Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
    ~Wilma - TX

    A+ Teacher Personalized Clipboard customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Clipboard - Black With Red Apples - 4042
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - April 21, 2012
    Good-bye present for student teacher....perfect because her name is unusual!!!
    Clipboard for Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 27, 2011
    Product is exactly what we ordered & my daughter loves it. Problem was with the shipping.
    Teacher LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, MO) - December 16, 2011
    We personalized the clipboard for our son's 5th grade teacher. She was soooooooo tickled, not only for the style, but also for the personalization! We've ordered literally dozens of products from Personalization Mall over the last few years and have never been disappointed with any of them. A class act!
    Great looking clipboard
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great, and it turned out just like the personalized preview. Can't wait to give it to the teacher, I know she'll love it.
    Professionalism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, Mo, MO) - June 4, 2011
    "Thank You", for the standard of professionalism and the quality that your gifts represent. I have come to expect nothing less than the excellence that your web site offer. The prizes are reasonable which are a big factor with todays economy. I tell everyone that, there's a web site that has a selection for white, blue and no collar gifts, at blue collar prices. You get what you see with no hidden fees or suprises, we all know that there are no perfect people however if you are looking for the perfect gift, this is the only web site that you need to visit. Any other site would be a gamble

    Rhonda
    Trish
    By Trish B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry HIll, NJ) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, loved it!
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my student teacher to start off her career in an organized manner and she loved it!
    Great gift idea for teachers
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my soon-to-be sister in law since she was about to graduate from college and become a school teacher. It was so cute that I am going to order me one too!
    GREAT GIFT!!!
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a teacher!!! They Loved it!
    Very cute and fun design-good quality
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for 2 of my childs teachers and they are much better quality than they appear, they are thick
    holds a regular size sheet of paper, 8.5 by 10 and its probably very useful for any teacher.

    Love it....
    Teacher's Love It
    By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received. All the children loved it too!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved