Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Family Name Bamboo Cutting Board - 4027
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Donna, Flagler Beach, FL.
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is awesome - it is even better than its picture. I have ordered it for several family members & friends & each one loved it! Very unique - great gift for any occasion. High quality, beautiful personalization. Several have said it's so beautiful that they just want to display it.
Ordering one for myself today. Will definitely order again for gift giving & highly recommend.
Good quality
By ANGELICA U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Shipping was fast!
exactly what i expected
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving and look of the cutting board was exactly as the preview showed, looks great, delivery was pretty quick
Great Gift Idea!
By marivic L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these cutting boards for gifts. The boards are a nice size and weight. The engraving was perfect and I loved that you could choose from the 2 languages. I will definitely give more of these as gifts in the future. I may even get one for myself :)
Personalized Cutting Board
By cecile A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift. He loves to cook and I thought it would be a unique gift since it was personalized. He seemed to love it and it looked like a good quality. Would recommend it.
Fabulous Gift
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted board and the engraving is superior!!!
looks great
By Kaci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was prompt and looks wonderful. It's heavy and the engraving is classy! We are very excited to give this as a Christmas gift!
Very Nice!
By Marisse T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized cutting board to my mom for her birthday, and she adored it. The engraving is done very well and adds a personal touch to cooking. On the other hand, my mom thinks it's so nice, she almost wants to hang it up on the wall as art, instead of cook with it!
Our favorite wedding gift
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a personalized board for a wedding gift and loved it so much we've been giving them to other newlyweds. It's such a cute way to celebrate your new family name. We use the board primarily for serving cheese or other appetizers. Beautiful presentation. High quality engraving and fast shipping.
best wedding gift idea!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful! I also arrived in record time with the standard shipping method. My friends decided to get married last minute and I had a week between ordering and the wedding and it got to me with 2 days to spare!
Great wedding gift!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and exceptionally fast service! I will recommend this website often.
awesome seller, great product!
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an easy transaction and my friends were so excited to receive this cutting board as an anniversary present! i will use this website again!
Great Gift
By ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cutting board as a Bridal Shower gift for a friend and she absolutely adored it!
big hit!
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law and it was a big hit. My sister was so thrilled with it, she sent me a photograph of it in her new kitchen almost immediately after receiving it.
Loved it!!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cutting board for my Father-in-law. He loves to grill. This product looked exactly like it did in the picture. This is something that we will be able to pass down to our boys when they are older. I absolutely loved it!
Fabulous engagement gift!
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift, had it personalized with the couple's soon-to-be last name. It was practical and great for them as they love to cook. It was a hit! They BOTH loved it!
Beautiful!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia,, MI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this as it was a housewarming gift - however, the 'giftees' absolutely loved their bamboo cutting board and my friend said 'it is too beautiful to use'!!
Excellent delivery time!!
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was sent as a gift and the receivor stated they loved it. Although I cannot comment on the product itself, the delivery time was superior. I ordered on line Tuesday night and it was delivered on Thursday!!
Perfect Gift!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a housewarming gift for someone who has EVERYTHING! I was out of ideas until I came across this..and I'm so glad I did! It is great quality, didn't expect it to be so thick! She's going to love it!
Great gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Tuesday and received it on Thursday. It was perfect and I needed it as a housewarming gift and she loved it.
Very impressed!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a wedding gift so I didn't want to wait until the last minute. I was amazed that once I ordered the cutting board to be personalized, I received it the next day and it turned out so nice, I'm sure the wedding couple will love it.
Great gift
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cutting board! With the price being so reasonable I was a bit worried about the quality but it's great. The engraving comes out exactly as it appears in the photos. Great buy.
They loved it!
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GTreat 5th anniversary gift.
Great
By Meredith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my stepmother for Mother's Day because she just remodeled her kitchen and thought it would be a functional yet personal gift. Although I have not seen the cutting board myself, she called me several times to tell me how beautiful it was and how much she liked it! Great gift for all occassions.
PERFECT!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and it came in so quickly that the new kitchen hadn't even been finished, but the recipient loved it so much that now it's prominently displayed in the unfinished kitchen.
Great Gift!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and she loved it! Great item to display in your kitchen. Now I have ordered it for my cousin's bridal shower and also for my parents for their Anniversary. This is a great and reasonably priced gift for a lot of different occasions!
Now We Plan to Give As a Gift
By robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surprised by the fast delivery and quality of the cutting board. Now my wife and I plan to give this as a gift to friends and family.
Unique gift!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cutting board in just a few days, great quality. I will definately be using your website service in the future.
Great Gift for the ECO-Conscious Woman
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my "green" girlfriend. The bamboo material did not kill any trees.
Thank you for offering this product.
great gift
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother for his birthday and he loved it! Such an original gift!
Great quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and this is such a nice cutting board. I bought it as a gift but I think I will by one for myself!
Very nice
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it!
Gave this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a relative. It came ontime and was spelled correctly. They were pleased and so was I.
Cutting board
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I expected!The engraving is very clear and the bamboo wood is very smooth. I like it. Looks great!
Great Gift!
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the board. The quality of our merchandise is very good and always packed extremely well. You have a customer for life. I always shop here during the holidays. Thanks a Million! You make shopping easy!
Awesome!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalization Mall and I had a wonderful experience, and the product was great quality and the engraving was perfect!

I ordered 5 cutting boards on Saturday and even with regular shipping received my order the following Thursday. I would highly recommend this product.
Looks great!
By Christi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd order I've placed for this cutting board. We have one in our kitchen and it looks great. I bought 2 more for Christmas gifts and I'm sure they will be a hit!
Great Gift!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board yesterday and it arrived in perfect condition! The laser personalization is crisp and clean. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I believe it will be a hit! My only suggestion is to offer the cutting board in a larger size as well.
Cucina di... cutting board
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized cutting board I have purchased from Personalization Mall as a gift. My last gift recipient absolutely LOVED it. The piece is high quality and the engraving has been perfect looking both times. Excellent gift idea for an avid cook!
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 17, 2014
Its beautiful and high quality. Thr obly reason i didnt give it a 5 is because the letters where a little smaller than i thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved