Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

Watercolor Art Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Watercolor Art Heart Design - 4038
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, IA) - September 17, 2012
I bought a green and yellow frame for my oldest tow children and now purchased a yellow one for my newborn. They are Great!
Frame is awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 9, 2011
This frame is so nice!! The shipment came quickly and I am very satisfied. I plan on ordering more for my other children and as gifts.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Southbury, CT) - October 17, 2011
The perfect gift for when a baby arrives. It's a good price and shipped quickly. I would order again.
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper (Yorktown Heights, NY) - September 28, 2011

The pink personalized frame was lovely. The soft color and the script lettering were a great combination.
Elegant frame
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my second granddaughter to duplicate the look of the first and it is just beautiful. It came very quickly and it is just what I wanted. Thank you so much.
The best gift!
By Dan & Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these a few years ago for a friend and she went crazy over it. Her family kept commenting on how great it was and asked where I purchased it. It is the perfect gift. Personalized and priced right. This is the gift I buy for my friends and family who live far away from me.
baby frames
By gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 baby frames for relatives of mine.I just got my neice a 2nd frame for her 2nd daughter.When she opened the frame she was so happy-she told me that she was hoping that I got her a personalized frame for her new baby.I am going to order another one once my other neice has her baby boy.My daughter has twins and got frames from a friend-that is what turned me on to the frames.They are wonderful gifts!Gail R.
Nice Frame
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute, and it amazes me how fast these personalized items are completed and shipped.
the best baby baby gift "keepsake" ever
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is just so beautiful... its not your ordinary frame. i have given this gift to 3 babies in the last week... i am sure mom & dad will love it as well.
it is nicely priced & once personalized with the baby's name, etc. it makes the perfect baby keepsake!
Quick!
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame the day my friend's baby was born. I just ordered normal delivery, no express requested. Even then it was on my doorstep in less than 48 hours. A personalized frame beat the baby home from the hospital! Awesome.
Exceeded all expectations
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered frames before from this website and they have always been great. This one was the best yet! High quality, gorgeous, and could be used for so many more occassions that just a baby's arrival.
Pretty
By Charlotte J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James , MN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame for a new baby but could be used for anything. It is very pretty and the quality is good.
Beautiful
By Sharon S. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful when I recieved it. I couldn't believe the quality of the frame. The picture looked so pretty inside.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so difficult sometimes to order something online, especially such a personal gift. I was very pleasantly surprised when I saw the quality of the frame.
Great Product
By Marilyn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture frame for our new little granddaughter and was really pleased when I received it. It is of good quality, the personalization looks really neat, and it will last for years to come.
So Pretty
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary of ordering this frame, the discription of the finish concerned me, but it is really pretty. The finish is so glossy--it almost looks like glass. I love the engraved frames, so now I know these are evry bit as nice as the wood finish frames. I love Personalizationmall.com! wonderful quality on everything I have ever ordered. Mary G
Watercolor art review
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous baby gift. everyone loves seeing their baby's name on the frame. the parents will enjoy this gift for years! I buy this gift for everyone!
Laura
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame! I think it looks much better with the baby's full name at the top (as long as the full name fits).
picture frame
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the frame itself and more satisfied with how fast I got it!..I would highly recommend Personalization mall . com.


Denise
pink frame
By Jessie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint helen, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was just so beautiful ! The color is just what i was looking for.
the service certainly couldn't be beat, only a few days to delivery.
your products are always great quality.
jessie
Pretty Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - March 22, 2013
I would give it a five but the lettering is a outlet hard to see.
A little bright
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palo Alto, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blue and yellow versions, but when I received the pink one for my friend's daughter I almost didn't give it to them because it was "a little bright"....almost neon pink-ish.
Beautiful pink color
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of this frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a gift. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish there had been more choices in the font. Depending on the letters used, the font can make some letters difficult to discern. But it does have the option to preview your letters, so you can decide for yourself if you like the font. Otherwise, I love the personalized option and the delivery was super fast!
sweet
By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift to give to parents or grandparents that already have a frame with all the babies info on it. a wonderful addition
Nice gift
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Vista, TX) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nice, the writing is very vibrant and large. I thought the frame itself seemed cheaper looking that other items I have purchased. Also, the stand or "foot" that holds the frame up on the back was frayed and torn, but I had no choice at that point but to give the gift that way. Somewhat disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved