Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out like I wanted for a birthday gift for my husband - it shipped and came quickly in the mail and turned out nice. Great gift idea that my husband will cherish! Thanks !
LOVE IT
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item... liked it when I saw it on the website but when I received my personalized one I absolutely loved it!!!
Very high quality, perfect present for the one you love!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this product and we keep it sitting right in the middle of our coffee table for all to see! I would highly recommend this a gift for your someone special! I have ordered several things from PersonalizationMall.com and every single one of them have been of the highest quality and I have loved every single one of them!
Great Gift Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful. very special and very personal gift.
Photo canvas art
By Keren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautiful! It was a bit smaller than I expected but nonetheless it was perfect! I would highly recommend getting the easel as well. It puts a nice finishing touch on the item. Shipping was super fast. No complaints. Will definitely do business again!
Gift for my man's 50th
By lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame and i was very pleased with the quality. I bought it for my partners 50th Birthday, a reminder of how much i love him. I would have preferred it bigger but for a gift for a man its the right size. It stands out and everyone is amazed by its uniqueness. I would definately recommend this gift. Its a special keepsake
Alot better
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for sending me a replacement it is much better this time =]
very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order in no time!! and it looked great.
Amazing
By shareena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out as described...at first I submitted a picture that didn't turn out well. Customer service contacted me immediately and let me know to submit a better photo. I received the corrected version and it looks absolutely amazing. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas =0)
Great gift for anyone.
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter as a wedding gift...she loved it! I used a verse from her invitation and the picture showed up really nice and noticeable. Great Gift would highly recommend.
Awesome!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have ordered this product for a wedding or shower gift. It always comes out beautiful! I have ordered many other products from this site as well and everything comes out great! Great products, great quality, fast shipping!! Thanks!
Wonderful gift!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy I found this item to give to my close friend who's husband is a soldier in Afganistan, it really made her day! Thanks!
beautiful :)
By Jesica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised how well the canvas art came out!
My picture I uploaded wasnt the greatest and I was worried about losing the look. Turns out, the picture came out great!
The picture wrapped around the edges and was neatly stapeled in the back. I ordered an easel but was glad they included a hook, incase my friend wanted to hang it (Bridal shower gift!!)
I will reccomend this website to everyone!
Product is wonderful and shipping was super fast!
Beautiful!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered and I have been extremely satisfied both times. The products are excellent quality, and you receive them very fast. Customer service is excellent as well. I got this plaque for my husband's and mine 3rd wedding anniversary. It's absolutely beautiful and I have so many compliments on it!! I tell them Personalizationmall.com!!!!! :)
The recipient loved it
By Sophia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see this in person as I had it shipped directly to the recipient. My sister and brother in law. But I got a phone call today and they said they loved it and was very cute.
anniversary gift
By JAMES H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my wife for our anniversary and she loved it she wanted to show everybody. Great for the price.
adorable gift
By Sidney T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polk City, IA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected!! I am in love with it and I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our anniversary present.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved