Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Gift!!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
Good Quality!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
beautiful gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
Above expectations!
By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
Excellent Gift for anyone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same product several years ago for family members. My son is now getting married and I bought it as a Christmas present for him and his wife-to-be. It is perfect and was a great way to welcome her to the family.
Christmas Present
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 25, 2012
This product was awesome when it arrived. The recipient of the gift was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this item / internet store.
My "go-to" Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this gift 4 times now over the last 2 years for various family members and my boyfriend's parents. It is a very nice quality, and a great value!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 26, 2012
Gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who is very hard to buy for and they loved it. Very nice quality and rich looking.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent workmanship.
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Cutting Board
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift!
clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - July 6, 2014
This was a nice gift for a friend. The lines were clear, clean, but simple. This cutting board will be a keepsake for the couple, but yet a useable gift!
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Simple, yet personable and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - August 11, 2014
I gave this cutting board as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled to receive it. The board was very nice, and enough space is available to be able to actually use it to cut up food without soiling the words. Very nice!
Great Qualitiy
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Quality, I will for sure consider ordering this again for a gift for someone as else as well. Used it for a housewarming gift this time and they loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
I got this for our home but it is so beautiful we put it on a stand in our kitchen. Our friends love it.
Perfect!
By Jeron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cutting board as a gift for my sister and her new husband, they love it! They hung it on their wall because they said it was too beautiful to cut on! It looks very durable, we are excited to order one for ourselves! Personalization and delivery was efficient and speedy. We couldn't be happier.
Excellent Housewarming/Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 14, 2011
Really great quality for the price. Speedy delivery as well. Would definitely purchase again for future gifts.
Exceeded Expectations
By Harmony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark OH 43055, OH) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the product it was a VERY late christmas gift, as in I barely missed the deadline to have it rush delivered before christmas. When I read the description of it I knew it sounded like the perfect gift for my husband, both devoted family man, and didcated chef. When I saw the price tag I thought that surely it would not meet my expectations, but I was running out of time and ideas. I ordered the item hoping it came in with the right letters on it. When it arrived I let him open it and I must say the craftmenship on the engraving was superb and the bambo was much thicker and sturdier than I ever could have hoped for. For the price this buy was easily the best purchase choice I have made in a long time and I would recommend it to anyone else looking to please a loving chef.
Best Gift Idea
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. It came just as shown on the internet. Personalization was right on and cutting board was of great quality. I would definitely buy this for others in the future.
Absolutely Beautiful and Well Made Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The engraving on the board was done very well and the board itself is just beautiful. It is going to be an awesome birthday present for my Mom in August!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Beautifully personalized!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 10, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very satisfied with it. I will definitely be purchasing it again for future gifts.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It was absolutely beautiful! I may order more for Christmas gifts!
Good quality nice detail
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board. It solid and the personalization is great!
It is smaller than I thought, but very nicely made. I am pleased to give it as a gift.
Great product!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me, LOVE it! It's not "cheesy" at all, he got the family name engraved on top, and the engraving is just the right size. We were both very impressed with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bamboo cutting board. I have other cutting boards that sit in a holder, but this one looks great laying flat right on the kitchen counter, next to the knives.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - December 6, 2011
The cutting board was exactly what I expected, except it is very small. From the knife in the photo, I thought it would be bigger. I still gave it five stars because the dimensions are listed. The personalization came out perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved