Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4040
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug. It's everything the site promised. Fast shipping. Would recommend to a friend and I will be doing business with this company again
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
Got this for my good friend who just accepted her first teaching position! I have not given it to her yet, but I am sure she will love it...came out very nice!
Daycare
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my 3 year old son daycare teacher. She loved this gift and loved how he teaching was not unnoticed.
So cute
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son to give to his teacher for Christmas. It is so adorable.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - April 23, 2016
I'm an elementary education student and this was the perfect gift for my mentor teacher. I love the quote (2 teach is 2 touch a life 4 ever), which fits her perfectly. The mug is so bright and colorful, great quality, super-fast turnaround, and a reasonable price.
My wife loves her new mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 12, 2016
Don't actually have a whole lot to say other than that what I received was exactly what was expected. My life loves her mug, her coffee, and her new career as a teacher.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - June 2, 2015
Great product, clear bright colors
Great Teacher Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 14, 2015
So cute for my daughter to give to her teacher.
Beautiful mug
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug that I bought for my son's teacher and the product arrived so quickly
So cute!
By Mayra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville , NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable - beautifully designed.
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughters pre-school teacher since she will be moving on to Kindergarten in the fall. This mug was perfect. Looks exactly the way the picture says. Very nice quality and colors! I would highly recommend this!
Cute!
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mug! Perfect for a Kindergarden teacher! thank you
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - June 3, 2017
Great Present for a teacher!
Teacher's cup
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+
Unique Teacher Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was so excited to see this gift she could hardly wait to give it to her teacher. When she finally did, he loved it and dubbed it "his new favorite coffee cup". He went on to tell my daughter and her class how unique the gift was and how special he felt.

Thank you Personalization.com for another wonderful gift and the smile on my daughters face.
Nice look
By Adnan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this MUG for our daughters Kindergarten teacher. She loved it becuase it has her name on it too. If you are looking to give a nice wonderful thank you gift for your kids teacher go for this one with his/her name on it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - May 19, 2017
My husband has ordered me several things thru this site and they were all great. So I decided to use them and ordered 2 mugs. Im happy with both of them. Would highly recommend this company!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved