate. The colors are gorgeous...just as they appear on-line. Thanks, again, Personalization Mall...y'all just get better and better with every gift I purchase.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Excellent quality thick and professional
pool signThe pool sign is absolutely beautiful.
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pool sign is awesome!!!!! I can't wait to hang it outside!!! LOVE IT!!!
POOL PLAQUE
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB
I LOVE IT AND THE SERVICE
WAS VERY FAST
Great accent for a new pool area.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought this item for a neighbor who just added a pool to the back yard. The gift was a hit. The quality is excellent, and the colors in the accent design are very vibrant.

I would definitely recommend this item.
Welcoming
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate is bright and welcoming. It is beautiful.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Extremely well done. Came sooner than expected in perfect condition. Bought for a Father's Day gift and he loved it! Nice coloration to the plaque. Printing expertly done.
Awesome Sign
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake , MN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly what I was looking for and came even better than I hoped. The colors are so bright and the slate plaque is so heavy - it is perfect!!
Thank you for always providing such amazing items.
ikes pool
By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
highly recommend love the color and printing great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2012
I was so happy when this arrived. It is bigger and nicer than I expected. It is a gift I am saving for the spring and I cannot wait to give it to my friend.
Great gift items
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Nice design!
Very Fancy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 19, 2012
Quality of this item is superb. Looks almost like glass. It is on the heavy side for something that is to hang, but nothing that is a deal breaker.
Always thrilled with everything!
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you can't go wrong with the personalized gifts from personalization.com! Its easier than going to the mall, then getting it monogrammed/engraved and shipping it. Great turnaround time, too!!!
very satisfied
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had nothing but success with my several purchases from this Personalization site. My products have shipped out amazingly quick and the quality of them was extraordinary. I will definitely continue to shop from them as many of my purchases have been gifts to other people. They have really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized especially for them.
TOP NOTCH QUALITY
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY... VERY GOOD QUALITY. I BOUGHT THIS IS A GIFT GIFT AND SHE WILL TREASURE IT AS A MEMORY! !
Very Pleased
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grasonville, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice addition to our pool area!
Fun Poolside Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
This attractive sign makes a fun and cheerful addition to the poolside decor. The quality is everything you would want and it comes exactly as pictured. The service is fast and printing accurate.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - April 28, 2012
Love the plaque! It looks just like the picture that I saw online. Delivery was quick also!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for friend's who just purchased a house.
They LOVE it! Thought it was great that it had their name on it!
THEY LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I live in NJ, I Sent this to my SON & Daughter-InLaw in AZ and they loved it. They called and said it was the perfect gift. If their happy, I'm Happy. So this is a Great Product..
Adorable!
By Venissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in better than expected. I cant wait to hang it out by the pool :) The only thing i would change is the name be in white instead of the dingy yellow color.
Great Gift for Boss
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss and his family had just put in a new in-ground pool at their house so I wanted to find something pool-related for a Christmas gift. I thought this sign was really cool. As it turns out, so did he and his whole family. Even his sons who are 10 and 13 loved it. He said they couldn't wait to go find a place to hang it outside. I figure if you can impress 10 and 13 year old boys, then that's saying something. The plaque looks great and is a nice value for the money. It's very heavy and well made. I would definitely consider giving this to others I know with pools.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - November 2, 2011
I just received this sign today. It is BEAUTIFUL! The picture online does not show how great it really is. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I can't wait to give it.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
Pool Sign Superb
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been looking for a sign to hang next to our pool for some time. It seems that all we could find were beach signs. We were thrilled to find your web-site and the variety of pool signs available. We were not disappointed as the slate is perfect for outside, the colors are bright and the sign just looks perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, WI) - August 23, 2011
I love the quality and coloring of the plaque. This is for a wedding gift to a couple that has everything and a new pool. Thank you for making this purchase easy!
Wish I had a Pool!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed! The quality of slate, and vibrance of color more than meet my expectations. My best friend and her hubby will love it! This is a belated housewarming gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for my in-laws pool area and it's awesome! This isn't a cheap looking sign at all! In fact, it's a serious piece of slate. Highly recommend....
Perfect addition for a friend's poolside
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my best friend and her husband. They have this gorgeous pool area and have nicknamed it with their last name and swim club. I thought this would be a perfect decoration for their poolside area. Also bought the Welcome to our pool doormat. I gave it to her last week and she ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT and couldn't wait to hang it up.

I love this website!!! Thank you for bringing such great gift ideas and products.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is awesome. Nice big sign for all to see, love the shiny coating on it. Will look great in my pool area. Another great product by PM!
Even better than I thought it would be!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than it appears online. I bought it as a gift and my sister loves it.
Can't wait to gift this one
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, no disappointments with what I ordered. Everything is first class and arrived in a timely fashion.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, it looked just like the picture and it was delivered within a week of order date.
What a pleasant surprise!!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is the nicest I have ever, ever seen. I expected the slate to be a little rough but it was painted so beautifully smoothe and the lettering was just awesome. We are expecting to receive some wonderful compliments once people see it. Thank you so much for your superb service also. When I ordered this on line I forgot to put the Est. date after our name, so I called the next morning and asked if it was too late to add this and the customer service rep looked up my order and said, no problem, she would be able to take care of it for me. I also received this much sooner than I thought, which was so wonderful. I truly hope a friend or relative gets a pool, just so I can order this as a gift for them. My husband and I love, love, love it!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 23, 2011
I get so many compliments on this sign! It's the perfect addition to my pool area! We love it!!
Love it!
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it from the second I opened the box and so does everyone who see's it...everyone wants to know where I got this from. It looks great in my yard hanging near my pool.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved