Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 10, 2014
Really nice house warming gift! I paid for 2 day shipping and it arrived on time as well!
Perfect wedding gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cutting board as a gift and once again the recipient loves it! I am always impressed with your quality of merchandise and will continue to order from you when I need a really special gift..
Cutting Board
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend got this as part of her birthday present. She absolutely loved it!
Perfect!
By Jeron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cutting board as a gift for my sister and her new husband, they love it! They hung it on their wall because they said it was too beautiful to cut on! It looks very durable, we are excited to order one for ourselves! Personalization and delivery was efficient and speedy. We couldn't be happier.
Simple, yet personable and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - August 11, 2014
I gave this cutting board as a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled to receive it. The board was very nice, and enough space is available to be able to actually use it to cut up food without soiling the words. Very nice!
Beautiful
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a holiday gift for my husband's grandparents. We never know what to get them. We saw this and thought it was perfect! I'm sure they will love it! It turned out beautiful!
Cutting Board
By Briana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my mother and it brought tears to her eyes. Great gift!
clean and simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - July 6, 2014
This was a nice gift for a friend. The lines were clear, clean, but simple. This cutting board will be a keepsake for the couple, but yet a useable gift!
Beautiful!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one for my son and his fiance. The wedding is very soon and they just purchased their first home together. This was the perfect gift. I can't wait to give it to them. This is not the first personalized cutting board I've purchased from Personalization Mall. These are beautiful, quality boards that make great gifts for most any occasion.
Love it
By Kimberley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful cutting board! Our name is done well! Friends loved it!
Great Present - High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 14, 2014
The engraving was done perfectly. I purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift and they were absolutely thrilled
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for friends last year and ordered 2 more for some relatives this year. The quality of the cutting board is very good.
Unique gift
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually can't review the product myself because I sent it as a gift to a family member in another State, however I was told it's beautiful. It's so beautiful, they probably will not use it to cut anything!! It's being displayed now in my Aunt's kitchen, and it might get used to put something hot on it to avoid ruining her counter tops, but other than that, it's more of a conversation piece right now!! They were very happy with the item, so I am going to give it a high rating!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 13, 2013
Great cutting board. Made very well. Got one for my daughter who recently got married . This one is for close family friends. Love the personalization. Thank you again ,Personalizationmall.com. For all your wonderful unique gifts!!! Always find the greatest personalized gifts!!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
Great cutting board !! Made very well & so special being personalized I had purchased one for my daughter who recently got married & this one for a special family. Who loved it! Thank you again Prrsonalization mall for all your unique gifts!!
Perfect gift for that someone that has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2013
It is the one gift that I have given to several different people from young to old and each one has raved about the gift and used it!
Great closing gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought this for a closing gift, I was very impressed with the quality, and makes a great gift someone will keep for a long time.
Great
By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
Christmas Present
By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wedding gift that I have purchased several times and always the recipients think it is the greatest gift ever.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
Above expectations!
By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
Excellent Gift for anyone
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same product several years ago for family members. My son is now getting married and I bought it as a Christmas present for him and his wife-to-be. It is perfect and was a great way to welcome her to the family.
great cutting board
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this cutting board for a Christmas present. I saw what great quality the cutting board was and decided to purchase one for myself. I have purchased 6 items since June 2012 and have always been totally satisfied with all items.
thank you. I always refer friends and family to your website.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 26, 2012
Gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who is very hard to buy for and they loved it. Very nice quality and rich looking.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
Fast shipping, excellent workmanship.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 25, 2012
This product was awesome when it arrived. The recipient of the gift was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this item / internet store.
My "go-to" Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
I have ordered this gift 4 times now over the last 2 years for various family members and my boyfriend's parents. It is a very nice quality, and a great value!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It was absolutely beautiful! I may order more for Christmas gifts!
She cried
By Neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife for our fifth anniversary (supposedly there is a "wood" theme for that year's anniversary) and she cried and said I really love it. She never says that for my gifts!
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bamboo cutting board as a birthday gift for my mother. As my mother has been dealing with some recent health issues, she has had some difficulties cooking in the kitchen, and one of the biggest contributing factors I noticed was not having a cutting board. As soon as my mom opened this gift, she was in awe and really admired the wooden feel, design, and personalized messages. While I agree that this is a great cutting board, it came in smaller than I had imagined, but this is still a beautiful gift! The item comes in highly recommended for just about anyone!
Good quality nice detail
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board. It solid and the personalization is great!
It is smaller than I thought, but very nicely made. I am pleased to give it as a gift.
Great Cutting Board
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEAIR BEACH, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this cutting board for a close friend that is getting married. I mailed the gift to myself so I could make sure that it looked nice before sending it. I love it. Looks great and I want one myself now.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Beautifully personalized!
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 14, 2012
We purchased the "Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board" for friends who just moved into their retirement home in Wisconsin. They love it. It's something they can display in the kitchen and it's very useful. I suggest using bamboo and wood cutting board oil on a weekly basis to keep it looking new.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 10, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very satisfied with it. I will definitely be purchasing it again for future gifts.
A great gift!
By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for mothers day and my mother-in-law loves it!!
very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my mom on mothers day and she loved it! She loves to cook and I thought it was perfect!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
Bought this cutting board for my neighbor it is lovely
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved