Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
~Barbara - NY

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Impressive
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift to myself! I am very impressed and satisfied with the workmanship and beauty of this plaque.
Cute!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Looked just like the picture. The leather strap isn't very strong looking, but I can always replace it sometime. Pretty stone...I would buy another one!
A wonderful addition to fun entertaining
By Billie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my daughter the Welcome Pool sign because she invites one or two couples with their children her children's age to her pool on a weekend afternoon to swim and have a light supper together. It is a wonderful way to entertain and I wrote on the message that the sign was the only thing missing from her pool parties. She called me right after the arrival (which only took a couple of days), was so surprised, and hung it up immediately. Everyone who comes over notices it and wants to know where she got it. It's so bright and cheery.
Beautiful & great quality
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting this slate plaque to be as big (obviously I didn't check the size beforehand), but the size was great, the quality was great & the colors are so bright and vibrant. I ordered it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks for having such great quality gifts & for shipping them out so quicly.
Looks great by the pool!
By Toren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign as a gift for my parents and couldn't wait to show it to them. I
absolutely love this sign! I think it is so cute and looks great by their pool! The picture provided on the web shows exactly what it will look like and I love the details on the letters. My mom was so excited to see the sign as well. I am thinking about ordering another one for my sister and brother-in-law who just bought a new house with a pool.
beautiful!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Exactly as I ordered it. Well made of heavy slate and vibrant colors. Looks perfect on our pool gate.
Wonderful Product
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my shipment in the mail yesterday. Was very pleased with the plaque and the huggies. Would definitely recommend.
Pool Plaque
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the plaque. It is well made and printed beautifully. We are having guests over Memorial Day weekend and know there will be many comments about it. Thanks!
Nice Gift for Housewarming
By iran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that just bought a new house with a pool. It arrived quickly and is well made.
Quality Product, Great Personalization
By Charlotte I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item. I can not wait to hang it at the pool. Quality construction that will last a long time. You did a great job with the personalization.
WELCOME TO OUR POOL
By DESIRAE K. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE KELLY'S
High Quality Item
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, sturdy and attractive. I would buy this item again.
Nice quality
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Welcome to our Pool" sign. It was a lot larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend to a friend or purchase another one for a gift!
Great quality item!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a very high quality slate and looks as if it can really stand up to the weather. I am very happy with the product. Shipping was extremely fast. A+.
personalized slate plaque
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, KY) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this plaque for friends that are getting married in Hawaii. They already own a home with an in ground pool. I thought they would like this to hang on their gate going to the pool! I haven't given it to them yet. However, I love it, excerpt I wish it was bigger.
Pool Additon
By Rogers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks good by our Houston, Teaxs Pool - Good added addition, just wish it was a little larger!
Rogers and Connie
This is a very nice slate plaque.
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern is the leather strap not being able to hold the weight of the sign so I put nails below for support. Looks nice by our pool.
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR FRIEND
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Welcome to our Pool plaque is very nice. The colors are fantastic. My only disappointment was the hanger. It is brown and a little flimsy. For the price, I think it would be nice if it was a on a chain instead.
AWESOME PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, IN) - July 30, 2011
WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW'S ANNIVERSARY AND THEY LOVED IT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT.
Love it!
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy and looks great! Only thing I would change is to be able to add all family names to the sign, instead of just the last name.
Great Quality, heavy duty materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 11, 2011
This pool sign is made from heavy duty materials and is exactly what we were looking for. High quality craftsmanship. Very happy with product. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the "Welcome" and "The Andersons" section was done in off white and the rest of the letters in bright white. That looks a little off to me, but overall I am very happy with the sign.
excellent
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much my orginal plaque was shipped damaged. It was cracked in two. I made one phone called no questions asked and I was shipped a new one that day. Wonderful product and company!

Thanks again,
Jeanne Cantillo
Fades quickly...
By Kristina L. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign and received it as a housewarming gift. We've only had it hanging by our pool for the last two summers and have taken it down in the wintertime. It has completely faded now and you can't read the name or see the picture on it anymore. It looked very nice during the first year but if you want it to last longer, I guess you need to keep it out of the sun...?
Faded terribly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - April 19, 2012
I bought this sign for our pool last year. It didn't last a couple months outside in the sun and it's faded so much you can't read it anymore!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved