Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Idea
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was great. It came just as shown on the internet. Personalization was right on and cutting board was of great quality. I would definitely buy this for others in the future.
Great Gift for Anyone!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 24, 2011
I've bought this cutting board for anniversary presents, wedding presents, house warming presents and have never been disappointed. The fast shipping helps me when I'm not thinking ahead. I just need to buy myself one!!!
Absolutely Beautiful and Well Made Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The engraving on the board was done very well and the board itself is just beautiful. It is going to be an awesome birthday present for my Mom in August!
Excellent Housewarming/Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 14, 2011
Really great quality for the price. Speedy delivery as well. Would definitely purchase again for future gifts.
Perfect Wedding Gift for young couple
By Kip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have personalized for newlyweds. Great quality! Will definitely do again.
Exceeded Expectations
By Harmony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark OH 43055, OH) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the product it was a VERY late christmas gift, as in I barely missed the deadline to have it rush delivered before christmas. When I read the description of it I knew it sounded like the perfect gift for my husband, both devoted family man, and didcated chef. When I saw the price tag I thought that surely it would not meet my expectations, but I was running out of time and ideas. I ordered the item hoping it came in with the right letters on it. When it arrived I let him open it and I must say the craftmenship on the engraving was superb and the bambo was much thicker and sturdier than I ever could have hoped for. For the price this buy was easily the best purchase choice I have made in a long time and I would recommend it to anyone else looking to please a loving chef.
Great for sister's bar
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister for her new bar, she loves it! It is the perfect size
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister. The quality was wonderful, she was thrilled & I was shocked to find it at such a low price. All others i found elsewhere were twice as much.
Very Nice Cutting Board
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cousin of mine recently had new granite counter tops put in and I thought this would be a great Christmas present. What makes it special is the personalization. Without being personalized, it would be just a regular cutting board. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
A nice gift for the money.
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice. I wish there had been a way to add an initial in the middle like the other cutting board and still write the last name up top. Other than that its the perfect size cutting board and seems to be of good quality wood.
Cutting Board
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the cutting board I ordered! It was so cute! The engraving was just perfect! I will definately order more gifts from here in the future!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Richard T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was received very quickly and was of good qulity. I had it personaized and the job was done exactly to what I ordered. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Thank You
Richard
Cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice looking cutting board, the personalization looked vey nice.
Wonderful Gift!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These engraved cutting boards are beautiful. We bought 4 of them for Christmas presents. The engraving looks so good. I love the fact that the boards are bamboo. They are so smooth and look very classy. I would highly recommend this item to others!
Great Quality
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected, nice and smooth texture, crisp engraving, absolutely wonderful.
Denise
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting boards I ordered. You did a great job personalizing them. Thank you not only for a great product, but a speedy delivery of the product as well.
cutting board
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice surprise ! when we picked up the box it was heavy! liked that. And it felt so smooth and looked great!
We are proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful wedding gift
By LeaAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cutting board as a wedding gift on three seperate occasions. I was very impressed with the quality of the wood, as well as the engraving that Personalization Mall did. The delivery is so quick and Personalization Mall is professional and easy to do business with.

I will continue to give this gift over and over!
Great Cutting Board
By Keiko P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly!! Love the cutting board. Engraving looks fantastic. Very happy with the purchase. I am sure my mother in law will love it too!
Love it!
By MELANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUBSTADT, IN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple cutting boards for gifts and have been very pleased with all of them. I also love how fast everything is shipped. I received this in 2 days!
awesome!
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mother and fiance's mother for Mothers day. They came out great! The quality is great..they will love them!
Very Good Quality
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting board I got. The engraving is very nice and it looks exactly like it does in the pictures.
Pure Excellence
By Nakeshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our Grandmother..and sent it to her today...We are sure she will love this gift!!!!! It looks great and we appreciate you!!!
beautiful gift
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents for Christmas and they love it.
Good Quality!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cutting board, personalized with their first names, as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband who both love to cook. I am very pleased with this attractive and very practical gift purchase.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
pros and cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
Love it!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very nice and the personalization is done very well. I have had to coat it with mineral oil several times to keep the board from getting dry. I do wish the board were bigger, or if they could at least give options of different sizes. For now though, my fiance and I don't plan on using the board, just placing it as a decoration piece in the kitchen.
Looks Good:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2012
I really like it, but it is wood and there is a little split in one side. But, that does add to the appeal of the product!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
Wish it was a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Gift!!!
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
Small
By Tiffany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a larger and heavier board for the price. Still a thoughtful gift
Personalization not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
I bought two bamboo cutting boards. One was personalized perfectly, but the other was a disappointment. One half of the name was bold and the other half was light. I am a little hesitant to give this as a gift. It looks like I may have gotten it as a discounted item due to the lettering. I was told that it was due to the grain in the wood, and that there was no guarantee that it wouldn't happen again. Maybe so, but it still bothers me.
I am going to try to fill in the letters to make the light half, darker. I just hope I don't ruin the cutting board. It is a nice board.
I have ordered other products from this company and all have been wonderful and promptly delivered.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
I wish the print would have been just a bit BIGGER, but over all it is a very nice piece for the kitchen.
Name not centered
By Kelsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cutting board as a present and I loved it so much that I ordered one for a x-mas present for a family member. I got the cutting board and the name was VERY off centered. I had no choice but to give it as a present as x-mas is only a week away. Very sad that the name was not centered. There was also a dent in the cutting board.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved