Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Name not centered
By Kelsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cutting board as a present and I loved it so much that I ordered one for a x-mas present for a family member. I got the cutting board and the name was VERY off centered. I had no choice but to give it as a present as x-mas is only a week away. Very sad that the name was not centered. There was also a dent in the cutting board.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is of great quality...may be professionally personalized. Great buy at a great price!
persoanlized cutting board
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that my sister loved, loved, loved the board. I did not see it as it was sent as a birthday gift directly to her in another state. She recently remodeled her kitchen so with it being her birthday, I thought it was a great gift for her to enjoy in her new kitchen.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - September 17, 2011
Unfortunately my cuting board arrived and the couples name was not exactly centered. I sent a picture and asked about it. In a very short time, I received a new cutting board and did not have to even send mine back. It was so easy to work with this company and I will certainly order more items. Thanks so much for your great service.
Great Gift for Anyone!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 24, 2011
I've bought this cutting board for anniversary presents, wedding presents, house warming presents and have never been disappointed. The fast shipping helps me when I'm not thinking ahead. I just need to buy myself one!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift for young couple
By Kip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have personalized for newlyweds. Great quality! Will definitely do again.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 26, 2014
The cutting board is beautiful and came out better than I expected. I know my mother-in-law is going to like it and look forward to giving it to her. The board has nooks on the bottom for easy carrying and comes packaged very well.
Exactly as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 10, 2014
Really nice house warming gift! I paid for 2 day shipping and it arrived on time as well!
Perfect wedding gift
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this cutting board as a gift and once again the recipient loves it! I am always impressed with your quality of merchandise and will continue to order from you when I need a really special gift..
Cutting Board
By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend got this as part of her birthday present. She absolutely loved it!
Unique gift
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually can't review the product myself because I sent it as a gift to a family member in another State, however I was told it's beautiful. It's so beautiful, they probably will not use it to cut anything!! It's being displayed now in my Aunt's kitchen, and it might get used to put something hot on it to avoid ruining her counter tops, but other than that, it's more of a conversation piece right now!! They were very happy with the item, so I am going to give it a high rating!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 13, 2013
Great cutting board. Made very well. Got one for my daughter who recently got married . This one is for close family friends. Love the personalization. Thank you again ,Personalizationmall.com. For all your wonderful unique gifts!!! Always find the greatest personalized gifts!!
Personalized cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 12, 2013
Great cutting board !! Made very well & so special being personalized I had purchased one for my daughter who recently got married & this one for a special family. Who loved it! Thank you again Prrsonalization mall for all your unique gifts!!
Perfect gift for that someone that has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 5, 2013
It is the one gift that I have given to several different people from young to old and each one has raved about the gift and used it!
Great closing gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought this for a closing gift, I was very impressed with the quality, and makes a great gift someone will keep for a long time.
gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wedding gift that I have purchased several times and always the recipients think it is the greatest gift ever.
great cutting board
By mk F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this cutting board for a Christmas present. I saw what great quality the cutting board was and decided to purchase one for myself. I have purchased 6 items since June 2012 and have always been totally satisfied with all items.
thank you. I always refer friends and family to your website.
She cried
By Neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife for our fifth anniversary (supposedly there is a "wood" theme for that year's anniversary) and she cried and said I really love it. She never says that for my gifts!
Beautiful Cutting Board!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bamboo cutting board as a birthday gift for my mother. As my mother has been dealing with some recent health issues, she has had some difficulties cooking in the kitchen, and one of the biggest contributing factors I noticed was not having a cutting board. As soon as my mom opened this gift, she was in awe and really admired the wooden feel, design, and personalized messages. While I agree that this is a great cutting board, it came in smaller than I had imagined, but this is still a beautiful gift! The item comes in highly recommended for just about anyone!
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 16, 2012
I wish the print would have been just a bit BIGGER, but over all it is a very nice piece for the kitchen.
Great Cutting Board
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEAIR BEACH, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this cutting board for a close friend that is getting married. I mailed the gift to myself so I could make sure that it looked nice before sending it. I love it. Looks great and I want one myself now.
New House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - August 14, 2012
We purchased the "Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board" for friends who just moved into their retirement home in Wisconsin. They love it. It's something they can display in the kitchen and it's very useful. I suggest using bamboo and wood cutting board oil on a weekly basis to keep it looking new.
Love it!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very nice and the personalization is done very well. I have had to coat it with mineral oil several times to keep the board from getting dry. I do wish the board were bigger, or if they could at least give options of different sizes. For now though, my fiance and I don't plan on using the board, just placing it as a decoration piece in the kitchen.
Looks Good:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2012
I really like it, but it is wood and there is a little split in one side. But, that does add to the appeal of the product!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENISON, TX) - April 30, 2012
Bought this cutting board for my neighbor it is lovely
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - February 14, 2012
Excellent quality in the wood and design.
The personalization made it special.
The item arrived in only a few days after ordering via regular mail.
This is a very attractive, as well as useful, gift.
The service from Personalization Mall was excellent.
I am a first time purchaser at this site and will certainly consider
more purchases in the future.
A nice gift for the money.
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice. I wish there had been a way to add an initial in the middle like the other cutting board and still write the last name up top. Other than that its the perfect size cutting board and seems to be of good quality wood.
Great Quality
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected, nice and smooth texture, crisp engraving, absolutely wonderful.
Denise
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cutting boards I ordered. You did a great job personalizing them. Thank you not only for a great product, but a speedy delivery of the product as well.
Very Nice Cutting Board
By Marvis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cousin of mine recently had new granite counter tops put in and I thought this would be a great Christmas present. What makes it special is the personalization. Without being personalized, it would be just a regular cutting board. I also paid under $10 for shipping for my entire order and the items I ordered arrived in three days. Normally something so reasonability price cost a fortune for shipping, but I was impressed with the low shipping cost.
Excellent Gift
By Dana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister. The quality was wonderful, she was thrilled & I was shocked to find it at such a low price. All others i found elsewhere were twice as much.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Richard T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was received very quickly and was of good qulity. I had it personaized and the job was done exactly to what I ordered. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Thank You
Richard
Cutting Board
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the cutting board I ordered! It was so cute! The engraving was just perfect! I will definately order more gifts from here in the future!
Wonderful Gift!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These engraved cutting boards are beautiful. We bought 4 of them for Christmas presents. The engraving looks so good. I love the fact that the boards are bamboo. They are so smooth and look very classy. I would highly recommend this item to others!
Great for sister's bar
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister for her new bar, she loves it! It is the perfect size
Cutting board
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice looking cutting board, the personalization looked vey nice.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
pros and cons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved