Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4040
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2015
Great product, clear bright colors
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
Got this for my good friend who just accepted her first teaching position! I have not given it to her yet, but I am sure she will love it...came out very nice!
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughters pre-school teacher since she will be moving on to Kindergarten in the fall. This mug was perfect. Looks exactly the way the picture says. Very nice quality and colors! I would highly recommend this!
Great Teacher gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this mug for our daughter's teacher and it was a big hit! Great quality and cute design
Great mug
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a former teacher of mine before realizing that teachers often get too many mugs and apple or teacher themed things as gifts. However, she loved it and was thrilled when she saw it was personalized! She said it was the cutest mug ever! (Jason's wife)
Cute!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug! Perfect for a Kindergarden teacher! thank you
Unique Teacher Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so excited to see this gift she could hardly wait to give it to her teacher. When she finally did, he loved it and dubbed it "his new favorite coffee cup". He went on to tell my daughter and her class how unique the gift was and how special he felt.

Thank you Personalization.com for another wonderful gift and the smile on my daughters face.
Teacher's cup
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+
Nice look
By Adnan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this MUG for our daughters Kindergarten teacher. She loved it becuase it has her name on it too. If you are looking to give a nice wonderful thank you gift for your kids teacher go for this one with his/her name on it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved