Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

A+ Teacher Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Clipboard - Black With Red Apples - 4042
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, MO) - December 16, 2011
We personalized the clipboard for our son's 5th grade teacher. She was soooooooo tickled, not only for the style, but also for the personalization! We've ordered literally dozens of products from Personalization Mall over the last few years and have never been disappointed with any of them. A class act!
Great looking clipboard
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great, and it turned out just like the personalized preview. Can't wait to give it to the teacher, I know she'll love it.
Professionalism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, Mo, MO) - June 4, 2011
"Thank You", for the standard of professionalism and the quality that your gifts represent. I have come to expect nothing less than the excellence that your web site offer. The prizes are reasonable which are a big factor with todays economy. I tell everyone that, there's a web site that has a selection for white, blue and no collar gifts, at blue collar prices. You get what you see with no hidden fees or suprises, we all know that there are no perfect people however if you are looking for the perfect gift, this is the only web site that you need to visit. Any other site would be a gamble

Rhonda
Trish
By Trish B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry HIll, NJ) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, loved it!
Perfect teacher gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my student teacher to start off her career in an organized manner and she loved it!
Great gift idea for teachers
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my soon-to-be sister in law since she was about to graduate from college and become a school teacher. It was so cute that I am going to order me one too!
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a teacher!!! They Loved it!
Very cute and fun design-good quality
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 2 of my childs teachers and they are much better quality than they appear, they are thick
holds a regular size sheet of paper, 8.5 by 10 and its probably very useful for any teacher.

Love it....
Teacher's Love It
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received. All the children loved it too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved