Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4040
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug. It's everything the site promised. Fast shipping. Would recommend to a friend and I will be doing business with this company again
Coffee Mug for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2014
Engraving is great, quality of the cup is great. Very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2015
Great product, clear bright colors
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughters pre-school teacher since she will be moving on to Kindergarten in the fall. This mug was perfect. Looks exactly the way the picture says. Very nice quality and colors! I would highly recommend this!
Great Teacher gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this mug for our daughter's teacher and it was a big hit! Great quality and cute design
Great mug
By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a former teacher of mine before realizing that teachers often get too many mugs and apple or teacher themed things as gifts. However, she loved it and was thrilled when she saw it was personalized! She said it was the cutest mug ever! (Jason's wife)
Cute!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug! Perfect for a Kindergarden teacher! thank you
Nice look
By Adnan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this MUG for our daughters Kindergarten teacher. She loved it becuase it has her name on it too. If you are looking to give a nice wonderful thank you gift for your kids teacher go for this one with his/her name on it.
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 14, 2015
So cute for my daughter to give to her teacher.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 23, 2016
I'm an elementary education student and this was the perfect gift for my mentor teacher. I love the quote (2 teach is 2 touch a life 4 ever), which fits her perfectly. The mug is so bright and colorful, great quality, super-fast turnaround, and a reasonable price.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved