Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stars & Stripes Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - American Flag Stars & Stripes Design - 3986
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Patriotic Beauty!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is a wonderful acknowledgment of the greatness of America. I have mine placed on a metal scrolled picture frame holder with other patriotic items on a distress black entrance hall table. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I plan on keeping it there well after Veterans' Day.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - May 7, 2011
The quality and appearence is outstanding.
Love IT!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my stars & stripes plaque, the quality is excellent and it is just beautiful. I am a renter so do not have a flag pole, this will be my display for each and every flag day.
The Quality is amazing for the price
By Eloy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great!!! company. The delivery is faster than I could dream of. I love the personal touch on gifts and personal items that is provided.
Love this sign
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center , OH) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third slate plaque I have purchased. I now have a plaque for my front door for summer, fall and spring. I can't wait to buy one for winter. They are very sturdy and look fantastic!
Gorgeous color!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, not too sure that I would like it, but I am blown away! I was afraid it would be bright, but the colors are beautifully muted--it almost looks aged or antiqued. I believe it would go with any decor, not just patriotic. It's sturdy for sure, but not too heavy. Everybody who sees it wants one! Great gift idea!
stars and stripes slate
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Is too heavy for my front door, made of slate, heavier than expected. But is absolutely beautiful. Hung it up in the middle of my front porch window. Goes perfect with my americana porch. Highly recommend to purchase items from Personalized ...... high quality merchandise. Not first time in purchasing items from them. You will not be disappointed!!
5 Big Stars
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st...PersonalizationMall.com is 'off the charts' Great! I have been a customer for a several years and they never fail to EXCEED my expectations. I placed my order on Sunday afternoon and it arrived Thursday afternoon & w/o rushed shipment on my end! WOW, that's impressive! This plaque is wonderful! I am a REALTOR and present this to my clients on the day they close on their new home! My clients have been thrilled and so have I. Wonderful Quality & Great Gift for anyone!
GORGEOUS
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was even better then expected! Great size and spectacular quality not to mention super fast service and shipping! VERY happy <3
Ordering & you sending to by brother, very convenient.
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like ordering on you Per. Mall. My order was sent to my brother in S.Carolina, my request. He loved his birthday gift so very much. It's fast & arrives just like the picture. Very convenient and a lot to choose from on your Web Site. Thank you. Janice Seymour
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - November 12, 2013
My boyfriend and I bought this for a Christmas gift for his son and daughter in-law. His son is in the Army. His son's wife loves anything patriotic. They will love it.
Just what I was looking for.
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a plaque for my front door, with a suitable slogan. This fit the bill!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - March 25, 2011
I havent been able to see this in person yet but I bought it online for my father and he said that he loves it! I made it say Welcome to Grandpa ***'s Shed and he has told me that he really likes it.

The plaque arrived VERY quickly after I placed my order - sooner than I thought it would.

I love this site!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved