Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift for that someone that has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2013
    It is the one gift that I have given to several different people from young to old and each one has raved about the gift and used it!
    Great closing gift
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and bought this for a closing gift, I was very impressed with the quality, and makes a great gift someone will keep for a long time.
    gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wedding gift that I have purchased several times and always the recipients think it is the greatest gift ever.
    great cutting board
    By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this cutting board for a Christmas present. I saw what great quality the cutting board was and decided to purchase one for myself. I have purchased 6 items since June 2012 and have always been totally satisfied with all items.
    thank you. I always refer friends and family to your website.
    She cried
    By Neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my wife for our fifth anniversary (supposedly there is a "wood" theme for that year's anniversary) and she cried and said I really love it. She never says that for my gifts!
    Beautiful Cutting Board!
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bamboo cutting board as a birthday gift for my mother. As my mother has been dealing with some recent health issues, she has had some difficulties cooking in the kitchen, and one of the biggest contributing factors I noticed was not having a cutting board. As soon as my mom opened this gift, she was in awe and really admired the wooden feel, design, and personalized messages. While I agree that this is a great cutting board, it came in smaller than I had imagined, but this is still a beautiful gift! The item comes in highly recommended for just about anyone!
    cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
    I wish the print would have been just a bit BIGGER, but over all it is a very nice piece for the kitchen.
    Great Cutting Board
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEAIR BEACH, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this cutting board for a close friend that is getting married. I mailed the gift to myself so I could make sure that it looked nice before sending it. I love it. Looks great and I want one myself now.
    New House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 14, 2012
    We purchased the "Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board" for friends who just moved into their retirement home in Wisconsin. They love it. It's something they can display in the kitchen and it's very useful. I suggest using bamboo and wood cutting board oil on a weekly basis to keep it looking new.
    Love it!
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is very nice and the personalization is done very well. I have had to coat it with mineral oil several times to keep the board from getting dry. I do wish the board were bigger, or if they could at least give options of different sizes. For now though, my fiance and I don't plan on using the board, just placing it as a decoration piece in the kitchen.
    Looks Good:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2012
    I really like it, but it is wood and there is a little split in one side. But, that does add to the appeal of the product!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Bought this cutting board for my neighbor it is lovely
    As pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - February 14, 2012
    Excellent quality in the wood and design.
    The personalization made it special.
    The item arrived in only a few days after ordering via regular mail.
    This is a very attractive, as well as useful, gift.
    The service from Personalization Mall was excellent.
    I am a first time purchaser at this site and will certainly consider
    more purchases in the future.
    Very Nice Cutting Board
    By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A cousin of mine recently had new granite counter tops put in and I thought this would be a great Christmas present. What makes it special is the personalization. Without being personalized, it would be just a regular cutting board. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
    Great Quality
    By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better then I expected, nice and smooth texture, crisp engraving, absolutely wonderful.
    Denise
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cutting boards I ordered. You did a great job personalizing them. Thank you not only for a great product, but a speedy delivery of the product as well.
    A nice gift for the money.
    By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out really nice. I wish there had been a way to add an initial in the middle like the other cutting board and still write the last name up top. Other than that its the perfect size cutting board and seems to be of good quality wood.
    Excellent Gift
    By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my sister. The quality was wonderful, she was thrilled & I was shocked to find it at such a low price. All others i found elsewhere were twice as much.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Richard T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order was received very quickly and was of good qulity. I had it personaized and the job was done exactly to what I ordered. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Thank You
    Richard
    Cutting Board
    By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just loved the cutting board I ordered! It was so cute! The engraving was just perfect! I will definately order more gifts from here in the future!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These engraved cutting boards are beautiful. We bought 4 of them for Christmas presents. The engraving looks so good. I love the fact that the boards are bamboo. They are so smooth and look very classy. I would highly recommend this item to others!
    Great for sister's bar
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my sister for her new bar, she loves it! It is the perfect size
    Cutting board
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice looking cutting board, the personalization looked vey nice.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
    I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
    This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
    Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
    pros and cons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
    Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
    Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
    I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
    Small
    By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected a larger and heavier board for the price. Still a thoughtful gift
    Personalization not perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    I bought two bamboo cutting boards. One was personalized perfectly, but the other was a disappointment. One half of the name was bold and the other half was light. I am a little hesitant to give this as a gift. It looks like I may have gotten it as a discounted item due to the lettering. I was told that it was due to the grain in the wood, and that there was no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. Maybe so, but it still bothers me.
    I am going to try to fill in the letters to make the light half, darker. I just hope I don't ruin the cutting board. It is a nice board.
    I have ordered other products from this company and all have been wonderful and promptly delivered.
    Wish it was a little bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
    The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
    Great Cutting Board
    By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
    Love it!
    By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
    cutting board
    By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a really nice surprise ! when we picked up the box it was heavy! liked that. And it felt so smooth and looked great!
    We are proud to give this as a gift!
    Beautiful wedding gift
    By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

    I will continue to give this gift over and over!
    awesome!
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
    beautiful gift
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
    Good Quality!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
    Very Good Quality
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved