Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A+ Teacher Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Clipboard - Black With Red Apples - 4042
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect teacher gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my student teacher to start off her career in an organized manner and she loved it!
Great gift idea for teachers
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my soon-to-be sister in law since she was about to graduate from college and become a school teacher. It was so cute that I am going to order me one too!
Clipboard for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 27, 2011
Product is exactly what we ordered & my daughter loves it. Problem was with the shipping.
Awesome clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 1, 2014
Great quality clipboard. Better than expected!
I'm in love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - January 27, 2014
Okay, anyone can purchase an ordinary clipboard to have in their classroom, BUT this clipboard isn't ordinary! It's even better than I expected, and I've gotten so many compliments on it! Must buy!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - April 9, 2014
I noticed that my son's teacher did not have a clipboard, so I bought this one. She loved it and since I had her name put on it made it special.
Great practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 7, 2016
Clipboard seems to be good quality and the teachers really enjoyed receiving them.
Clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
This is a gift for my son's teacher! It looks great! It's so glossy and shiny! We couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Her teacher LOVED it!
By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-done & the product is obviously high quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 21, 2012
Good-bye present for student teacher....perfect because her name is unusual!!!
cute, nice quality
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like a good, sturdy clipboard. this is a gift for a new teacher, so I'm anxious to see what she thinks.
Nice Size, Good Quality
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a gift (along with a totebag) for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the year. The clipboard is sturdy, a good size and is a quality item. The imprinted name looks great. I would definitely purchase this item again.
clipboard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - December 22, 2012
fast service
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved