Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
~Kara - WV

Monogram Candle Tin Favors customer reviews

Personalized Candle Tin Favors - Elegant Script Monogram - 4002
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable and reusable tins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 28, 2014
Purchased these as part of my step daughter's wedding favor box for guests - simple and elegant - and once the candle has burned - guests can refill with a tea lite - or use as a jewel/trinket box on bureau or for travel!
Great Wedding Favor!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on the label was so profesional. The vanilla fragrance was so delightful!!! Great quality for excellent price. It was a great wedding favor. Thank you!! I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
Monogram candle tins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - March 25, 2014
These will be perfect for our out of town wedding guest who are staying in a hotel. I will be including these in their welcome baskets. They smell wonderful!
Very pretty candles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon lake , TX) - March 22, 2014
Love the candles they are bigger than I thought. Can't wait to give them out at my wedding!
Great shower gift - Monogram Candle tins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - August 21, 2013
This item was just as i expected it, especially having read the other reviews. The size was right on, the color was right on and they look great. They we packed excellently and shipping was quick. I bought organza bags to put them in and they look fantastic. Highly recommended!
Good quality product and fast delivery
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift to give out at a bridal shower I'm having for my niece. They came within 3 days and were very nice. They smell great and all the stickers were put on perfectly straight! I was very impressed with the company as well as the quality of the candle tins.
Wedding Favors for my sister's Wedding
By Cezanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When delivered, these candles exceeded my expectations. On opening the box, the vanilla fragrance wafted out of the box (although soft and subtle - not overwhelming). The print on the label looks so professional. I am actually taking these back to England with me for my sister's wedding - I could not find anything in the UK that offered the same quality for the excellent price. I am one happy customer - thank you!!
Great wedding favors....
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Good Hope,, GA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 70+ of the monogrammed candles. The candles arrived quickly and were beautifully monogrammed. Many of the wedding guests commented on how great the fragrance is and even after the wedding I am getting requests for leftovers! You will not be disappointed ordering these monogrammed candles.
Wonderful, fragrant candles
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , WA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than those engraved matchbooks!--One friend said!
I know that these personalized candles will add a nice touch to the
wedding (I wrapped mine in Purple Tulle Circles-with ribbon tied around)
and a personal gift for those attending my wedding! Thank you so much!
A Favor to be Proud Of
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful candle! The scent is really fantastic. The printing and design were just as shown. I would order these again for another special occasion. They came on time as promised and were a great favor for our gift bags. I would not hesitate to order this product again.
Monogram Candle Tins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - June 26, 2012
The detail on the tins were great but the smell of the candles used for this product for my occasion, a wedding , are going to be over whelming when setting on a table as a favor .They should use a unscented candle for wedding favors, then I would have rated the item a 5 star.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved