Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product. I bought it as a gift for my husband. It came out absolutely beautiful, it put an instant smile on my face when I took it out of the package!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who was looking for a sweet gesture, thoughtful, personalized gift. He loved it as well, it now has a special place in our home.
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my sister-in-law loved it. You can pretty much personalize and customize it any way you want and the quality of the picture is beautiful. Be sure to note the size, as it is only a 5 1/2" square.
so nice
By Shopper (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 22, 2013
Love the beast but they have to create something in Spanish too.
thanks
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an Army Wife who sent this to my husband so he could have it to keep him safe because he is at war. I also ordered the soul mate cup and i hope that he looks at the gifts and it will make him come home safe and soon. thanks
Beautiful!
By valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas art that I purchased is absolutely beautiful!! My order was shipped out the same day that I placed it and the quality of the product I received is remarkable! I would reccommend this product to anybody I am very impressed.
The best!!
By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An awesome gift. It is so unique and looks just as promised.
Beautiful, but bigger option would be better
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this canvas. It arrived to me EXACTLY as the preview had shown when I first purchased the item. Looks even better in person, than the computer shows. However, I do wish that there was an option to purchase a larger size to fit in a frame for the wall or something.
Loved it!
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and precious gift... Best of all is how affordable it is:)
Great Product
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duck Hill, MS) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and excellent product. I've already gotten tons of compliments on it!
Perfect gift!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this, it is the perfect Bridal Shower/Wedding gift!
Valentine's Day
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of the picture canvases for my husband for Velentine's Day and he and my daughter loved it. My daughter commented how neat this item was and that she would like to have one made for her best friend. Her birthday was on March 8 and I always like to have something to surprise her with, so I thought that this would be the perfect surprise gift for her. I had a friendship canvas made of her and her best friend together and it turned out great! These are really nice treasureable gifts and keepsakes. The picture and product quality is really great too. But the best part is the quick turnaround time to have them made. I received both of mine within about 5-6 days of ordering. I'm waiting on a picture now from a friend that lost a beloved pet and I am going to have her a memorial canvas made. Thanks for a great product Personalization Mall. I love your site and will definitely continue ordering your products. I have not been dissatisfied with anything I have purchased from your site!
love this!
By Tessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift. I was thrilled when it came in the mail and I saw how nice it was. The recipient LOVES it!!!! Thanks personalization mall
Perfect Valentine gift
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one had small scratch, but they were very quick to send replacment.... I'm aticapating its arrival before sweethearts day! :)
Good Buy
By Joyce Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I wish they had a larger size option.I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas! As always, great job!
Beautiful!
By Danielle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo canvas is a wonderful gift idea for any occassion. This is the fifth time that I have purchased one and have actually suggested it recently to a coworker for her bridesmaids. The photo comes out great and the ability to put any kind of saying on it makes it even more personal. I highly recommend this gift!
Vday gift for my boyfriend
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!!!! & I hope he'll like it too =) Amazingly fast shipping was a plus! I will definitely order from here again!
Great V-day gift!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product quality. Prompt shipment. I am a happy camper!
Very pleased
By Karin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have used this site... it was easy to make the selection, personalize it and edit the photo exactly as I wanted it to appear on the canvas art. I used a picture from our Hawaii wedding with a quote that went out on our wedding announcements. Order arrived quickly too. Thought the price was reasonable. Just realize that this 'photo canvas art' is not very large. Wish it came in a bigger size.
1st Year Anniversary Gift
By LaKeshia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!! I only wish it was a tad bit taller lol other than that we loved it!! I gave it to him for our 1st Year Anniversary gift.....great gift to give as a traditional paper item.
Wonderful
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out like I wanted for a birthday gift for my husband - it shipped and came quickly in the mail and turned out nice. Great gift idea that my husband will cherish! Thanks !
LOVE IT
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item... liked it when I saw it on the website but when I received my personalized one I absolutely loved it!!!
Very high quality, perfect present for the one you love!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product and we keep it sitting right in the middle of our coffee table for all to see! I would highly recommend this a gift for your someone special! I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com and every single one of them have been of the highest quality and I have loved every single one of them!
Great Gift Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful. very special and very personal gift.
Photo canvas art
By Keren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautiful! It was a bit smaller than I expected but nonetheless it was perfect! I would highly recommend getting the easel as well. It puts a nice finishing touch on the item. Shipping was super fast. No complaints. Will definitely do business again!
Gift for my man's 50th
By lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame and i was very pleased with the quality. I bought it for my partners 50th Birthday, a reminder of how much i love him. I would have preferred it bigger but for a gift for a man its the right size. It stands out and everyone is amazed by its uniqueness. I would definately recommend this gift. Its a special keepsake
Alot better
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for sending me a replacement it is much better this time =]
very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in no time!! and it looked great.
Amazing
By shareena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out as described...at first I submitted a picture that didn't turn out well. Customer service contacted me immediately and let me know to submit a better photo. I received the corrected version and it looks absolutely amazing. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas =0)
Great gift for anyone.
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding gift...she loved it! I used a verse from her invitation and the picture showed up really nice and noticeable. Great Gift would highly recommend.
Awesome!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have ordered this product for a wedding or shower gift. It always comes out beautiful! I have ordered many other products from this site as well and everything comes out great! Great products, great quality, fast shipping!! Thanks!
Wonderful gift!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this item to give to my close friend who's husband is a soldier in Afganistan, it really made her day! Thanks!
beautiful :)
By Jesica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised how well the canvas art came out!
My picture I uploaded wasnt the greatest and I was worried about losing the look. Turns out, the picture came out great!
The picture wrapped around the edges and was neatly stapeled in the back. I ordered an easel but was glad they included a hook, incase my friend wanted to hang it (Bridal shower gift!!)
I will reccomend this website to everyone!
Product is wonderful and shipping was super fast!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered and I have been extremely satisfied both times. The products are excellent quality, and you receive them very fast. Customer service is excellent as well. I got this plaque for my husband's and mine 3rd wedding anniversary. It's absolutely beautiful and I have so many compliments on it!! I tell them Personalizationmall.com!!!!! :)
The recipient loved it
By Sophia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see this in person as I had it shipped directly to the recipient. My sister and brother in law. But I got a phone call today and they said they loved it and was very cute.
anniversary gift
By JAMES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it she wanted to show everybody. Great for the price.
adorable gift
By Sidney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected!! I am in love with it and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our anniversary present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved