Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Ceramic Coffee Mug - 4040
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Coffee Mug for a Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2014
    Engraving is great, quality of the cup is great. Very satisfied.
    Perfect for my children's teachers
    By Ashley Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Their teachers loved these coffee mugs.
    Very happy
    By DENISE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and fast service
    Daycare
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my 3 year old son daycare teacher. She loved this gift and loved how he teaching was not unnoticed.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    Got this for my good friend who just accepted her first teaching position! I have not given it to her yet, but I am sure she will love it...came out very nice!
    Unique Teacher Gift
    By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was so excited to see this gift she could hardly wait to give it to her teacher. When she finally did, he loved it and dubbed it "his new favorite coffee cup". He went on to tell my daughter and her class how unique the gift was and how special he felt.

    Thank you Personalization.com for another wonderful gift and the smile on my daughters face.
    Very Happy
    By julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when I received my mug. It is a present for my kids teacher and it is gonna blow her away,
    Teacher's cup
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+
    teacher's mug
    By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I start my day with a cup of coffee in my mug and start my day feeling special!
    Nice look
    By Adnan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this MUG for our daughters Kindergarten teacher. She loved it becuase it has her name on it too. If you are looking to give a nice wonderful thank you gift for your kids teacher go for this one with his/her name on it.
    GREAT TEACHERS MUG
    By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Paired this with a cute Hot Cocoa Christmas Mix ... makes a great elementary school teacher's gift !!
    teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - December 19, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to use this sight for future gift giving and personal items, couldn't be happier.
    Great Product!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, excellent product, looks exactly like the photo! Very thrilled, ordered for my daughter's teacher for Christmas, looking forward to giving it to him! :)
    Cute!
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Mug! Perfect for a Kindergarden teacher! thank you
    Great gift
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my daughters pre-school teacher since she will be moving on to Kindergarten in the fall. This mug was perfect. Looks exactly the way the picture says. Very nice quality and colors! I would highly recommend this!
    Great Teacher gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this mug for our daughter's teacher and it was a big hit! Great quality and cute design
    Great mug
    By Jason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for a former teacher of mine before realizing that teachers often get too many mugs and apple or teacher themed things as gifts. However, she loved it and was thrilled when she saw it was personalized! She said it was the cutest mug ever! (Jason's wife)
    Great Mug!
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, fast shipment and personalization was perfect!
    A+
    By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters Teacher absolutly loved this mug!! She told my daugther to come home and give her parents a big hug for her! :) Definetly gonna be buying one of these mugs every year for my girls teachers. Perfect thanks!!
    Chalkboard Mug
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute!
    Excellent Teacher Gift
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son't teacher loved this mug. I would highly recommend this product. The am glad that I was able to personalize it to make it even more special. Great size.
    Great product, speedy delivery
    By Maja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice mug with good quality print. I'm sure our teachers will love them. I wasn't sure if I would need to pay extra for fast delivery. I took a chance and used regular shipping and still had the mugs within 3 days - very impressing. This was my second order with personalizationmall.com and I will definitely use them again. Thanks!
    Perfect present for teacher
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a quality product at a great price. I bought this for my son's kindergarten teacher for the last day of school, and this is better than anything I could have found at any store. Fast shipment too!
    great!
    By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my sons 1st grade teacher for an end of school yeat gift. She really liked it. Great quality. I love the fact that you can preview your personalization before you purchase it and it looks just like the item when it arrives.
    teacher mug
    By Latasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great value especially for the price!
    Great mug & great price!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out very well. Great teacher gift!
    Perfect little gift
    By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came to our door so fast and of course, personalized perfectly. We love it adn are adding it to a gift for a great teacher. It is well made, sturdy for pens or markers to go into on a teacher's desk or for a morning cup of coffee. Great gift, great price!
    GREAT GIFT FOR A TEACHER!!!
    By Julaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just the same in my hand as it did online when I opened the box. My daughter's teacher loved it and she was also just as happy with the personalization. She got it as a Valentine gift.
    Cutest Mug
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the cutest mug, the quality was excellent. The customer service and shipping was the best I've ever received from any company. I received my order in excellent condition within 48 hours, I don't think I've ever had faster shipping. My sons Pre-K teacher was touched that she received such a presonalized gift, this was a hit.
    Not as vivid in person
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were not as vivid as the pictures but still cute for the money.
    Normal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - December 20, 2011
    Normal Coffee Mug! Can't mess that up.
    cute, but smaller than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
    I wish the mug would be a little bit bigger and printed the image on both side. I found the mug only printed on half of the mug wired.
    For that math teacher?
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A charming gift for that special math teacher
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved