Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister. The quality was wonderful, she was thrilled & I was shocked to find it at such a low price. All others i found elsewhere were twice as much.
Very Nice Cutting Board
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cousin of mine recently had new granite counter tops put in and I thought this would be a great Christmas present. What makes it special is the personalization. Without being personalized, it would be just a regular cutting board. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
pros and cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
Cutting board
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but thought wording could have been a little bigger with so much space available on the board
Nice board, Good service, Not sure about the engraving
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great deal on this board. I like it a lot. Only thing I am not sure about the customized engraving at the top. I haven't used it yet and the lettering seems to be smudging just from handling. I am concerned that if I used as intended my engraving will fade away. I decided I will use it for display only and hope the lettering will hold up when I wipe it off. Wood is nice. Size was perfect for me.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
Small
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a larger and heavier board for the price. Still a thoughtful gift
Personalization not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought two bamboo cutting boards. One was personalized perfectly, but the other was a disappointment. One half of the name was bold and the other half was light. I am a little hesitant to give this as a gift. It looks like I may have gotten it as a discounted item due to the lettering. I was told that it was due to the grain in the wood, and that there was no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. Maybe so, but it still bothers me.
I am going to try to fill in the letters to make the light half, darker. I just hope I don't ruin the cutting board. It is a nice board.
I have ordered other products from this company and all have been wonderful and promptly delivered.
Great Gift!!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Beautiful wedding gift
By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

I will continue to give this gift over and over!
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
cutting board
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice surprise ! when we picked up the box it was heavy! liked that. And it felt so smooth and looked great!
We are proud to give this as a gift!
Great Quality
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected, nice and smooth texture, crisp engraving, absolutely wonderful.
Denise
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting boards I ordered. You did a great job personalizing them. Thank you not only for a great product, but a speedy delivery of the product as well.
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
beautiful gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
Good Quality!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
Cutting Board
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift!
clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - July 6, 2014
This was a nice gift for a friend. The lines were clear, clean, but simple. This cutting board will be a keepsake for the couple, but yet a useable gift!
Beautiful
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a holiday gift for my husband's grandparents. We never know what to get them. We saw this and thought it was perfect! I'm sure they will love it! It turned out beautiful!
Perfect!
By Jeron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cutting board as a gift for my sister and her new husband, they love it! They hung it on their wall because they said it was too beautiful to cut on! It looks very durable, we are excited to order one for ourselves! Personalization and delivery was efficient and speedy. We couldn't be happier.
Simple, yet personable and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - August 11, 2014
I gave this cutting board as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled to receive it. The board was very nice, and enough space is available to be able to actually use it to cut up food without soiling the words. Very nice!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Great Quality. Personalization was perfect.
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. The Quality of the board is amazing. The Personalization was perfect. I gave this to a client as a Gift when they purchased a new home. Will be ordering for all of my clients from now on.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - December 1, 2015
Have to say I am gonna buy one of these for myself! The quality of the board is wonderful and the personalization adds a nice touch!
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - July 26, 2016
Very pleased with the quality of this items and the personalization was perfect.
Practical gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a hostess gift for sister in law who loves to cook. Better than a bunch of flowers -and it is beautiful! Thick and nice to display as well.
Perfect!
By Jeremy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple as a gift and this was just that. The etching was superb! It's simple yet thoughtful.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 19, 2014
Love the item. Very sturdy and well made. Can't wait to give it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved