Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Because of You Design - 3989
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - February 5, 2012
This was a great gift and I got a great reaction from my fiancee. She loved it! I would have liked to do some more editing when creating it. The editing program was fairly restrictive. In my opinion, the easel is a must, it looks much greater on a desk, dresser, or coffee table rather than the wall.

Overall, I recommend this item for any occasion!
Liked the product. Shipping was a dissapointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 29, 2011
I am happy with my item, however I paid the extra $20 for express shipping. The item arrived 2 days late. I contacted customer service and they did reimburse me very quickly which I was very happy with. I may order from personalization mall again, but only pay for standard shipping.
Because of You Photo Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CITY, UT) - December 24, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for any occasion. I was slightly disappointed by the size but all in all, it's beautiful.
Perfect gift !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2011
This canvas is a beautiful gift. I purchased it for my husband on our 1st wedding anniversary. I was concerned about its quality but it was absolutely perfect. The picture was beautiful and canvas quality was also very good.
The only disappointing thing was its size. It was not what I expected but that was may be because I dint see its size in the description and just went with what the image looked like. My bad !!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 25, 2011
Ecxellent amazing gift. I give 4 stars because it is very very difficult to chose and adjust the photo. I think there must be an easier way. Also, they sent me a slightly different photo from the one I cropped. They immediatelly replaced of course. Very professional company!!
6 year anniv
By Jennifer N. (Concord, NC) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Very small canvas
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a shower gift for my niece. It is beautiful. However,I failed to look at the dimensions of it. It is rather small. I would have liked it better, if it was bigger. This was a learning lesson for me, always look at the dimensions of the product you are buying.
Nice, Valentine's gift.
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it of course, cute and sentimental. It came out exactly as the preview showed. Only thing it was a day late, but I think that was UPS's fault. Besides that we loved it!
Wonderful Idea - Just Beware of Its Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - February 12, 2011
I loved the idea of this photo canvas art for my fiance and I. When I received it in the mail - I was shocked! It was extremely smaller than I expected. The art, wording, canvas, photo, etc. look amazing!! I just need to read more carefully next time!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - February 7, 2011
I really do love this....but it is a little smaller than I thought it was going to be......I wish it was a little bigger....but I do love it and it was great turn around time! Thank You!!!
grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o,fallon, MO) - January 8, 2011
very excited to have a canvas of both grandchildren together. Good job
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Xai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my gift in 3 days! it was great! I loved that i was able to personalize it to make it even more memorable! The price was great for the quality. I had my doubts since it was shipping the next day of how good it would turn out but I am not disappointed at all! I only gave it 4 stars because I wished the size was a little bigger. Other than that - EXCELLENT WORK!!
Great gift for a couple
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. Check dimensions just FYI it is on the smaller size. I wish they made it in a few different sizes. Also when cropping your photo be aware that the edges fold over so if heads are near the top they may be cropped out.

I really liked this and I would definitely order it again if I had an occasion to. The delivery was super fast too. I ordered it on a Mon night and received it on Thurs.
so cute
By hina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very beautifull I gift it to my husband and he really liked it and he was very happy. But I think the size of the frame was little small anyways but we liked it. :)
Nice, but...
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered this for friends of ours that recently got married. I think it was a beautiful idea, but the picture was so light as to being barely able to see. I know it can't be too dark or the words will get lost, but I don't think it needed to be quite this light.

Otherwise, like I said, it's a beautiful idea and if you can get the picture a little darker, it would be a very sweet gift.
nice
By amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was smaller than i thought but was beautiful. nice colors and very professional looking
Beautiful but hard to submit suitable photo
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and I received wonderful customer service after submitting what I thought was a suitable photo according to the directions. It turned to be too pixelated so I submitted 3 more, 1 of which was suitable. The name is over my fiance's face, and I was not able to get the photo I wished but it is still a nice keepsake. If you're a computer whiz with manipulating photos, this is wonderful. If you're not, like me, it may be a little hard to get the photo you want on this item. It's a great concept and very personal so makes a great gift.
My Valentine Gift
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband Edward gave me a personalized plaque for Valentine's Day.I starting crying I was so touched .It's beautiful! He created the sentiment himself. I guess you can choose one. But it was in his own words. I love this gift out of many gifts I've received in our 23 years together. Gorgeous gift. Bravo to my hubby and bravo to the makers of this plaque.
Sincerely,
Patty Anzalone
Review
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that my photo is not centered like I had it when I edited/cropped. Otherwise, it turned out very nice!
AMAZING!
By Janeli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the picture came out and how everything was. Was a little smaller than I have expected but overall a GREAT gift! Thank you!
Love this!
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic for the price. Although the size was a little bit of a downer. Thats why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Everything came perfectly but I wish it was a little bigger. But my husband loved it, I got it for him for our 1 wedding anniversary since its suppose to be "gift of paper". But yes defineatly worth it!
Nice!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great, It will make a very special wedding gift for a close friend, I just wish it was bigger!!
Very Nice
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It's very personal, and a very nice keepsake. I only wish they had them larger. When they do, I'll be the first to buy it. LOVE IT!!!
7/22/09
By Danielle B. (Stillwater, OK) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is worth the price and it will last a life time with the ones you love!
DELIGHTED
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the photo canvas. It was a great 20th anniversary gift for my husband. I did have a little trouble getting the "&" in the right place on the photograph so that it didn't cover both our faces but patience and perseverance overcame this. The result was well worth the time.
My Anniversary Gift
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something really unique to celebrate my 22nd wedding anniversary! I chose the photo canvas because it was something different and would be the perfect way to express what I wanted to. I created my own verse and used one of our wedding pictures! It came out beautifully! The only drawback was the size; I wish it could have been an 8x10! Thanks Personalization Mall; it was still a very unique gift!
because of you
By Lashay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it but it was to small didnt look like the pic on the computer i thought it would be bigger then it was no stands like on the detail pic or nothing i was disappointed and if i know it was this small i would nt have got this but its okk its here now
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - February 4, 2013
My canvas print didnt trun out exactly as pictured and expected. It wasnt centered and my picture was smaller than what I wanted on the canvas. It didnt fill out the whole thing like i originally wanted and sent and you can see the white borders.
Disappointed but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - September 29, 2012
I was expecting the picture to be much larger than what it was. The picture on the internet is misleading.. When I received a little box I was shocked. My fault for not measuring and the picture itself was good but little:)
disappointed
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
guess when ordering i didnt read the small print, which included the small size i was very dissappointed when it arrived on how small it was.. dont think ill be spending what i did on another tiny picture..
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owingsville, KY) - July 31, 2011
The picture looks clear. I love the choices of quotations and the fact that one can choose his/her own. I think the price is steep for the size. It is small. A friend of mine paid $40 for an 8X10 canvas in Myrtle Beach while I paid $30 (including shipping) for a 5X5. I will probably shop here again, but I will keep my eye on sales so that shipping won't cost more than the product is actually worth.
Nice but a lil small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - February 15, 2011
This product is nice, a lil on the small side,
its good for a desk pic but nothing to hang on the wall
Personalization came through for me
By Genesis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a "because of you" photo canvas art for Valentine's Day. It was my first time ordering from Perosonlization, and I did not crop the picture correctly plus the words were done in capitals (also my error). Personalization sent me a new photo canvas revised, and only charged for the shipping. I am impressed with their good customer service. I will definitely continue buying from them.
Valentines day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - February 6, 2011
I love the concept, it would have been better if I would've chosen in color. I chose the photo to be in black and white, and it is hard to see in the background. I think it would stand out a little more if I would've chosen in color.
cute but too little
By Sonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. I should have paid closer attention to measurements. Photo is misleading. Item is little.
Cute, but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, SD) - January 9, 2011
It turned out very cute but it is very small, which I dislike. I wish it were much bigger.
Photo canvas art--3 stars because of the size, very small.
By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be awesome if it was bigger. It kind of looks funny because it is so small but that is my only complaint.
not as nice as I thought it would be
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
edges of picture seem scuffed where edges are folded
Cute item
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is a cute design but there was a spot on the canvas when I received it.
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winooski, VT) - September 23, 2012
It was very tiny, when you look at the picture on the site it shows that it is much Bigger! I had ordered it in sepia and it came in black and white! as far as the Esel dont spend the 12 dollars get your own its pretty cheaply made for the price. I think 50 dollars for the box ,easel and small little canvas art was too pricey.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved