Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
pros and cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
Nice board, Good service, Not sure about the engraving
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a great deal on this board. I like it a lot. Only thing I am not sure about the customized engraving at the top. I haven't used it yet and the lettering seems to be smudging just from handling. I am concerned that if I used as intended my engraving will fade away. I decided I will use it for display only and hope the lettering will hold up when I wipe it off. Wood is nice. Size was perfect for me.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
Small
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a larger and heavier board for the price. Still a thoughtful gift
Personalization not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought two bamboo cutting boards. One was personalized perfectly, but the other was a disappointment. One half of the name was bold and the other half was light. I am a little hesitant to give this as a gift. It looks like I may have gotten it as a discounted item due to the lettering. I was told that it was due to the grain in the wood, and that there was no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. Maybe so, but it still bothers me.
I am going to try to fill in the letters to make the light half, darker. I just hope I don't ruin the cutting board. It is a nice board.
I have ordered other products from this company and all have been wonderful and promptly delivered.
Great Gift!!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
cutting board
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice surprise ! when we picked up the box it was heavy! liked that. And it felt so smooth and looked great!
We are proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful wedding gift
By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

I will continue to give this gift over and over!
Good Quality!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
Cutting board
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, but thought wording could have been a little bigger with so much space available on the board
beautiful gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - July 6, 2014
This was a nice gift for a friend. The lines were clear, clean, but simple. This cutting board will be a keepsake for the couple, but yet a useable gift!
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Christmas Present
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - January 23, 2015
Highly recommended. Holds up well to every day use, looks great, great as a gift too.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - December 19, 2014
Love the item. Very sturdy and well made. Can't wait to give it.
High Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - May 12, 2015
Extremely happy with this product. I bought it for my mother for mother's day as her old one had been wearing. The quality of this product was way higher than I anticipated. Nice, heavy and solid wood and it came with directions on how to care for the product to maximize its appearance and durability. Personalized engraving was flawless (centered, dominant, correct, straight). I was very satisfied with this product and have looked into getting it as a gift for others as well. Highly recommended.
Love this Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 5, 2015
I bought this as a wedding present and I love it! I will be buying it again. The cutting board is top notch and the personalization makes it just perfect. I recommend this as a gift!
Great wedding gift!
By Donna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any occasion.
Mine was for a wedding gift. They just loved it. To personalize it makes it so special. The price is great, and personalizing it makes it greater. And their fast at getting it to you. Just did all my Christmas shopping everyone will love these gifts.
Beautiful
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a holiday gift for my husband's grandparents. We never know what to get them. We saw this and thought it was perfect! I'm sure they will love it! It turned out beautiful!
Cutting Board
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift!
Perfect!
By Jeron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cutting board as a gift for my sister and her new husband, they love it! They hung it on their wall because they said it was too beautiful to cut on! It looks very durable, we are excited to order one for ourselves! Personalization and delivery was efficient and speedy. We couldn't be happier.
Simple, yet personable and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - August 11, 2014
I gave this cutting board as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled to receive it. The board was very nice, and enough space is available to be able to actually use it to cut up food without soiling the words. Very nice!
Above expectations!
By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
Great product!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me, LOVE it! It's not "cheesy" at all, he got the family name engraved on top, and the engraving is just the right size. We were both very impressed with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bamboo cutting board. I have other cutting boards that sit in a holder, but this one looks great laying flat right on the kitchen counter, next to the knives.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved