Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
    ~Margaret - MI

    Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
    Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - September 18, 2011
    I bought the sign for my pool like it so much I am buying one for a friend who is having a pool built. The slate and color are very good quality
    BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR FRIEND
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Welcome to our Pool plaque is very nice. The colors are fantastic. My only disappointment was the hanger. It is brown and a little flimsy. For the price, I think it would be nice if it was a on a chain instead.
    Wish I had a Pool!
    By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed! The quality of slate, and vibrance of color more than meet my expectations. My best friend and her hubby will love it! This is a belated housewarming gift.
    Perfect addition for a friend's poolside
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my best friend and her husband. They have this gorgeous pool area and have nicknamed it with their last name and swim club. I thought this would be a perfect decoration for their poolside area. Also bought the Welcome to our pool doormat. I gave it to her last week and she ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT and couldn't wait to hang it up.

    I love this website!!! Thank you for bringing such great gift ideas and products.
    WOW!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate sign is awesome. Nice big sign for all to see, love the shiny coating on it. Will look great in my pool area. Another great product by PM!
    AWESOME PLAQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, IN) - July 30, 2011
    WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW'S ANNIVERSARY AND THEY LOVED IT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT.
    Even better than I thought it would be!
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was even better than it appears online. I bought it as a gift and my sister loves it.
    Can't wait to gift this one
    By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, no disappointments with what I ordered. Everything is first class and arrived in a timely fashion.
    What a pleasant surprise!!
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate plaque is the nicest I have ever, ever seen. I expected the slate to be a little rough but it was painted so beautifully smoothe and the lettering was just awesome. We are expecting to receive some wonderful compliments once people see it. Thank you so much for your superb service also. When I ordered this on line I forgot to put the Est. date after our name, so I called the next morning and asked if it was too late to add this and the customer service rep looked up my order and said, no problem, she would be able to take care of it for me. I also received this much sooner than I thought, which was so wonderful. I truly hope a friend or relative gets a pool, just so I can order this as a gift for them. My husband and I love, love, love it!!!!
    Love it!
    By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it from the second I opened the box and so does everyone who see's it...everyone wants to know where I got this from. It looks great in my yard hanging near my pool.
    Very nice....
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than pictured. The colors are great...highly recommend this slate plaque.
    "cool pool"
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized pool plaque is first class. It is heavy slate and the colors are bright and glazed. We love it. Once again, we are very pleased.
    just beautiful
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is beautiful! I am so pleased! For the Price I thoguht it might not be as nice. Very nice surprise!
    housewarming gift
    By faye L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sellersville, PA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this site unseen to friends in Tn the thank-you I got was nothing short of rave reviews we have since seen this plaque it is just beautiful and looks great by their pool.
    Great Quality
    By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the quality of this product! It was well worth the money. It has significant weight to it and the lettering was done very well. I would absolutely buy this again and recommend to a friend!
    Welcome to our Pool Plaque
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I purchased this a year ago for my brother and liked it so much that I just had to get one for my new pool in Florida. The plaque is very bright & has the same great design as the beverage wraps with your personalization. Again, this is a fantastic housewarming gift for friends & family with pools!!!
    Personalized Slate Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - June 20, 2011
    This was a nice, heavy, well-crafted gift. It is a great value, as it looks like it would cost more than the $25 or so that it does.
    Love, love, love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 9, 2011
    The pool sign arrived today and I'm thrilled with it!! It's just the right size, of substantial weight and looks like it cost more than it did --- also, the printing I had done is perfect! I'm giving it to a girlfriend for her birthday as we always have a "girls day at the pool" for her big day and this will be the highlight ... I can't wait to give it to her. I've ordered from Personalization Mall many times and you NEVER fail to do it right! Thank you ---
    Love it!
    By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that the colors of this plaque online were much brighter than the actual plaque. My daughter still loved it though.
    Faded Colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 30, 2014
    I was disappointed on the faded look of the colors. I thought they would be more vivid. I hope the plaque can uphold in the sun, because if it can't, you won't be able to see the message. :-(
    What a great pool plaque!
    By carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, KY) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as one of my son's birthday gifts. He has a pool house next to his pool and this plaque will be wonderful displayed on the stone wall. Love the personalization.
    Very pleased!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - March 25, 2014
    I got this as a birthday gift for my mother. She has a screened in back porch that goes out to her gorgeous pool that is surrounded by Palm trees so it feels like your at the beach. Her screened in porch along with the pool house are decorated in beautiful salt water fish and other beachy decor.... When she opened this gift her mouth dropped... It was perfect and would match very well with all the other decor she has... I plan on doing a lot more shopping from this web site...
    Great Pool Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 9, 2013
    This pool plaque exceeded my expectations! It was solid craftsmanship, the colors were bright and vivid. I gave it as a present and my friends were both surprised and very appreciative of the quality of the product. I would definately order other types of plaques in the future.
    Gorgeous colors
    By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son and his family LOVED receiving this personalized pool sign for their new home/pool. It's a great (heavy) weight, as it's painted on a piece slate. The colors are gorgeous...just as they appear on-line. Thanks, again, Personalization Mall...y'all just get better and better with every gift I purchase.
    pool signThe pool sign is absolutely beautiful.
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pool sign is awesome!!!!! I can't wait to hang it outside!!! LOVE IT!!!
    ikes pool
    By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    highly recommend love the color and printing great
    very satisfied
    By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had nothing but success with my several purchases from this Personalization site. My products have shipped out amazingly quick and the quality of them was extraordinary. I will definitely continue to shop from them as many of my purchases have been gifts to other people. They have really enjoyed the fact that they were personalized especially for them.
    Pool Additon
    By Rogers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really looks good by our Houston, Teaxs Pool - Good added addition, just wish it was a little larger!
    Rogers and Connie
    Fun Poolside Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 13, 2012
    This attractive sign makes a fun and cheerful addition to the poolside decor. The quality is everything you would want and it comes exactly as pictured. The service is fast and printing accurate.
    This is a very nice slate plaque.
    By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only concern is the leather strap not being able to hold the weight of the sign so I put nails below for support. Looks nice by our pool.
    THEY LOVED IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    I live in NJ, I Sent this to my SON & Daughter-InLaw in AZ and they loved it. They called and said it was the perfect gift. If their happy, I'm Happy. So this is a Great Product..
    Adorable!
    By Venissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Face, GA) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in better than expected. I cant wait to hang it out by the pool :) The only thing i would change is the name be in white instead of the dingy yellow color.
    Wonderful Product
    By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my shipment in the mail yesterday. Was very pleased with the plaque and the huggies. Would definitely recommend.
    beautiful!
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful product! Exactly as I ordered it. Well made of heavy slate and vibrant colors. Looks perfect on our pool gate.
    Top Quality
    By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice piece and made a terrific gift! our friends loved it along with the matching koozies. The turn around time once you order from PersonalizationMall.com is incredible...order on Tuesday and it's here by Friday. I've never had that kind of customer service before. Thank you!
    Pool Plaque
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the plaque. It is well made and printed beautifully. We are having guests over Memorial Day weekend and know there will be many comments about it. Thanks!
    Love Love Love this!
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this to give as a gift. Am ordering one for us as soon as I write this review. The quality is outstanding and I can't wait until summer to hang it outside. Thank You!!!
    Looks great by the pool!
    By Toren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this sign as a gift for my parents and couldn't wait to show it to them. I
    absolutely love this sign! I think it is so cute and looks great by their pool! The picture provided on the web shows exactly what it will look like and I love the details on the letters. My mom was so excited to see the sign as well. I am thinking about ordering another one for my sister and brother-in-law who just bought a new house with a pool.
    Great Gift
    By Travis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents recently bought a house with a pool. I bought them this for a house warming gift and they loved it! Makes a great decoration for the back porch.

    Thanks!
    A wonderful addition to fun entertaining
    By Billie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent my daughter the Welcome Pool sign because she invites one or two couples with their children her children's age to her pool on a weekend afternoon to swim and have a light supper together. It is a wonderful way to entertain and I wrote on the message that the sign was the only thing missing from her pool parties. She called me right after the arrival (which only took a couple of days), was so surprised, and hung it up immediately. Everyone who comes over notices it and wants to know where she got it. It's so bright and cheery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved