Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
pros and cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
Small
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a larger and heavier board for the price. Still a thoughtful gift
Personalization not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought two bamboo cutting boards. One was personalized perfectly, but the other was a disappointment. One half of the name was bold and the other half was light. I am a little hesitant to give this as a gift. It looks like I may have gotten it as a discounted item due to the lettering. I was told that it was due to the grain in the wood, and that there was no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. Maybe so, but it still bothers me.
I am going to try to fill in the letters to make the light half, darker. I just hope I don't ruin the cutting board. It is a nice board.
I have ordered other products from this company and all have been wonderful and promptly delivered.
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Gift!!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
cutting board
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice surprise ! when we picked up the box it was heavy! liked that. And it felt so smooth and looked great!
We are proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful wedding gift
By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

I will continue to give this gift over and over!
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
beautiful gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
Good Quality!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
Christmas Present
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Excellent Gift for anyone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same product several years ago for family members. My son is now getting married and I bought it as a Christmas present for him and his wife-to-be. It is perfect and was a great way to welcome her to the family.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 26, 2012
Gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who is very hard to buy for and they loved it. Very nice quality and rich looking.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
Above expectations!
By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
Beautiful
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a holiday gift for my husband's grandparents. We never know what to get them. We saw this and thought it was perfect! I'm sure they will love it! It turned out beautiful!
Cutting Board
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift!
Perfect!
By Jeron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cutting board as a gift for my sister and her new husband, they love it! They hung it on their wall because they said it was too beautiful to cut on! It looks very durable, we are excited to order one for ourselves! Personalization and delivery was efficient and speedy. We couldn't be happier.
Simple, yet personable and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - August 11, 2014
I gave this cutting board as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled to receive it. The board was very nice, and enough space is available to be able to actually use it to cut up food without soiling the words. Very nice!
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - July 6, 2014
This was a nice gift for a friend. The lines were clear, clean, but simple. This cutting board will be a keepsake for the couple, but yet a useable gift!
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent workmanship.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - December 6, 2011
The cutting board was exactly what I expected, except it is very small. From the knife in the photo, I thought it would be bigger. I still gave it five stars because the dimensions are listed. The personalization came out perfect.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
I got this for our home but it is so beautiful we put it on a stand in our kitchen. Our friends love it.
Great product!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me, LOVE it! It's not "cheesy" at all, he got the family name engraved on top, and the engraving is just the right size. We were both very impressed with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bamboo cutting board. I have other cutting boards that sit in a holder, but this one looks great laying flat right on the kitchen counter, next to the knives.
Great wedding gift!
By Donna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any occasion.
Mine was for a wedding gift. They just loved it. To personalize it makes it so special. The price is great, and personalizing it makes it greater. And their fast at getting it to you. Just did all my Christmas shopping everyone will love these gifts.
Absolutely Beautiful and Well Made Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The engraving on the board was done very well and the board itself is just beautiful. It is going to be an awesome birthday present for my Mom in August!
Excellent Housewarming/Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 14, 2011
Really great quality for the price. Speedy delivery as well. Would definitely purchase again for future gifts.
Great Qualitiy
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Quality, I will for sure consider ordering this again for a gift for someone as else as well. Used it for a housewarming gift this time and they loved it!
Best Gift Idea
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. It came just as shown on the internet. Personalization was right on and cutting board was of great quality. I would definitely buy this for others in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved