Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
    ~MARY - MS

    You Name It! Personalized Can Cooler customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Beverage Cooler With Initial and Name - 4043
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    This is the perfect gift for Grandpa
    By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a fathers day gift from my nephew to his grandpa who always walks around with coke bottle or can in hugger. This is so nice and perfect for him! Would reorder.
    For my husband
    By Guiliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love it!! and he love it too, the quality was great and loved the lettering
    GREAT FATHERS DAY GIFT....
    By glenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cant wait to my dad opens this up,he gonna love it!! too cute
    You will not be disappointed.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - May 13, 2012
    The coozie is awesome it holds 12 oz cans and bottles. It is shorter than most foam coozies, but the quality is great and secure holds the beverage of choice. This product was delivered quickly and we look forward to doing more business with you.
    Can Holder
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the person who is hard to buy for. Great quality item.
    can cooler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - December 11, 2011
    I am extremely pleased with the personalized can cooler. I bought it for a friend who carries around a plastic bucket with ice in it to keep his can cool. He brought it to a dinner party at my home. I decided to get this for him so next time his drink will be cooler and he will look classier at my dinner party.
    Good gift for a guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - July 30, 2011
    I wanted to get something for my brother's 21st birthday and this turned out to be the perfect gift.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 26, 2011
    I bought this as a last minute gift idea for my boyfriend this past Valentine's Day. We decided not to go huge this year for gifts, since we spent a lot on each other for the Holidays, so this was the perfect price. He is a huge football, hockey, and baseball fan so I figured this would be a great idea. He loved it! He actually thought it was a clever idea. Definitely recommend this to other customers seeking last minute or any other type of gift idea!
    EXCELLENT GIFT
    By dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree with all of the above comments. The personalized mug is for my 85 yr old mother to keep her water bottle cold in. She now has her cold water handy in a beautifully engraved holder that reminds her how special she is.
    The cooler came well packed and is much nicer than viewed. You will not be disappointed. It is B-E-A-T-I-F-U-L. GREAT GIFT!!
    can cooler
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son for Father's Day & was very pleased with the quality & the personalized engraving. It was just as I had hoped it would be. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Better then pictured
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was not sure of what to do for a great friend and an usher at our wedding. When I seen this cooler, it was exactly what i needed. It is a little classy but not to feminine for a man! Very thick and the engraving was perfect!
    Verry nice
    By Donn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my dad for a father's day gift. Hope he likes it. The letter and name engraved are very nice.
    Great gift for a man
    By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the sleek design of this can cooler.However, as I suspected, my son-in-law will be using this as a pen/pencil holder on his desk at his office. It really is very pretty and the engraving is perfect.
    just as promised
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great
    Very Nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tybee Island, GA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The can cooler was even nicer than I expected.
    SO Different!
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father in law for christmas. I am sure he will love it!
    adored this item
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first time using this company loves it
    My Husband loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Locks, CT) - August 7, 2013
    The personalized can cooler is very nice. Looks just as good in person and it was a great price! The cozy inside looks a little tight but I haven't seen him use it yet...maybe it's too nice to use. :)
    Very awesome!!
    By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with all other past purchases, our items are amazing! The ONLY negative for these silver can coolers is the cheap rubber koozie on the inside. It doesn't fit perfectly with the silver, so it looks silly. However, it might stretch out when a can is put into it. Overall, very happy!!
    Engraving awesome, too tight for can
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the outside is really great! It looks wonderful and the canister itself is of good quality. The insert inside of it that insulates your beverage is too small. It is not the same circumference as the canister and you have to crush the can in the center to get it out. I think we are going to remove this insert and cut one of our other cozies to the height to fit in here so that it isn't such a pain to use. I did give it four stars because the quality and engraving on the outside is really awesome.
    Great Gift for the hard-to-shop-for
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these after returning a less expensive version of the same product from a different online store. The product I returned from the other store had dents and had small pits everywhere and the engraving was super-light.

    I was pleasantly surprised to my order from this store. The metal finish on all three coolers is flawless, the engraving is correct on each (all three were different names) and stands out nicely, and my order was shipped very promptly. The one complaint is the foam interior is smaller than the metal portion, so it tends to move around and could easily be pulled out. But it is still miles ahead of the competition. Would order these again!
    Husband loves it! Wants 'B' version for 'Buddy'
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - February 21, 2012
    Husband really liked this one. A little big for bottle but he tried that too and likes to use it that way too. Commented it would be cool to have one that had 'B' for Buddy when a buddy of his comes over to watch sports. Took off one star because the foam insert doesn't fully fill out the inside.
    pleased
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband. Monogram. shows up well. Nice item, would have liked it to have been taller. But all in all happy with it.
    Nice idea but functionality not there....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 27, 2013
    I really love the look of this can cooler however, the rubberized inner lining is far too small for a 12oz pop/beer can. I tried putting a pop can in it and had to literally crush the sides and yank it out to attempt to get it out...It will absolutely not fit a can but may fit a beer bottle or something with a smaller diameter...Dissappointing but overall, it looks great! I just hope my husband can actually use it!
    Might not fit a can
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for as a gift for my step father. I put a can of diet coke in it, and it fits very very tight. It was hard for me to get the can out. I was under the impression this was a cooler to set your can in and pull out for a drink and set it back in. It seems to be more of a can koozie. Who wants a metal can koozie?!?
    I hope he likes it and finds a use for it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved