Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - August 15, 2011
I bought this item for my in-laws pool area and it's awesome! This isn't a cheap looking sign at all! In fact, it's a serious piece of slate. Highly recommend....
Perfect addition for a friend's poolside
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my best friend and her husband. They have this gorgeous pool area and have nicknamed it with their last name and swim club. I thought this would be a perfect decoration for their poolside area. Also bought the Welcome to our pool doormat. I gave it to her last week and she ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT and couldn't wait to hang it up.

I love this website!!! Thank you for bringing such great gift ideas and products.
WOW!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is awesome. Nice big sign for all to see, love the shiny coating on it. Will look great in my pool area. Another great product by PM!
Even better than I thought it would be!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than it appears online. I bought it as a gift and my sister loves it.
Can't wait to gift this one
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, no disappointments with what I ordered. Everything is first class and arrived in a timely fashion.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 26, 2011
I was very pleased with this product, it looked just like the picture and it was delivered within a week of order date.
What a pleasant surprise!!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is the nicest I have ever, ever seen. I expected the slate to be a little rough but it was painted so beautifully smoothe and the lettering was just awesome. We are expecting to receive some wonderful compliments once people see it. Thank you so much for your superb service also. When I ordered this on line I forgot to put the Est. date after our name, so I called the next morning and asked if it was too late to add this and the customer service rep looked up my order and said, no problem, she would be able to take care of it for me. I also received this much sooner than I thought, which was so wonderful. I truly hope a friend or relative gets a pool, just so I can order this as a gift for them. My husband and I love, love, love it!!!!
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 23, 2011
I get so many compliments on this sign! It's the perfect addition to my pool area! We love it!!
Love it!
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it from the second I opened the box and so does everyone who see's it...everyone wants to know where I got this from. It looks great in my yard hanging near my pool.
Very nice....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured. The colors are great...highly recommend this slate plaque.
"cool pool"
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pool plaque is first class. It is heavy slate and the colors are bright and glazed. We love it. Once again, we are very pleased.
just beautiful
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful! I am so pleased! For the Price I thoguht it might not be as nice. Very nice surprise!
housewarming gift
By faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this site unseen to friends in Tn the thank-you I got was nothing short of rave reviews we have since seen this plaque it is just beautiful and looks great by their pool.
Great Quality
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this product! It was well worth the money. It has significant weight to it and the lettering was done very well. I would absolutely buy this again and recommend to a friend!
Welcome to our Pool Plaque
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I purchased this a year ago for my brother and liked it so much that I just had to get one for my new pool in Florida. The plaque is very bright & has the same great design as the beverage wraps with your personalization. Again, this is a fantastic housewarming gift for friends & family with pools!!!
Good quality product
By Clare T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our new pool. It looks great and I love the slate on which it is printed. Very good quality.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 20, 2011
This was a nice, heavy, well-crafted gift. It is a great value, as it looks like it would cost more than the $25 or so that it does.
Great sign!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very heavy and high quality to hang outside by the pool. I have never been disappointed with any items from Personalizationmall.com!
Love, love, love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 9, 2011
The pool sign arrived today and I'm thrilled with it!! It's just the right size, of substantial weight and looks like it cost more than it did --- also, the printing I had done is perfect! I'm giving it to a girlfriend for her birthday as we always have a "girls day at the pool" for her big day and this will be the highlight ... I can't wait to give it to her. I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times and you NEVER fail to do it right! Thank you ---
Thank you!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
originally received the plaque and it was perfectly wrapped however, it was cracked in the back. I immediately called and received excellent satisfaction. Your company immediately sent a new one. I have loved everything I purchased and have recently ordered more gifts for different people. Thanks again for making my gift giving so special. I will be a customer forever! Jackie Hidalgo
Love Love Love this!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this to give as a gift. Am ordering one for us as soon as I write this review. The quality is outstanding and I can't wait until summer to hang it outside. Thank You!!!
Top Quality
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece and made a terrific gift! our friends loved it along with the matching koozies. The turn around time once you order from PersonalizationMall.com is incredible...order on Tuesday and it's here by Friday. I've never had that kind of customer service before. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Travis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents recently bought a house with a pool. I bought them this for a house warming gift and they loved it! Makes a great decoration for the back porch.

Thanks!
Very pleased
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the plaque! It's very heavy (wasn't sure what to expect). I purchased for a gift and am very happy with the product
Impressive
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift to myself! I am very impressed and satisfied with the workmanship and beauty of this plaque.
Cute!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Looked just like the picture. The leather strap isn't very strong looking, but I can always replace it sometime. Pretty stone...I would buy another one!
A wonderful addition to fun entertaining
By Billie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my daughter the Welcome Pool sign because she invites one or two couples with their children her children's age to her pool on a weekend afternoon to swim and have a light supper together. It is a wonderful way to entertain and I wrote on the message that the sign was the only thing missing from her pool parties. She called me right after the arrival (which only took a couple of days), was so surprised, and hung it up immediately. Everyone who comes over notices it and wants to know where she got it. It's so bright and cheery.
Beautiful & great quality
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't expecting this slate plaque to be as big (obviously I didn't check the size beforehand), but the size was great, the quality was great & the colors are so bright and vibrant. I ordered it as a gift and they loved it. Thanks for having such great quality gifts & for shipping them out so quicly.
Looks great by the pool!
By Toren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sign as a gift for my parents and couldn't wait to show it to them. I
absolutely love this sign! I think it is so cute and looks great by their pool! The picture provided on the web shows exactly what it will look like and I love the details on the letters. My mom was so excited to see the sign as well. I am thinking about ordering another one for my sister and brother-in-law who just bought a new house with a pool.
beautiful!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Exactly as I ordered it. Well made of heavy slate and vibrant colors. Looks perfect on our pool gate.
Wonderful Product
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my shipment in the mail yesterday. Was very pleased with the plaque and the huggies. Would definitely recommend.
Pool Plaque
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the plaque. It is well made and printed beautifully. We are having guests over Memorial Day weekend and know there will be many comments about it. Thanks!
Nice Gift for Housewarming
By iran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend that just bought a new house with a pool. It arrived quickly and is well made.
Quality Product, Great Personalization
By Charlotte I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great item. I can not wait to hang it at the pool. Quality construction that will last a long time. You did a great job with the personalization.
WELCOME TO OUR POOL
By DESIRAE K. (SAINT MARTINVILLE, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE KELLY'S
High Quality Item
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, sturdy and attractive. I would buy this item again.
Nice quality
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "Welcome to our Pool" sign. It was a lot larger than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend to a friend or purchase another one for a gift!
Great quality item!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a very high quality slate and looks as if it can really stand up to the weather. I am very happy with the product. Shipping was extremely fast. A+.
personalized slate plaque
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. EXCELLENT PRODUCT WOULD DEFINITELY BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE AGAIN
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 9, 2014
I received my personalized plaque a few days ago. I love the cute design and the personal touch to our back yard pool area. I don't normally go for items like this, but I just love how unique this slate plaque looks. It's very heavy and very good quality. My only complaint is there are some spots above the printing that look like someones fingerprints ended up on wet paint. I can see them, but I don't think anyone else will notice. Not worth the hassle of returning and waiting for a replacement. If not for those spots, I would have given a 5 star rating.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved