Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
Beautiful wedding gift
By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

I will continue to give this gift over and over!
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister. The quality was wonderful, she was thrilled & I was shocked to find it at such a low price. All others i found elsewhere were twice as much.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 26, 2012
Gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who is very hard to buy for and they loved it. Very nice quality and rich looking.
Excellent Gift for anyone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same product several years ago for family members. My son is now getting married and I bought it as a Christmas present for him and his wife-to-be. It is perfect and was a great way to welcome her to the family.
Above expectations!
By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent workmanship.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It was absolutely beautiful! I may order more for Christmas gifts!
My "go-to" Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this gift 4 times now over the last 2 years for various family members and my boyfriend's parents. It is a very nice quality, and a great value!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 25, 2012
This product was awesome when it arrived. The recipient of the gift was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this item / internet store.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
Christmas Present
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
Good quality nice detail
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board. It solid and the personalization is great!
It is smaller than I thought, but very nicely made. I am pleased to give it as a gift.
Best Gift Idea
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. It came just as shown on the internet. Personalization was right on and cutting board was of great quality. I would definitely buy this for others in the future.
Great Qualitiy
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Quality, I will for sure consider ordering this again for a gift for someone as else as well. Used it for a housewarming gift this time and they loved it!
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
Absolutely Beautiful and Well Made Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The engraving on the board was done very well and the board itself is just beautiful. It is going to be an awesome birthday present for my Mom in August!
Great for sister's bar
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister for her new bar, she loves it! It is the perfect size
Exceeded Expectations
By Harmony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark OH 43055, OH) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the product it was a VERY late christmas gift, as in I barely missed the deadline to have it rush delivered before christmas. When I read the description of it I knew it sounded like the perfect gift for my husband, both devoted family man, and didcated chef. When I saw the price tag I thought that surely it would not meet my expectations, but I was running out of time and ideas. I ordered the item hoping it came in with the right letters on it. When it arrived I let him open it and I must say the craftmenship on the engraving was superb and the bambo was much thicker and sturdier than I ever could have hoped for. For the price this buy was easily the best purchase choice I have made in a long time and I would recommend it to anyone else looking to please a loving chef.
Excellent Housewarming/Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 14, 2011
Really great quality for the price. Speedy delivery as well. Would definitely purchase again for future gifts.
A great gift!
By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for mothers day and my mother-in-law loves it!!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 10, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very satisfied with it. I will definitely be purchasing it again for future gifts.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Beautifully personalized!
very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my mom on mothers day and she loved it! She loves to cook and I thought it was perfect!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
I got this for our home but it is so beautiful we put it on a stand in our kitchen. Our friends love it.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - December 6, 2011
The cutting board was exactly what I expected, except it is very small. From the knife in the photo, I thought it would be bigger. I still gave it five stars because the dimensions are listed. The personalization came out perfect.
Great product!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me, LOVE it! It's not "cheesy" at all, he got the family name engraved on top, and the engraving is just the right size. We were both very impressed with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bamboo cutting board. I have other cutting boards that sit in a holder, but this one looks great laying flat right on the kitchen counter, next to the knives.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved