Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
    ~Brian - VT

    Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique gift
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually can't review the product myself because I sent it as a gift to a family member in another State, however I was told it's beautiful. It's so beautiful, they probably will not use it to cut anything!! It's being displayed now in my Aunt's kitchen, and it might get used to put something hot on it to avoid ruining her counter tops, but other than that, it's more of a conversation piece right now!! They were very happy with the item, so I am going to give it a high rating!
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 13, 2013
    Great cutting board. Made very well. Got one for my daughter who recently got married . This one is for close family friends. Love the personalization. Thank you again ,Personalizationmall.com. For all your wonderful unique gifts!!! Always find the greatest personalized gifts!!
    Personalized cutting board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
    Great cutting board !! Made very well & so special being personalized I had purchased one for my daughter who recently got married & this one for a special family. Who loved it! Thank you again Prrsonalization mall for all your unique gifts!!
    Perfect gift for that someone that has everything!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2013
    It is the one gift that I have given to several different people from young to old and each one has raved about the gift and used it!
    Great closing gift
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and bought this for a closing gift, I was very impressed with the quality, and makes a great gift someone will keep for a long time.
    Great
    By Lorna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a housewarming gift for a friend. She loved it!
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased ten of these cutting boards to make Christmas gifts for my family members. This will be a change from the typical gift basket. It'll be prepared on the cutting board. The personalization was lovely, each bearing the name of the intended receiver. The board was the perfect size and beautiful. I know each person will simply love it!
    Christmas Present
    By Ursula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a christmas present and they will love it. the couple I GOT IT FOR JUST GOT MARRIED
    gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wedding gift that I have purchased several times and always the recipients think it is the greatest gift ever.
    Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - April 2, 2013
    Looks great! Going to make a great wedding gift!
    Above expectations!
    By Lynett O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a wedding gift with the wedding date and couples last name personalized! They loved it! First item brought out of the gift box and placed in the home. I received one as a gift last Christmas, 2011, I love it and use it, still looks new!
    Excellent Gift for anyone
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this same product several years ago for family members. My son is now getting married and I bought it as a Christmas present for him and his wife-to-be. It is perfect and was a great way to welcome her to the family.
    great cutting board
    By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    purchased this cutting board for a Christmas present. I saw what great quality the cutting board was and decided to purchase one for myself. I have purchased 6 items since June 2012 and have always been totally satisfied with all items.
    thank you. I always refer friends and family to your website.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 26, 2012
    Gave this cutting board as a gift to a couple who is very hard to buy for and they loved it. Very nice quality and rich looking.
    Just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 26, 2012
    Fast shipping, excellent workmanship.
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 25, 2012
    This product was awesome when it arrived. The recipient of the gift was very pleased. You can't go wrong with this item / internet store.
    My "go-to" Christmas gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newberry, FL) - December 10, 2012
    I have ordered this gift 4 times now over the last 2 years for various family members and my boyfriend's parents. It is a very nice quality, and a great value!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for a family member. It was absolutely beautiful! I may order more for Christmas gifts!
    She cried
    By Neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my wife for our fifth anniversary (supposedly there is a "wood" theme for that year's anniversary) and she cried and said I really love it. She never says that for my gifts!
    Beautiful Cutting Board!
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bamboo cutting board as a birthday gift for my mother. As my mother has been dealing with some recent health issues, she has had some difficulties cooking in the kitchen, and one of the biggest contributing factors I noticed was not having a cutting board. As soon as my mom opened this gift, she was in awe and really admired the wooden feel, design, and personalized messages. While I agree that this is a great cutting board, it came in smaller than I had imagined, but this is still a beautiful gift! The item comes in highly recommended for just about anyone!
    Good quality nice detail
    By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the cutting board. It solid and the personalization is great!
    It is smaller than I thought, but very nicely made. I am pleased to give it as a gift.
    Great Cutting Board
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEAIR BEACH, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this cutting board for a close friend that is getting married. I mailed the gift to myself so I could make sure that it looked nice before sending it. I love it. Looks great and I want one myself now.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift and it was a huge hit! Beautifully personalized!
    New House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 14, 2012
    We purchased the "Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board" for friends who just moved into their retirement home in Wisconsin. They love it. It's something they can display in the kitchen and it's very useful. I suggest using bamboo and wood cutting board oil on a weekly basis to keep it looking new.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 10, 2012
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and was very satisfied with it. I will definitely be purchasing it again for future gifts.
    A great gift!
    By Lorena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for mothers day and my mother-in-law loves it!!
    very cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - May 19, 2012
    I got this for my mom on mothers day and she loved it! She loves to cook and I thought it was perfect!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
    Bought this cutting board for my neighbor it is lovely
    Great product!
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband bought this for me, LOVE it! It's not "cheesy" at all, he got the family name engraved on top, and the engraving is just the right size. We were both very impressed with the way it turned out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bamboo cutting board. I have other cutting boards that sit in a holder, but this one looks great laying flat right on the kitchen counter, next to the knives.
    As pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - February 14, 2012
    Excellent quality in the wood and design.
    The personalization made it special.
    The item arrived in only a few days after ordering via regular mail.
    This is a very attractive, as well as useful, gift.
    The service from Personalization Mall was excellent.
    I am a first time purchaser at this site and will certainly consider
    more purchases in the future.
    Beautiful but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - December 6, 2011
    The cutting board was exactly what I expected, except it is very small. From the knife in the photo, I thought it would be bigger. I still gave it five stars because the dimensions are listed. The personalization came out perfect.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 12, 2011
    I got this for our home but it is so beautiful we put it on a stand in our kitchen. Our friends love it.
    Personalized Cutting Board
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is of great quality...may be professionally personalized. Great buy at a great price!
    persoanlized cutting board
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is that my sister loved, loved, loved the board. I did not see it as it was sent as a birthday gift directly to her in another state. She recently remodeled her kitchen so with it being her birthday, I thought it was a great gift for her to enjoy in her new kitchen.
    great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - September 17, 2011
    Unfortunately my cuting board arrived and the couples name was not exactly centered. I sent a picture and asked about it. In a very short time, I received a new cutting board and did not have to even send mine back. It was so easy to work with this company and I will certainly order more items. Thanks so much for your great service.
    Great Qualitiy
    By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the Quality, I will for sure consider ordering this again for a gift for someone as else as well. Used it for a housewarming gift this time and they loved it!
    Best Gift Idea
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this product was great. It came just as shown on the internet. Personalization was right on and cutting board was of great quality. I would definitely buy this for others in the future.
    Great Gift for Anyone!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 24, 2011
    I've bought this cutting board for anniversary presents, wedding presents, house warming presents and have never been disappointed. The fast shipping helps me when I'm not thinking ahead. I just need to buy myself one!!!
    Absolutely Beautiful and Well Made Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
    The engraving on the board was done very well and the board itself is just beautiful. It is going to be an awesome birthday present for my Mom in August!
    Excellent Housewarming/Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 14, 2011
    Really great quality for the price. Speedy delivery as well. Would definitely purchase again for future gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved