Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Family Name Bamboo Cutting Board - 4027
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
The cutting board itself is thick and heavy duty. Would be a great gift on it's own but the added personalization has made it a hit with everyone I've given one to.
Beautiful!
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is awesome. It's the perfect size, fine quality, and the personalization came out beautifully!! I got this for my Mom for her Christmas and I know she is going to absolutely love it. Such a great gift for anyone... and a must have for any Italian!!
Very pleased!
By Ricardo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. Professionally done. I'm pleased with my purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 17, 2011
I bought this cutting board for my Husband "the cook in our house" for our 5th year Anniversary. It arrived exactly how I ordered it and was even nicer in person! I will be ordering from here again!
My husband was totally surprised...
bamboo cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - September 23, 2011
i was very pleased with the product. will make my sisters christmas present over the top. thank you very much. will order again
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - September 1, 2011
I love the cutting board that I ordered for my husband. He is in the kitchen more than me and loved it. Great quality. Thank you.
Wow! Lightning Fast
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professionally done. And Lightning Fast - Fast - Fast. Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been great. Take my word and order something. You will not be disappointed.
Excellent Gift
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my husband on our wedding anniversary. I especially liked the personalization.
Love! Love! Love!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cutting boards are wonderful! I bought 10 of them for all my wedding shower host/hostess gifts and I am so excited to gift them! The engraving is really well done and the boards themselves are really thick and sturdy. I never used one myself but they look great! Really recommend this purchase.
beautiful!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board looks beautiful and is fairly heavy. Seems well constructed. I gave it as a gift, so cannot comment on its functionality.
Great gift, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 16, 2011
My mother was thrilled. It met my expectations.
Very Satisfied :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 11, 2011
I was a little hesitant about ordering these personalized cutting boards on line without being able to see them (since you obviously cant return them once they have been personalized) and was so very happy when I received them. They were great quality, came very fast and the hosts of my shower loved them as gifts. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - July 6, 2011
The order came so fast. I was very surprised. I'm buying this as a gift to a married couple and I'm sure my gift will be the best. :) Great penmanship!
Just What I Ordered
By Gwendolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, AR) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. It came to me ASAP. In fact, I ordered it the same week as father's Day and it arrived the day before. I actually thought it would come a few days after. I would definately order from this site again.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2011
Adds a nice touch to a simple gift.
my cucina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - June 19, 2011
order came fast very nice.
Beautiful Cutting Board!!!!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift to my client and it is PERFECT! He loved it and it is something that all realtors and friends should consider as a gift! Love, love loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Umer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy after receiving it, specially when I see my Mom name on cutting board, price is little high but its worth.

Shipment was a bit delay, I think its took more than 7 days, but I really liked it, quality is really good and its very light.

Great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this gift to give to my clients as a house warming gift and they all LOVE it! I would recommend this product to any one!
Personalized cutting board
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cutting board was a perfect gift for my boyfriend who cooks all the time and he loved it! It is a perfect size for the kitchen and the wood is nice.
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2011
the cutting board was exactly as described. seems like a good quality and the engraving was done well. it also came very quickly, which i was very pleased with as i needed it soon as a gift. i'll more than likely be ordering from this site again.
Mother Loves It
By Brian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mother's Day present!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Rachael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother-in-law and she loved it. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great Product, Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - May 9, 2011
I'm very pleased with this cutting board, and the company's service is outstanding. I would order this product again and absolutely do business with this company again.
Cutting board for mom
By Carissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized cutting board for my mom and she LOVED it! She loves to cook and I thought this would be the perfect gift for her. She wasn't expecting it to be personalized, which made it even better. Seeing her own name on that cutting board made her smile, plus we are Hispanic so having the words in Spanish made a huge impact. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!!!
Birthday gift
By MaryAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister for her birthday just recently. She absolutely loved it! The quality was spot on as the information indicated.
She is very happy and I am as well. Thank you Personalization Mall!
cutting board
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This board is a really nice quality. Very very pretty exactly what i was hoping for.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2011
I recently gave this as a housewarming, and it was a big hit!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - February 24, 2011
I bought this gift for a friend whos in culinary art school she loved it! size of the board is perfect and the lettering was detailed nicley! I will recommend this to anyone especially if its for a birthday gift,wedding gift,housewarming gift or just to have in your own home! very impressed oh and the shipping was super fast!!!
Great Look And Feel!
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my wife and she loved it!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 8, 2011
Quality was very good. Excellent craftsmanship and delivery was very timely
Excellent board
By Paulina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the person who rec'd it LOVED it!!! She really loved that it personalized in ITALIAN (considering she is)!!!!
Engagement gifts
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, TX) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends for their engagement and they loved it. It is to represent their new last name AND good food/company for life.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 28, 2011
Just purchased the My Cucina Bamboo Cutting Board as a housewarming gift. The cutting board arrived very quickly and both my husband and I said agree that it's even nicer than expected and a great-looking gift, too. The personalized message is professionally imprinted. The board looks more expensive than it is and I am looking forward to giving it to our friends.

Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - January 21, 2011
I was VERY pleased with this item! It looks great and was shipped quickly!
QUALITY!!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality bamboo cutting board. The personalization on it looked great and I like the little veggies at the bottom too. I got this for someone as a gift, and they loved it!! Perfect for the at home cook!!
GREAT
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BOARD CAME IN 2 DAYS! THE PERSONALZATION WAS PERFECT. I HAVE ORDERED THIS BOARD 3 TIMES FOR GIFTS AND WILL PROBABLY BUY MORE. WELL, WORTH THE $.
Great gift
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks as good as it shows. Very good quality, nice and heavy.
Great Quality
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is a great weight and quality. It has notched out handles underneath for easy moving of the board. I would definitely recommend this product!
First order....will not be my last!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't believe how fast the whole process was. Placed my order on Tuesday, it was shipped on Thursday and I received it on Friday. Three days from order to door...Wow! The order was one week before Christmas, where else can you do this. Ordered the cutting board for my husband and he loved it very much. He especially loved the quality of the board.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved