Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Stars & Stripes Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - American Flag Stars & Stripes Design - 3986
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 25, 2011
I havent been able to see this in person yet but I bought it online for my father and he said that he loves it! I made it say Welcome to Grandpa ***'s Shed and he has told me that he really likes it.

The plaque arrived VERY quickly after I placed my order - sooner than I thought it would.

I love this site!
Ordering & you sending to by brother, very convenient.
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like ordering on you Per. Mall. My order was sent to my brother in S.Carolina, my request. He loved his birthday gift so very much. It's fast & arrives just like the picture. Very convenient and a lot to choose from on your Web Site. Thank you. Janice Seymour
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - November 12, 2013
My boyfriend and I bought this for a Christmas gift for his son and daughter in-law. His son is in the Army. His son's wife loves anything patriotic. They will love it.
amazing plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
So much bigger than I thought!! Its amazing! Thank you!! Such good quality
God Bless America..beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
of all of the items I have purchased thru this site in the past 2 years this is the absolute most beautiful piece ever. the color is MORE vivid than it appears. I have ordered slate pieces before and was not near as impressed as I am with this one. It was purchased as a Christmas gift for friends and I am thinking of buying another for myself!
Stars & Stripes family name slate plaque
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped and received promptly and is of excellent quality.
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 25, 2011
The young couple we sent this gift to were very pleased and honored as he is an Army Veteran.
The Quality is amazing for the price
By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great!!! company. The delivery is faster than I could dream of. I love the personal touch on gifts and personal items that is provided.
Love this sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third slate plaque I have purchased. I now have a plaque for my front door for summer, fall and spring. I can't wait to buy one for winter. They are very sturdy and look fantastic!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - May 7, 2011
The quality and appearence is outstanding.
Love IT!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my stars & stripes plaque, the quality is excellent and it is just beautiful. I am a renter so do not have a flag pole, this will be my display for each and every flag day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved