Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Jumbo Canvas Tote Bag - 4041
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Gift for Student Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 16, 2014
This is the 3rd bag that I have purchased. Two with this chalkboard design and one with a crayon design. The student teachers that I have worked with have love them! I purchase a bag with their name on it and then ask the students to donate items to fill it (crayons, highlighters, bathroom passes, etc.) It makes a great goodbye and good luck in the future gift!
Tote Bag for a Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2014
Very satisfied with the tote bag. Durable, big and great printing quality. This is a gift for my granddaughter who has graduated from university and beginning her career as a teacher. I know she will love it.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 23, 2013
Very good quality!!! The material is very sturdy and strong. I'm always nervous about the size of things but this bag was the perfect size. Very spacious. Very impressed!! It came out beautiful! The perfect teacher gift!
Great Bag !!
By Rocio T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so strong and so spacious, love the fabric and the personalization was a perfect touch !!
Very pleased!!
By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher loved this. Good quality.
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 15, 2013
Saw the bag online and decided to order based on the reviews. When it arrived, I was SO glad I did :) :) Great size, great material and the personalization makes it really special. Can't wait to give this as a gift!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a very good quality. It was just as advertised. Loved it!
Teacher Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2012
Great size and beautiful when personalized.
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 4, 2012
I absolutely love this bag. Shipped quick too.
Student teaching gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag online and it is top of the line. I am a retired teacher, and know that a good sturdy bag is an essential part for a good teacher. This bag is of the highest quality. I bought it for a college student that will be doing student teaching in the spring. I am sure she will carry it with pride.
A+ Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - June 12, 2012
The Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Tote Bag makes a great gift for that special Teacher. The quality of the bag and personalization are top notch, as well as the storage size. I would highly recommend this item if you want to leave a lasting impression.
Great for a Teacher.
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this foer my daughter in law that graduated College & got her teaching degree. I bought her all the chalk board stuff to match. The tote bag was so cute with her name on it, & it was quit large, so it will hold alot. She loved it too.
Wonderful gift for a teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
good quality bag, looks just like the picture. Great gift, just what I hoped it would be when I placed the order.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - December 20, 2011
Thick material! And durable. Gave this to my sister-in-law whos a teacher, loves it!
Great Present for an Elem Teacher!
By Ronyam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks fantastic! The material seems durable and of good quality. I plan to give this to my sister for xmas - she teaches 6th grade and is always carrying a lot of papers around.
Tote Bag
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED the bag. The bag is a good quality material. The material feels durable and thick. The personalization came out large and readable. I am looking forward to giving this to our teacher!
Very Sturdy!
By Angela R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a teacher. The tote is very sturdy and a good size for carrying every day.
Beautiful!!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All reviews were accurate. Excellent quality. My daughter is sooo excited to give it to her teacher. I know she will love it. I live in Texas and from the time I ordered it and it was delievered it was only 5 days! I love this store!!
Excellent!
By christene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as expected, no surprises. Good quality, nice generous size. This item was a gift and was loved by the recipient!
Chalkboard Teacher Tote Bag
By Tania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and appearance of bag. Was bigger than I expected which was great. Can put paperwork and lunch in tote. Very personal yet functional gift that any teacher would love. Highly recommend!
Very Cute
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the teacher. very pleased.
WOOOW!!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't let the picture fool you! This thing is HUGE! I got this for my son's teacher who we absolutely adore! I plan to fill it with all sorts of her favorite things and I was worried it was be a little small but when I got it, in just a few days, I was so pleasantly surprised!! She will get LOTS of use out of this! It's adorable and so practical and the material is great!! Excellent gift! And my son was so happy about it too!! Love this!!!!!
Very Practical!!!
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guaynabo, PR) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for teachers, and people who carry a lot of stuff!
Fabulous teacher gift!
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this tote bag. The quality of the bag was better than it appears in the picture. I cannot wait to give this to my daughter's teacher because it will surely be a blessing to her. It arrived in 3 days exactly the way I wanted it personalized.
Chalkboard teacher tote bag!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I can't wait until my kids give it to their teachers. I have never bought anything from this site that I didn't just love! I always get my items fast!
Teacher bag
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as it was shown. I bought it for a gift and I am sure it will be appreciated.
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 14, 2012
Was very pleased with what I received. This bag is a great size especially since I am giving it to my daughter’s teacher as a gift with books inside.
Perfect for a teacher !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this bag to my sister for Christmas & she LOVED it! The size of the bag is perfect! I would just change the color because it is cream colored & we all know teachers deal with alot of mess so I'm afraid the dirt might show :(
good product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's teacher for Christmas and she loved it. It was made of good, sturdy material as always.
nice gift
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very cute. Very roomy. It makes a nice gift for a beggining teacher or an established teacher. Nice for christmas gifts, teacher appretiation, thank you gift, or end of the year gift.
Great bag, could use better handles/overall color
By Maria E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived promptly as promised. The bag itself is huge and great for a teacher who carries multiple items to and from school daily. The personalized print was correctly done and brightly colored. My only complaints are: I wish the handle straps were made of a sturdier fabric, and I wish the bag itself was a dark black. The straps are flimsy as they are made of lightweight material. I suspect the straps will be the first part of my bag to show wear. This bag would be even better with better handles and if printed in black fabric so as not to show dirt so quickly. Otherwise, I really like the bag and hope it makes it through the school year. :)
Math Teacher's carry-all
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an additional college graduation gift for a friend's daughter who is becoming a Math teacher. The 2+2+4 was perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved